First NameLast NameDepartmentsort iconE-MailPhone
DanhBangAcquisitionsdbang@uh.edu713-743-9676
JudithParsonsAcquisitionsjwparsons@uh.edu713-743-9694
MaryRicoAcquisitionsmrico@uh.edu713-743-9684
KelliGetzAcquisitionsklgetz@uh.edu713-743-4554
J. MichaelThompsonAcquisitionsjmthompson@uh.edu713-743-9697
GloriaRobinson-CitizenAcquisitionsgrobinson3@uh.edu713-743-9696
LisaWong (Lomas)Acquisitionslwong5@uh.edu713-743-9792
JeanniePhamAcquisitionsjpham@uh.edu713-743-9681
YeseniaUmanaAcquisitionsyumana@uh.edu713-743-9691
SusanHoustonAdministrationshouston2@uh.edu713-743-9790
CindyBarringerAdministrationcabarringer@uh.edu713-743-9795
LisaGermanAdministrationlagerman@uh.edu713-743-0291
MarkCooperAdministrationmdcooper2@uh.edu713-743-9806
Michelle MaliziaAdministrationmmmalizia@uh.edu713-743-7947
RebeccaArizmendiAdministrationriarizmendi@uh.edu713-743-0292
MarilynMyersAdministrationmsmyers@uh.edu713-743-9803
MichaelCaldwellAdministrationmacaldwell@uh.edu713-743-6883
ShanequeaWhiteAdministrationswhite13@uh.edu713-743-6398
LindaThompsonAdministrationlthompson@uh.edu713-743-9808
MarissaAielloAdministrationmlaiello@uh.edu713-743-9056
JackieBronickiAdministrationjbronicki@uh.edu713-743-5775
PamAllenAdministrationpsallen@uh.edu713-743-9796
CatherineEssingerArchitecture & Art Librarycwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
ChrisConwayArchitecture & Art Libraryccconway@uh.edu713-743-2340
JuliaKressArchitecture & Art Libraryjkress@uh.edu713-743-2340
QuocPhungCirculationqphung@uh.edu713-743-9733
ChrisGallowayCirculationcgalloway@uh.edu713-743-9711
JuanZapataCirculationjczapata@uh.edu713-743-9734
LakeshiaClarkCirculationlclark@uh.edu713-743-9712
Esmeralda FisherCommunicationsefisher@uh.edu713-743-4235
MauricioLazoCommunicationsmolazo@uh.edu713-743-8339
TommieCraytonComputer Systems & Networkingtcrayton@uh.edu713-743-9622
MarcusElizondoComputer Systems & Networkingmelizondo@uh.edu713-743-9844
RobSpraggComputer Systems & Networkingrspragg@uh.edu713-743-9662
Barkath (Ali)AliComputer Systems & Networkingabarkath@uh.edu713-743-9719
DarnellSpillerComputer Systems & Networkingdspiller@uh.edu713-743-0391
DwayneEmmanuelComputer Systems & Networkingdemmanuel@uh.edu713-743-9623
CarolynMeanleyDevelopmentcmeanley@uh.edu713-743-9781
FregiliaLaneDevelopmentflane@uh.edu713-743-9650
SantiThompsonDigital Repository Servicessathompson3@uh.edu713-743-9685
JohnLehnerHuman Resourcesjlehner@uh.edu713-743-9801
DamonCamilleHuman Resourcesdcamille@uh.edu713-743-9731
ErinMcAfeeInformation & Access Serviceselmcafee@uh.edu713-743-9707
JoshDenbyInformation & Access Servicesjdenby2@uh.edu713-743-9771
NoraDethloffInformation & Access Servicesndethloff@uh.edu713-743-9747
Lee AndrewHilyerInformation & Access Serviceslahilyer@uh.edu713-743-9714
ChristopherHoltheInformation & Access Servicescjholthe@uh.edu713-743-5892
SusanRyanInformation & Access Servicessjryan@uh.edu713-743-9745
Any'AHunt-LewisInformation & Access Servicesaslewis2@uh.edu713-743-9746
Jay HarkinsInformation & Access Servicesjgharkins@uh.edu713-743-0478
AlmaGalloInterlibrary Loanagallo@uh.edu713-743-9727
SelinaKhanInterlibrary Loanskhan14@uh.edu713-743-2753
MargaretDunnInterlibrary Loanmdunn@uh.edu713-743-9722
GillianBautistaInterlibrary Loangmbautista@uh.edu713-743-8779
Ashley LiermanLiaison Servicesarlierman@uh.edu713-743-9773
Wenli GaoLiaison Serviceswgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
MeaWarrenLiaison Servicesmewarren@uh.edu713-743-0281
CherieTurnerLiaison Servicesckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
ShawnVaillancourtLiaison Servicessvaillancourt@uh.edu713-743-3575
LindsayCronkLiaison Serviceslacronk@uh.edu713-743-0519
KerryCreelmanLiaison Serviceskcreelman2@uh.edu713-743-9786
LisaMartinLiaison Serviceslmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsLiaison Servicesacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
