First NameLast NameDepartmentsort iconE-MailPhone
GloriaRobinson-CitizenAcquisitionsgrobinson3@uh.edu713-743-9696
DanhBangAcquisitionsdbang@uh.edu713-743-9676
LisaLomasAcquisitionsllomas2@uh.edu713-743-9792
J. MichaelThompsonAcquisitionsjmthompson@uh.edu713-743-9697
JeanniePhamAcquisitionsjpham@uh.edu713-743-9681
JudithParsonsAcquisitionsjwparsons@uh.edu713-743-9694
YeseniaUmanaAcquisitionsyumana@uh.edu713-743-9691
KelliGetzAcquisitionsklgetz@uh.edu713-743-4554
MaryRicoAcquisitionsmrico@uh.edu713-743-9684
MarkCooperAdministrationmdcooper2@uh.edu713-743-9806
PamAllenAdministrationpsallen@uh.edu713-743-9796
MarissaAielloAdministrationmlaiello@uh.edu713-743-9056
CynthiaRomeroAdministrationcfernandez9@uh.edu713-743-9797
CindyBarringerAdministrationcabarringer@uh.edu713-743-9795
DanaRooksAdministrationdrooks@uh.edu713-743-9795
LindaThompsonAdministrationlthompson@uh.edu713-743-9808
SusanHoustonAdministrationshouston2@uh.edu713-743-9790
MarilynMyersAdministrationmsmyers@uh.edu713-743-9803
RobertTorres-TorresAdministrationrxtorres-torres@uh.edu713-743-9798
DonovanParkerArchitecture & Art Librarydparker4@uh.edu713-743-2340
CatherineEssingerArchitecture & Art Librarycwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
ChelbyKingArchitecture & Art Librarycdking3@uh.edu713-743-2340
ChrisConwayArchitecture & Art Libraryccconway@uh.edu713-743-2340
YolandaRodriguezCirculationyrodriguez20@uh.edu713-743-9713
LakeshiaClarkCirculationlclark@central.uh.edu713-743-9712
QuocPhungCirculationqphung@uh.edu713-743-9733
JuanZapataCirculationjczapata@uh.edu713-743-9734
ChrisGallowayCirculationcgalloway@uh.edu713-743-9711
MauricioLazoCommunicationsmolazo@uh.edu713-743-8339
Esmeralda FisherCommunicationsefisher@uh.edu713-743-4235
Barkath (Ali)AliComputer Systems & Networkingabarkath@uh.edu713-743-9719
DwayneEmmanuelComputer Systems & Networkingdemmanuel@uh.edu713-743-9623
RobSpraggComputer Systems & Networkingrspragg@uh.edu713-743-9662
TommieCraytonComputer Systems & Networkingtcrayton@uh.edu713-743-9622
AndyNguyenComputer Systems & Networkinganguyen27@uh.edu713-743-9668
MarcusElizondoComputer Systems & Networkingmelizondo@uh.edu713-743-9844
ToddMarrsDevelopmentdtmarrs@uh.edu713-743-9741
CarolynMeanleyDevelopmentcmeanley@uh.edu713-743-9781
FregiliaLaneDevelopmentflane@uh.edu713-743-9650
SantiThompsonDigital Repository Servicessathompson3@uh.edu713-743-9685
JohnLehnerHuman Resourcesjlehner@uh.edu713-743-9801
DamonCamilleHuman Resourcesdcamille@uh.edu713-743-9731
NateMcKeeInformation & Access Servicesnpmckee@uh.edu713-743-9767
RaviBrahmbhattInformation & Access Servicesrpbrahmbhatt@uh.edu713-743-9348
AbraSchnurInformation & Access Servicesaschnur@uh.edu713-743-8764
Any'ALewisInformation & Access Servicesaslewis2@uh.edu713-743-9746
JoshDenbyInformation & Access Servicesjdenby2@uh.edu713-743-9771
Lee AndrewHilyerInformation & Access Serviceslahilyer@uh.edu713-743-9714
SusanRyanInformation & Access Servicessjryan@uh.edu713-743-9745
LeeDempseyInterlibrary Loanrldempsey@uh.edu713-743-1919
NoraDethloffInterlibrary Loanndethloff@uh.edu713-743-9747
AlmaGalloInterlibrary Loanagallo2@uh.edu713-743-9727
MargaretDunnInterlibrary Loanmdunn@uh.edu713-743-9722
SelinaKhanInterlibrary Loanskhan14@uh.edu713-743-2753
ChristinaGolaLiaison Serviceschgola@uh.edu713-743-9761
LisaMartinLiaison Serviceslmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
IreneKeLiaison Servicesijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsLiaison Servicesacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
AndreaMaloneLiaison Servicesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
LorettaWallaceLiaison Serviceslwallace3@uh.edu713-743-9775
JackieBronickiLiaison Servicesjbronicki@uh.edu713-743-5775
