First NameLast NameDepartmentsort iconE-MailPhone
GloriaRobinson-CitizenAcquisitionsgrobinson3@uh.edu713-743-9696
LisaWong (Lomas)Acquisitionsllomas2@uh.edu713-743-9792
DanhBangAcquisitionsdbang@uh.edu713-743-9676
JeanniePhamAcquisitionsjpham@uh.edu713-743-9681
J. MichaelThompsonAcquisitionsjmthompson@uh.edu713-743-9697
JudithParsonsAcquisitionsjwparsons@uh.edu713-743-9694
MaryRicoAcquisitionsmrico@uh.edu713-743-9684
KelliGetzAcquisitionsklgetz@uh.edu713-743-4554
YeseniaUmanaAcquisitionsyumana@uh.edu713-743-9691
CynthiaRomeroAdministrationcfernandez9@uh.edu713-743-9797
DanaRooksAdministrationdrooks@uh.edu713-743-9795
MarissaAielloAdministrationmlaiello@uh.edu713-743-9056
MarkCooperAdministrationmdcooper2@uh.edu713-743-9806
PamAllenAdministrationpsallen@uh.edu713-743-9796
SusanHoustonAdministrationshouston2@uh.edu713-743-9790
CindyBarringerAdministrationcabarringer@uh.edu713-743-9795
RobertTorres-TorresAdministrationrxtorres-torres@uh.edu713-743-9798
LindaThompsonAdministrationlthompson@uh.edu713-743-9808
MarilynMyersAdministrationmsmyers@uh.edu713-743-9803
MichaelCaldwellAdministrationmacaldwell@uh.edu713-743-6883
DonovanParkerArchitecture & Art Librarydparker4@uh.edu713-743-2340
ChrisConwayArchitecture & Art Libraryccconway@uh.edu713-743-2340
CatherineEssingerArchitecture & Art Librarycwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
JuanZapataCirculationjczapata@uh.edu713-743-9734
LakeshiaClarkCirculationlclark@uh.edu713-743-9712
QuocPhungCirculationqphung@uh.edu713-743-9733
ChrisGallowayCirculationcgalloway@uh.edu713-743-9711
MauricioLazoCommunicationsmolazo@uh.edu713-743-8339
Esmeralda FisherCommunicationsefisher@uh.edu713-743-4235
MarcusElizondoComputer Systems & Networkingmelizondo@uh.edu713-743-9844
DwayneEmmanuelComputer Systems & Networkingdemmanuel@uh.edu713-743-9623
Barkath (Ali)AliComputer Systems & Networkingabarkath@uh.edu713-743-9719
TommieCraytonComputer Systems & Networkingtcrayton@uh.edu713-743-9622
RobSpraggComputer Systems & Networkingrspragg@uh.edu713-743-9662
AndyNguyenComputer Systems & Networkinganguyen27@uh.edu713-743-9668
CarolynMeanleyDevelopmentcmeanley@uh.edu713-743-9781
ToddMarrsDevelopmentdtmarrs@uh.edu713-743-9741
FregiliaLaneDevelopmentflane@uh.edu713-743-9650
SantiThompsonDigital Repository Servicessathompson3@uh.edu713-743-9685
JohnLehnerHuman Resourcesjlehner@uh.edu713-743-9801
DamonCamilleHuman Resourcesdcamille@uh.edu713-743-9731
AbraSchnurInformation & Access Servicesaschnur@uh.edu713-743-8764
JoshDenbyInformation & Access Servicesjdenby2@uh.edu713-743-9771
NoraDethloffInformation & Access Servicesndethloff@uh.edu713-743-9747
Any'ALewisInformation & Access Servicesaslewis2@uh.edu713-743-9746
Lee AndrewHilyerInformation & Access Serviceslahilyer@uh.edu713-743-9714
SusanRyanInformation & Access Servicessjryan@uh.edu713-743-9745
MargaretDunnInterlibrary Loanmdunn@uh.edu713-743-9722
SelinaKhanInterlibrary Loanskhan14@uh.edu713-743-2753
AlmaGalloInterlibrary Loanagallo@uh.edu713-743-9727
GillianBautistaInterlibrary Loangmbautista@uh.edu713-743-8779
Wenli GaoLiaison Serviceswgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
ChristinaGolaLiaison Serviceschgola@uh.edu713-743-9761
Kristine GreiveLiaison Serviceskgreive@uh.edu713-743-9715
ShawnVaillancourtLiaison Servicessvaillancourt@uh.edu713-743-3575
IreneKeLiaison Servicesijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
AndreaMaloneLiaison Servicesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
LisaMartinLiaison Serviceslmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
ArianaSantiagoLiaison Servicesasantiago2@uh.edu713-743-7419
ChristiePetersLiaison Servicescpeters@uh.edu713-743-9766