NancyLindenLiaison Serviceslinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
MirandaBennettLiaison Servicesmhenry4@uh.edu713-743-9633
ArianaSantiagoLiaison Servicesasantiago2@uh.edu713-743-7419
Joshua BeenLiaison Servicesjdbeen@uh.edu713-743-8927
PorciaVaughnLiaison Servicespnvaughn@uh.edu713-743-9403
AdamTownesLiaison Servicesamtownes2@uh.edu713-743-3034
AndreaMaloneLiaison Servicesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
Kristine GreiveLiaison Serviceskgreive@uh.edu713-743-9715
Orolando DuffusLiaison Servicesoaduffus@uh.edu713-743-8750
IreneKeLiaison Servicesijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
ChristinaGolaLiaison Serviceschgola@uh.edu713-743-9761
ChristinZepedaMetadata & Digitization Servicesczepeda6@uh.edu713-743-9793
CrystalCooperMetadata & Digitization Servicescmcooper@uh.edu713-743-9106
Albert Duran Metadata & Digitization Servicesaduran8@uh.edu
AndyWeidnerMetadata & Digitization Servicesajweidner@uh.edu713-743-9686
ReneeFiorini-McManusMetadata & Digitization Servicesrfm@uh.edu713-743-9698
JackHallMetadata & Digitization Servicesjhall@uh.edu713-743-9687
JyotiVyasMetadata & Digitization Servicesjvyas@uh.edu713-743-9698
Melody CondronMetadata & Digitization Servicesmacondron@uh.edu713-743-9682
Anne GaynorMetadata & Digitization Servicesamgaynor@uh.edu713-743-3038
DrewKrewerMetadata & Digitization Servicesajkrewer@uh.edu713-743-8989
DoloresCarmonaMetadata & Digitization Servicesdcarmona@uh.edu713-743-0632
Hayley MorenoMetadata & Digitization Serviceshmoreno3@uh.edu713-743-8580
AnnieWuMetadata & Digitization Servicesawu@uh.edu713-743-9678
MannyGillMetadata & Digitization Servicesmgill@uh.edu713-743-9698
MildredClark Metadata & Digitization Servicesmclark@uh.edu713-743-9683
Thiana (Dee Dee)EdwardsMetadata & Digitization Servicestjedwards@uh.edu713-743-1465
VirginiaGonzalesMetadata & Digitization Servicesgonzales@uh.edu713-743-9698
AllisonLamMetadata & Digitization Servicesalam@uh.edu713-743-9683
XipingLiuMetadata & Digitization Servicesxliu47@uh.edu713-743-9686
StephanieLewin-LaneMusic Librarysplewin@uh.edu713-743-3196
Timothy McGittiganMusic Librarytjmcgittigan@uh.edu713-743-7980
PaulaTruittMusic Librarypstruitt@uh.edu713-743-3770
TeresaEstradaOptometry Librarytaestrada@uh.edu713-743-1910
SuzanneFerimerOptometry Librarysferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
PamForbesOptometry Librarypforbes@uh.edu713-743-1911
FrancesSanchezReservesfgsanchez@uh.edu713-743-9730
RichardGuajardoResource Discovery Systemsguajardo@uh.edu713-743-9984
BrianFranklinResource Discovery Systemsbrfranklin@uh.edu713-743-9060
Kelsey BrettResource Discovery Systemskrbrett@uh.edu713-743-9759
JeannieCastroResource Discovery Systemsjmcastro10@uh.edu713-743-9346
RandyCasebierResource Discovery Systemsrcasebier@uh.edu713-743-4284
FrederickYoungResource Discovery Systemsfyoung4@uh.edu713-743-3147
JacobHoneyShelvingjhoney@uh.edu713-743-9735
StephenJamesSpecial Collectionssjames7@uh.edu713-743-9755
JulieGrobSpecial Collectionsjgrob@uh.edu713-743-9744
GregoryYerkeSpecial Collectionsgdyerke@uh.edu713-743-9752
Vince LeeSpecial Collectionsvelee@uh.edu713-743-9753
BethanyScottSpecial Collectionsbscott3@uh.edu713-743-0530
LisaCrucesSpecial Collectionsecruces@uh.edu713-743-9903
TerryTomkins-WalshSpecial Collectionstomkinswalsh@uh.edu713-743-9991
MattRichardsonSpecial Collectionsrmrichardson@uh.edu713-743-9229
MaryManningSpecial Collectionsmmmanning@uh.edu713-743-5893
Emily VinsonSpecial Collectionsevinson@uh.edu713-743-7696
Christian KelleherSpecial Collectionscdkelleher@uh.edu713-743-0346
NeldaCervantesSpecial Collectionsicervantes2@uh.edu713-743-9743
RachelVacekWeb Servicesrevacek@uh.edu713-743-5820
JFisherWeb Servicesjfisher@uh.edu713-743-9219
SeanWatkinsWeb Servicesslwatkins@uh.edu713-743-0718
KeithKomosWeb Serviceskakomos@uh.edu713-743-9078
DanielPshockWeb Servicesdjpshock@uh.edu713-743-8367