Staff Directory: Special Collections

First NameLast Namesort iconDepartmentE-MailPhone
NeldaCervantesSpecial Collectionsicervantes2@uh.edu713-743-9743
LisaCrucesSpecial Collectionsecruces@uh.edu713-743-9903
JulieGrobSpecial Collectionsjgrob@uh.edu713-743-9744
StephenJamesSpecial Collectionssjames7@uh.edu713-743-9755
Christian KelleherSpecial Collectionscdkelleher@uh.edu713-743-0346
StaceyLavenderSpecial Collectionsslavender@uh.edu713-743-9605
Vince LeeSpecial Collectionsvelee@uh.edu713-743-9753
MaryManningSpecial Collectionsmmmanning@uh.edu713-743-5893
MattRichardsonSpecial Collectionsrmrichardson@uh.edu713-743-9229
BethanyScottSpecial Collectionsbscott3@uh.edu713-743-0530
TerryTomkins-WalshSpecial Collectionstomkinswalsh@uh.edu713-743-9991
Emily VinsonSpecial Collectionsevinson@uh.edu713-743-7696
GregoryYerkeSpecial Collectionsgdyerke@uh.edu713-743-9752