Staff Directory: Special Collections

First Namesort iconLast NameDepartmentE-MailPhone
GregoryYerkeSpecial Collectionsgdyerke@uh.edu713-743-9752
JulieGrobSpecial Collectionsjgrob@uh.edu713-743-9744
LisaCrucesSpecial Collectionsecruces@uh.edu713-743-9903
MaryManningSpecial Collectionsmmmanning@uh.edu713-743-5893
MattRichardsonSpecial Collectionsrmrichardson@uh.edu713-743-9229
NeldaCervantesSpecial Collectionsicervantes2@uh.edu713-743-9743
PatBozemanSpecial Collectionslpbozeman@uh.edu713-743-9751
StaceyLavenderSpecial Collectionsslavender@uh.edu713-743-9605
TerryTomkins-WalshSpecial Collectionstomkinswalsh@uh.edu713-743-9991
ValeriePrilopSpecial Collectionsvgprilop@uh.edu713-743-9212
Vince LeeSpecial Collectionsvelee@uh.edu713-743-9753