First NameLast Namesort iconTitleE-MailPhone
MarissaAielloFinancial Assistant 2mlaiello@uh.edu713-743-9056
Barkath (Ali)AliMicrosystems Analyst 2abarkath@uh.edu713-743-9719
PamAllenFinancial Analyst 2psallen@uh.edu713-743-9796
DanhBangLibrary Supervisordbang@uh.edu713-743-9676
CindyBarringerAdministrative Assistantcabarringer@uh.edu713-743-9795
GillianBautistaSr. Library Assistantgmbautista@uh.edu713-743-8779
Joshua BeenSocial Science Data Librarianjdbeen@uh.edu713-743-8927
MirandaBennettHead of Liaison Services for Collections & Research Supportmhenry4@uh.edu713-743-9633
PatBozemanHead of Special Collectionslpbozeman@uh.edu713-743-9751
RaviBrahmbhattTechnology Trainerrpbrahmbhatt@uh.edu713-743-9348
Kelsey BrettDiscovery Systems Librariankrbrett@uh.edu713-743-9759
JackieBronickiCollections & Online Resources Coordinatorjbronicki@uh.edu713-743-5775
DamonCamilleTraining, Assessment & Statistics Coordinatordcamille@uh.edu713-743-9731
DoloresCarmonaLibrary Specialistdcarmona@uh.edu713-743-0632
RandyCasebierSystems Analyst 1rcasebier@uh.edu713-743-4284
JeannieCastroElectronic Resources Coordinatorjmcastro10@uh.edu713-743-9346
NeldaCervantesLibrary Supervisoricervantes2@uh.edu713-743-9743
LakeshiaClarkSenior Library Assistantlclark@central.uh.edu713-743-9712
MildredClark Part-Time Senior Library Assistantmclark@uh.edu713-743-9683
ChrisConwayLibrary Supervisorccconway@uh.edu713-743-2340
CrystalCooperDigital Photograph Technician cmcooper@uh.edu713-743-9106
MarkCooperLibrary Business Administratormdcooper2@uh.edu713-743-9806
TommieCraytonMicrosystems Analyst 2tcrayton@uh.edu713-743-9622
KerryCreelmanCoordinator of Undergraduate Instruction and Outreachkcreelman2@uh.edu713-743-9786
LisaCrucesHispanic Collections Archivistecruces@uh.edu713-743-9903
LeeDempseySenior Library Assistant rldempsey@uh.edu713-743-1919
JoshDenbyInformation Services Managerjdenby2@uh.edu713-743-9771
NoraDethloffAssistant Head of Information & Access Servicesndethloff@uh.edu713-743-9747
MargaretDunnLibrary Specialistmdunn@uh.edu713-743-9722
Albert Duran Metadata Upgrade Project Specialistaduran8@uh.edu
ThianaEdwardsSenior Library Assistanttjedwards@uh.edu713-743-9683
MarcusElizondoSystems Administrator 2melizondo@uh.edu713-743-9844
DwayneEmmanuelMicrosystems Analyst 1demmanuel@uh.edu713-743-9623
CatherineEssingerArchitecture & Art Library Coordinatorcwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
TeresaEstradaLibrary Assistanttaestrada@uh.edu713-743-1910
David FarrisSenior Library Specialistdpfarris@uh.edu713-743-7436
SuzanneFerimerOptometry Library Coordinatorsferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
ReneeFiorini-McManusLibrary Specialistrfm@uh.edu713-743-9698
JFisherWeb Developer 2jfisher@uh.edu713-743-9219
Esmeralda FisherDirector of Communicationsefisher@uh.edu713-743-4235
PamForbesLibrary Supervisorpforbes@uh.edu713-743-1911
BrianFranklinSystems Analyst 2brfranklin@uh.edu713-743-9060
AlmaGalloSenior Library Specialistagallo2@uh.edu713-743-9727
ChrisGallowayLibrary Managercgalloway@uh.edu713-743-9711
Wenli GaoCommunication, Sociology, and Anthropology Librarianwgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
KelliGetzAssistant Head of Acquisitionsklgetz@uh.edu713-743-4554
MannyGillSenior Library Assistantmgill@uh.edu713-743-9698
ChristinaGolaHead of Liaison Services for Instruction & Outreachchgola@uh.edu713-743-9761
VirginiaGonzalesLibrary Specialistgonzales@uh.edu713-743-9698
Kristine GreiveLibrary Specialist for Liaison Services kgreive@uh.edu713-743-9715
JulieGrobCoordinator for Instructionjgrob@uh.edu713-743-9744
RichardGuajardoHead of Resource Discovery Systemsguajardo@uh.edu713-743-9984
JackHallPart-Time Cataloging Librarianjhall@uh.edu713-743-9687
Lee AndrewHilyerHead of Information & Access Serviceslahilyer@uh.edu713-743-9714
JacobHoneyLibrary Managerjhoney@uh.edu713-743-9735
SusanHoustonBuilding Administration Managershouston2@uh.edu713-743-9790
DanJohnsonSenior Library Specialistdjohnson17@uh.edu713-743-9150
ChungKangWeb Developer 2ckang@uh.edu713-743-9220
IreneKePsychology & Social Work Librarianijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
SelinaKhanTechnical Services Specialist 1skhan14@uh.edu713-743-2753
