Staff Directory: Special Collections

First NameLast NameDepartmentE-Mailsort iconPhone
LisaCrucesSpecial Collectionsecruces@uh.edu713-743-9903
GregoryYerkeSpecial Collectionsgdyerke@uh.edu713-743-9752
NeldaCervantesSpecial Collectionsicervantes2@uh.edu713-743-9743
JulieGrobSpecial Collectionsjgrob@uh.edu713-743-9744
PatBozemanSpecial Collectionslpbozeman@uh.edu713-743-9751
MaryManningSpecial Collectionsmmmanning@uh.edu713-743-5893
MattRichardsonSpecial Collectionsrmrichardson@uh.edu713-743-9229
StaceyLavenderSpecial Collectionsslavender@uh.edu713-743-9605
TerryTomkins-WalshSpecial Collectionstomkinswalsh@uh.edu713-743-9991
Vince LeeSpecial Collectionsvelee@uh.edu713-743-9753
ValeriePrilopSpecial Collectionsvgprilop@uh.edu713-743-9212