Staff Directory: Special Collections

First Namesort iconLast NameDepartmentE-MailPhone
Christian KelleherSpecial Collectionscdkelleher@uh.edu713-743-0346
Emily VinsonSpecial Collectionsevinson@uh.edu713-743-7696
GregoryYerkeSpecial Collectionsgdyerke@uh.edu713-743-9752
JulieGrobSpecial Collectionsjgrob@uh.edu713-743-9744
LisaCrucesSpecial Collectionsecruces@uh.edu713-743-9903
MaryManningSpecial Collectionsmmmanning@uh.edu713-743-5893
MattRichardsonSpecial Collectionsrmrichardson@uh.edu713-743-9229
NeldaCervantesSpecial Collectionsicervantes2@uh.edu713-743-9743
StaceyLavenderSpecial Collectionsslavender@uh.edu713-743-9605
StephenJamesSpecial Collectionssjames7@uh.edu713-743-9755
TerryTomkins-WalshSpecial Collectionstomkinswalsh@uh.edu713-743-9991
Vince LeeSpecial Collectionsvelee@uh.edu713-743-9753