Staff Directory: Special Collections

First NameLast Namesort iconDepartmentE-MailPhone
PatBozemanSpecial Collectionslpbozeman@uh.edu713-743-9751
NeldaCervantesSpecial Collectionsicervantes2@uh.edu713-743-9743
LisaCrucesSpecial Collectionsecruces@uh.edu713-743-9903
JulieGrobSpecial Collectionsjgrob@uh.edu713-743-9744
StaceyLavenderSpecial Collectionsslavender@uh.edu713-743-9605
Vince LeeSpecial Collectionsvelee@uh.edu713-743-9753
MaryManningSpecial Collectionsmmmanning@uh.edu713-743-5893
ValeriePrilopSpecial Collectionsvgprilop@uh.edu713-743-9212
MattRichardsonSpecial Collectionsrmrichardson@uh.edu713-743-9229
TerryTomkins-WalshSpecial Collectionstomkinswalsh@uh.edu713-743-9991
GregoryYerkeSpecial Collectionsgdyerke@uh.edu713-743-9752