ChelbyKingPart-time Library Specialistcdking3@uh.edu713-743-2340
KeithKomosWeb Developer 3kakomos@uh.edu713-743-9078
DrewKrewerDigitization Operations Librarianajkrewer@uh.edu713-743-8989
AllisonLamSenior Library Assistantalam@uh.edu713-743-9683
FregiliaLaneDevelopment Coordinatorflane@uh.edu713-743-9650
StaceyLavenderHouston Arts & History Archives Fellowslavender@uh.edu713-743-9605
MauricioLazoMultimedia Specialistmolazo@uh.edu713-743-8339
Vince LeeArchivistvelee@uh.edu713-743-9753
JohnLehnerAssociate Dean of Personnel, Planning, & Systemsjlehner@uh.edu713-743-9801
StephanieLewin-LaneCoordinator of the Music Librarysplewin@uh.edu713-743-3196
Any'ALewisLibrary Supervisoraslewis2@uh.edu713-743-9746
Ashley LiermanInstructional Design Librarianarlierman@uh.edu713-743-9773
NancyLindenScience & Engineering Librarianlinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
LisaLomasLibrary Specialist 3llomas2@uh.edu713-743-9792
BenLopezEvent Services Coordinatorblopez@uh.edu713-743-9699
AndreaMaloneModern & Classical Languages and Ethnic Studies Librarianarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
MaryManningUniversity Archivistmmmanning@uh.edu713-743-5893
ToddMarrsDirector of Library Developmentdtmarrs@uh.edu713-743-9741
LisaMartinBusiness Librarianlmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
NateMcKeeLearning Commons Coordinatornpmckee@uh.edu713-743-9767
CarolynMeanleyLibrary Development Coordinatorcmeanley@uh.edu713-743-9781
Hayley MorenoResource Description Coordinatorhmoreno3@uh.edu713-743-8580
MarilynMyersAssociate Dean of Public Servicesmsmyers@uh.edu713-743-9803
RobertNewellWeb Services Coordinatorrvnewell@uh.edu713-743-9640
AndyNguyenMicrosystems Analyst 1 anguyen27@uh.edu713-743-9668
DonovanParkerSenior Library Specialist dparker4@uh.edu713-743-2340
JudithParsonsLibrary Managerjwparsons@uh.edu713-743-9694
ChristiePetersCoordinator of Research Support Servicescpeters@uh.edu713-743-9766
JeanniePhamLibrary Supervisorjpham@uh.edu713-743-9681
QuocPhungLibrary Managerqphung@uh.edu713-743-9733
ValeriePrilopDigital Collections Librarianvgprilop@uh.edu713-743-9212
MattRichardsonProgram Manager 1rmrichardson@uh.edu713-743-9229
MaryRicoLibrary Specialistmrico@uh.edu713-743-9684
GloriaRobinson-CitizenLibrary Supervisorgrobinson3@uh.edu713-743-9696
YolandaRodriguezLibrary Manageryrodriguez20@uh.edu713-743-9713
CynthiaRomeroAssistant Business Administratorcfernandez9@uh.edu713-743-9797
DanaRooksDeandrooks@uh.edu713-743-9795
SusanRyanFinancial Assistant 2 sjryan@uh.edu713-743-9745
FrancesSanchezLibrary Managerfsanchez@uh.edu713-743-9730
AbraSchnurEvening Supervisoraschnur@uh.edu713-743-8764
JesseSharpeEnglish & Linguistics Librarianjsharpe@uh.edu713-743-9308
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsHistory & Political Science Librarianacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
RobSpraggHead of Computer Systems & Networkingrspragg@uh.edu713-743-9662
J. MichaelThompsonHead of Acquisitionsjmthompson@uh.edu713-743-9697
LindaThompsonSenior Associate Deanlthompson@uh.edu713-743-9808
SantiThompsonHead of Digital Repository Servicessathompson3@uh.edu713-743-9685
TerryTomkins-WalshArchivisttomkinswalsh@uh.edu713-743-9991
RobertTorres-TorresAdministrative Coordinatorrxtorres-torres@uh.edu713-743-9798
PaulaTruittLibrary Supervisorpstruitt@uh.edu713-743-3770
CherieTurnerChemical Sciences Librarianckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
YeseniaUmanaLibrary Manageryumana@uh.edu713-743-9691
RachelVacekHead of Web Servicesrevacek@uh.edu713-743-5820
ShawnVaillancourtEducation Librariansvaillancourt@uh.edu713-743-3575
PorciaVaughnBiology & Biochemistry Librarianpnvaughn@uh.edu713-743-9403
JyotiVyasSenior Library Assistantjvyas@uh.edu713-743-9698
LorettaWallaceBusiness Librarianlwallace3@uh.edu713-743-9775
SeanWatkinsWeb Projects Managerslwatkins@uh.edu713-743-0718
AndyWeidnerMetadata Librarianajweidner@uh.edu713-743-9686
AnnieWuHead of Metadata & Digitization Servicesawu@uh.edu713-743-9678
GregoryYerkeProgram Coordinator 2gdyerke@uh.edu713-743-9752
FrederickYoungSystems Analyst 3fyoung4@uh.edu713-743-3147
JuanZapataSenior Library Assistantjczapata@uh.edu713-743-9734
ChristinZepedaSenior Library Assistantczepeda6@uh.edu713-743-9793