First NameLast NameDepartmentsort iconE-MailPhone
JudithParsonsAcquisitionsjwparsons@uh.edu713-743-9694
MaryRicoAcquisitionsmrico@uh.edu713-743-9684
KelliGetzAcquisitionsklgetz@uh.edu713-743-4554
J. MichaelThompsonAcquisitionsjmthompson@uh.edu713-743-9697
GloriaRobinson-CitizenAcquisitionsgrobinson3@uh.edu713-743-9696
LisaWong (Lomas)Acquisitionslwong5@uh.edu713-743-9792
DanhBangAcquisitionsdbang@uh.edu713-743-9676
JeanniePhamAcquisitionsjpham@uh.edu713-743-9681
YeseniaUmanaAcquisitionsyumana@uh.edu713-743-9691
RebeccaArizmendiAdministrationriarizmendi@uh.edu713-743-0292
MarkCooperAdministrationmdcooper2@uh.edu713-743-9806
MarilynMyersAdministrationmsmyers@uh.edu713-743-9803
MichaelCaldwellAdministrationmacaldwell@uh.edu713-743-6883
LisaGermanAdministrationlagerman@uh.edu713-743-0291
LindaThompsonAdministrationlthompson@uh.edu713-743-9808
PamAllenAdministrationpsallen@uh.edu713-743-9796
MarissaAielloAdministrationmlaiello@uh.edu713-743-9056
CynthiaRomeroAdministrationcfernandez9@uh.edu713-743-9797
JackieBronickiAdministrationjbronicki@uh.edu713-743-5775
CindyBarringerAdministrationcabarringer@uh.edu713-743-9795
Michelle MaliziaAdministrationmmmalizia@uh.edu713-743-7947
SusanHoustonAdministrationshouston2@uh.edu713-743-9790
DonovanParkerArchitecture & Art Librarydparker4@uh.edu713-743-2340
CatherineEssingerArchitecture & Art Librarycwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
JuliaKressArchitecture & Art Libraryjkress@uh.edu713-743-2340
ChrisConwayArchitecture & Art Libraryccconway@uh.edu713-743-2340
ChrisGallowayCirculationcgalloway@uh.edu713-743-9711
LakeshiaClarkCirculationlclark@uh.edu713-743-9712
JuanZapataCirculationjczapata@uh.edu713-743-9734
QuocPhungCirculationqphung@uh.edu713-743-9733
MauricioLazoCommunicationsmolazo@uh.edu713-743-8339
Esmeralda FisherCommunicationsefisher@uh.edu713-743-4235
MarcusElizondoComputer Systems & Networkingmelizondo@uh.edu713-743-9844
RobSpraggComputer Systems & Networkingrspragg@uh.edu713-743-9662
Barkath (Ali)AliComputer Systems & Networkingabarkath@uh.edu713-743-9719
DwayneEmmanuelComputer Systems & Networkingdemmanuel@uh.edu713-743-9623
TommieCraytonComputer Systems & Networkingtcrayton@uh.edu713-743-9622
DarnellSpillerComputer Systems & Networkingdspiller@uh.edu713-743-0391
ToddMarrsDevelopmentdtmarrs@uh.edu713-743-9741
CarolynMeanleyDevelopmentcmeanley@uh.edu713-743-9781
FregiliaLaneDevelopmentflane@uh.edu713-743-9650
SantiThompsonDigital Repository Servicessathompson3@uh.edu713-743-9685
DamonCamilleHuman Resourcesdcamille@uh.edu713-743-9731
JohnLehnerHuman Resourcesjlehner@uh.edu713-743-9801
NoraDethloffInformation & Access Servicesndethloff@uh.edu713-743-9747
Lee AndrewHilyerInformation & Access Serviceslahilyer@uh.edu713-743-9714
ErinMcAfeeInformation & Access Serviceselmcafee@uh.edu713-743-9707
SusanRyanInformation & Access Servicessjryan@uh.edu713-743-9745
ChristopherHoltheInformation & Access Servicescjholthe@uh.edu713-743-5892
Any'AHunt-LewisInformation & Access Servicesaslewis2@uh.edu713-743-9746
AbraSchnurInformation & Access Servicesaschnur@uh.edu713-743-8764
GaylaCloudInformation & Access Servicesgmcloud@uh.edu713-743-9707
Jay HarkinsInformation & Access Servicesjgharkins@uh.edu713-743-0478
Ronald WilliamsInformation & Access Servicesrwilliams11@uh.edu713-743-9707
JoshDenbyInformation & Access Servicesjdenby2@uh.edu713-743-9771
AlmaGalloInterlibrary Loanagallo@uh.edu713-743-9727
MargaretDunnInterlibrary Loanmdunn@uh.edu713-743-9722
SelinaKhanInterlibrary Loanskhan14@uh.edu713-743-2753
GillianBautistaInterlibrary Loangmbautista@uh.edu713-743-8779
Wenli GaoLiaison Serviceswgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
MirandaBennettLiaison Servicesmhenry4@uh.edu713-743-9633
NancyLindenLiaison Serviceslinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsLiaison Servicesacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
LisaMartinLiaison Serviceslmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
LorettaWallaceLiaison Serviceslwallace3@uh.edu713-743-9775
ArianaSantiagoLiaison Servicesasantiago2@uh.edu713-743-7419