JackieBronickiLiaison Servicesjbronicki@uh.edu713-743-5775
LorettaWallaceLiaison Serviceslwallace3@uh.edu713-743-9775
Ashley LiermanLiaison Servicesarlierman@uh.edu713-743-9773
KerryCreelmanLiaison Serviceskcreelman2@uh.edu713-743-9786
Joshua BeenLiaison Servicesjdbeen@uh.edu713-743-8927
CherieTurnerLiaison Servicesckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsLiaison Servicesacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
MirandaBennettLiaison Servicesmhenry4@uh.edu713-743-9633
NancyLindenLiaison Serviceslinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
PorciaVaughnLiaison Servicespnvaughn@uh.edu713-743-9403
JesseSharpeLiaison Servicesjsharpe@uh.edu713-743-9308
MannyGillMetadata & Digitization Servicesmgill@uh.edu713-743-9698
ThianaEdwardsMetadata & Digitization Servicestjedwards@uh.edu713-743-9683
ChristinZepedaMetadata & Digitization Servicesczepeda6@uh.edu713-743-9793
VirginiaGonzalesMetadata & Digitization Servicesgonzales@uh.edu713-743-9698
Albert Duran Metadata & Digitization Servicesaduran8@uh.edu
DanJohnsonMetadata & Digitization Servicesdjohnson17@uh.edu713-743-9150
CrystalCooperMetadata & Digitization Servicescmcooper@uh.edu713-743-9106
JyotiVyasMetadata & Digitization Servicesjvyas@uh.edu713-743-9698
AndyWeidnerMetadata & Digitization Servicesajweidner@uh.edu713-743-9686
AllisonLamMetadata & Digitization Servicesalam@uh.edu713-743-9683
Melody CondronMetadata & Digitization Servicesmacondron@uh.edu713-743-9682
DrewKrewerMetadata & Digitization Servicesajkrewer@uh.edu713-743-8989
ReneeFiorini-McManusMetadata & Digitization Servicesrfm@uh.edu713-743-9698
JackHallMetadata & Digitization Servicesjhall@uh.edu713-743-9687
Hayley MorenoMetadata & Digitization Serviceshmoreno3@uh.edu713-743-8580
MildredClark Metadata & Digitization Servicesmclark@uh.edu713-743-9683
AnnieWuMetadata & Digitization Servicesawu@uh.edu713-743-9678
DoloresCarmonaMetadata & Digitization Servicesdcarmona@uh.edu713-743-0632
StephanieLewin-LaneMusic Librarysplewin@uh.edu713-743-3196
PaulaTruittMusic Librarypstruitt@uh.edu713-743-3770
TeresaEstradaOptometry Librarytaestrada@uh.edu713-743-1910
SuzanneFerimerOptometry Librarysferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
PamForbesOptometry Librarypforbes@uh.edu713-743-1911
FrancesSanchezReservesfsanchez@uh.edu713-743-9730
BrianFranklinResource Discovery Systemsbrfranklin@uh.edu713-743-9060
RichardGuajardoResource Discovery Systemsguajardo@uh.edu713-743-9984
JeannieCastroResource Discovery Systemsjmcastro10@uh.edu713-743-9346
FrederickYoungResource Discovery Systemsfyoung4@uh.edu713-743-3147
RandyCasebierResource Discovery Systemsrcasebier@uh.edu713-743-4284
Kelsey BrettResource Discovery Systemskrbrett@uh.edu713-743-9759
JacobHoneyShelvingjhoney@uh.edu713-743-9735
StaceyLavenderSpecial Collectionsslavender@uh.edu713-743-9605
NeldaCervantesSpecial Collectionsicervantes2@uh.edu713-743-9743
StephenJamesSpecial Collectionssjames7@uh.edu713-743-9755
JulieGrobSpecial Collectionsjgrob@uh.edu713-743-9744
TerryTomkins-WalshSpecial Collectionstomkinswalsh@uh.edu713-743-9991
Vince LeeSpecial Collectionsvelee@uh.edu713-743-9753
GregoryYerkeSpecial Collectionsgdyerke@uh.edu713-743-9752
LisaCrucesSpecial Collectionsecruces@uh.edu713-743-9903
MaryManningSpecial Collectionsmmmanning@uh.edu713-743-5893
MattRichardsonSpecial Collectionsrmrichardson@uh.edu713-743-9229
RachelVacekWeb Servicesrevacek@uh.edu713-743-5820
KeithKomosWeb Serviceskakomos@uh.edu713-743-9078
RobertNewellWeb Servicesrvnewell@uh.edu713-743-9640
JFisherWeb Servicesjfisher@uh.edu713-743-9219
SeanWatkinsWeb Servicesslwatkins@uh.edu713-743-0718