ChristiePetersLiaison Servicescpeters@uh.edu713-743-9766
Joshua BeenLiaison Servicesjdbeen@uh.edu713-743-8927
KerryCreelmanLiaison Serviceskcreelman2@uh.edu713-743-9786
Ashley LiermanLiaison Servicesarlierman@uh.edu713-743-9773
CherieTurnerLiaison Servicesckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
MirandaBennettLiaison Servicesmhenry4@uh.edu713-743-9633
NancyLindenLiaison Serviceslinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
Wenli GaoLiaison Serviceswgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
JesseSharpeLiaison Servicesjsharpe@uh.edu713-743-9308
ShawnVaillancourtLiaison Servicessvaillancourt@uh.edu713-743-3575
Kristine GreiveLiaison Serviceskgreive@uh.edu713-743-9715
PorciaVaughnLiaison Servicespnvaughn@uh.edu713-743-9403
BenLopezMail Roomblopez@uh.edu713-743-9699
Albert Duran Metadata & Digitization Servicesaduran8@uh.edu
ThianaEdwardsMetadata & Digitization Servicestjedwards@uh.edu713-743-9683
JyotiVyasMetadata & Digitization Servicesjvyas@uh.edu713-743-9698
VirginiaGonzalesMetadata & Digitization Servicesgonzales@uh.edu713-743-9698
AndyWeidnerMetadata & Digitization Servicesajweidner@uh.edu713-743-9686
CrystalCooperMetadata & Digitization Servicescmcooper@uh.edu713-743-9106
DrewKrewerMetadata & Digitization Servicesajkrewer@uh.edu713-743-8989
AllisonLamMetadata & Digitization Servicesalam@uh.edu713-743-9683
DanJohnsonMetadata & Digitization Servicesdjohnson17@uh.edu713-743-9150
ReneeFiorini-McManusMetadata & Digitization Servicesrfm@uh.edu713-743-9698
JackHallMetadata & Digitization Servicesjhall@uh.edu713-743-9687
AnnieWuMetadata & Digitization Servicesawu@uh.edu713-743-9678
MildredClark Metadata & Digitization Servicesmclark@uh.edu713-743-9683
DoloresCarmonaMetadata & Digitization Servicesdcarmona@uh.edu713-743-0632
ChristinZepedaMetadata & Digitization Servicesczepeda6@uh.edu713-743-9793
MannyGillMetadata & Digitization Servicesmgill@uh.edu713-743-9698
David FarrisMusic Librarydpfarris@uh.edu713-743-7436
StephanieLewinMusic Librarysplewin@uh.edu713-743-3196
PaulaTruittMusic Librarypstruitt@uh.edu713-743-3770
TeresaEstradaOptometry Librarytaestrada@uh.edu713-743-1910
SuzanneFerimerOptometry Librarysferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
PamForbesOptometry Librarypforbes@uh.edu713-743-1911
FrancesSanchezReservesfsanchez@uh.edu713-743-9730
Kelsey BrettResource Discovery Systemskrbrett@uh.edu713-743-9759
RichardGuajardoResource Discovery Systemsguajardo@uh.edu713-743-9984
FrederickYoungResource Discovery Systemsfyoung4@uh.edu713-743-3147
JeannieCastroResource Discovery Systemsjmdowney@uh.edu713-743-9346
RandyCasebierResource Discovery Systemsrcasebier@uh.edu713-743-4284
BrianFranklinResource Discovery Systemsbrfranklin@uh.edu713-743-9060
JacobHoneyShelvingjhoney@uh.edu713-743-9735
StaceyLavenderSpecial Collectionsslavender@uh.edu713-743-9605
TerryTomkins-WalshSpecial Collectionstomkinswalsh@uh.edu713-743-9991
JulieGrobSpecial Collectionsjgrob@uh.edu713-743-9744
PatBozemanSpecial Collectionslpbozeman@uh.edu713-743-9751
Vince LeeSpecial Collectionsvelee@uh.edu713-743-9753
LisaCrucesSpecial Collectionsecruces@uh.edu713-743-9903
ValeriePrilopSpecial Collectionsvgprilop@uh.edu713-743-9212
GregoryYerkeSpecial Collectionsgdyerke@uh.edu713-743-9752
MaryManningSpecial Collectionsmmmanning@uh.edu713-743-5893
MattRichardsonSpecial Collectionsrmrichardson@uh.edu713-743-9229
NeldaCervantesSpecial Collectionsicervantes2@uh.edu713-743-9743
KeithKomosWeb Serviceskakomos@uh.edu713-743-9078
RobertNewellWeb Servicesrvnewell@uh.edu713-743-9640
SeanWatkinsWeb Servicesslwatkins@uh.edu713-743-0718
ChungKangWeb Servicesckang@uh.edu713-743-9220
JFisherWeb Servicesjfisher@uh.edu713-743-9219
RachelVacekWeb Servicesrevacek@uh.edu713-743-5820