LindsayCronkLiaison Serviceslacronk@uh.edu713-743-0519
PorciaVaughnLiaison Servicespnvaughn@uh.edu713-743-9403
JesseSharpeLiaison Servicesjsharpe@uh.edu713-743-9308
Joshua BeenLiaison Servicesjdbeen@uh.edu713-743-8927
Kristine GreiveLiaison Serviceskgreive@uh.edu713-743-9715
AndreaMaloneLiaison Servicesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
ChristinaGolaLiaison Serviceschgola@uh.edu713-743-9761
IreneKeLiaison Servicesijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
Ashley LiermanLiaison Servicesarlierman@uh.edu713-743-9773
CherieTurnerLiaison Servicesckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
KerryCreelmanLiaison Serviceskcreelman2@uh.edu713-743-9786
MeaWarrenLiaison Servicesmewarren@uh.edu713-743-0281
ShawnVaillancourtLiaison Servicessvaillancourt@uh.edu713-743-3575
Albert Duran Metadata & Digitization Servicesaduran8@uh.edu
XipingLiuMetadata & Digitization Servicesxliu47@uh.edu713-743-9686
JyotiVyasMetadata & Digitization Servicesjvyas@uh.edu713-743-9698
AndyWeidnerMetadata & Digitization Servicesajweidner@uh.edu713-743-9686
DoloresCarmonaMetadata & Digitization Servicesdcarmona@uh.edu713-743-0632
Melody CondronMetadata & Digitization Servicesmacondron@uh.edu713-743-9682
MannyGillMetadata & Digitization Servicesmgill@uh.edu713-743-9698
Thiana (Dee Dee)EdwardsMetadata & Digitization Servicestjedwards@uh.edu713-743-9683
DrewKrewerMetadata & Digitization Servicesajkrewer@uh.edu713-743-8989
VirginiaGonzalesMetadata & Digitization Servicesgonzales@uh.edu713-743-9698
AnnieWuMetadata & Digitization Servicesawu@uh.edu713-743-9678
MildredClark Metadata & Digitization Servicesmclark@uh.edu713-743-9683
CrystalCooperMetadata & Digitization Servicescmcooper@uh.edu713-743-9106
Hayley MorenoMetadata & Digitization Serviceshmoreno3@uh.edu713-743-8580
AllisonLamMetadata & Digitization Servicesalam@uh.edu713-743-9683
DanJohnsonMetadata & Digitization Servicesdjohnson17@uh.edu713-743-9150
ChristinZepedaMetadata & Digitization Servicesczepeda6@uh.edu713-743-9793
ReneeFiorini-McManusMetadata & Digitization Servicesrfm@uh.edu713-743-9698
JackHallMetadata & Digitization Servicesjhall@uh.edu713-743-9687
StephanieLewin-LaneMusic Librarysplewin@uh.edu713-743-3196
Timothy McGittiganMusic Librarytjmcgittigan@uh.edu713-743-7980
PaulaTruittMusic Librarypstruitt@uh.edu713-743-3770
PamForbesOptometry Librarypforbes@uh.edu713-743-1911
TeresaEstradaOptometry Librarytaestrada@uh.edu713-743-1910
SuzanneFerimerOptometry Librarysferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
FrancesSanchezReservesfsanchez@uh.edu713-743-9730
BrianFranklinResource Discovery Systemsbrfranklin@uh.edu713-743-9060
JeanneCastroResource Discovery Systemsjmcastro10@uh.edu713-743-9346
RandyCasebierResource Discovery Systemsrcasebier@uh.edu713-743-4284
Kelsey BrettResource Discovery Systemskrbrett@uh.edu713-743-9759
FrederickYoungResource Discovery Systemsfyoung4@uh.edu713-743-3147
RichardGuajardoResource Discovery Systemsguajardo@uh.edu713-743-9984
JacobHoneyShelvingjhoney@uh.edu713-743-9735
GregoryYerkeSpecial Collectionsgdyerke@uh.edu713-743-9752
LisaCrucesSpecial Collectionsecruces@uh.edu713-743-9903
MaryManningSpecial Collectionsmmmanning@uh.edu713-743-5893
MattRichardsonSpecial Collectionsrmrichardson@uh.edu713-743-9229
TerryTomkins-WalshSpecial Collectionstomkinswalsh@uh.edu713-743-9991
StaceyLavenderSpecial Collectionsslavender@uh.edu713-743-9605
BethanyScottSpecial Collectionsbscott3@uh.edu713-743-0530
NeldaCervantesSpecial Collectionsicervantes2@uh.edu713-743-9743
Emily VinsonSpecial Collectionsevinson@uh.edu713-743-7696
StephenJamesSpecial Collectionssjames7@uh.edu713-743-9755
JulieGrobSpecial Collectionsjgrob@uh.edu713-743-9744
Christian KelleherSpecial Collectionscdkelleher@uh.edu713-743-0346
Vince LeeSpecial Collectionsvelee@uh.edu713-743-9753
KeithKomosWeb Serviceskakomos@uh.edu713-743-9078
SeanWatkinsWeb Servicesslwatkins@uh.edu713-743-0718
RichardPetersonWeb Servicesrlpeterson@uh.edu713-743-0288
RachelVacekWeb Servicesrevacek@uh.edu713-743-5820
JFisherWeb Servicesjfisher@uh.edu713-743-9219