UH Libraries' website and electronic resources will be offline from 5:30am to 6:00am on Friday, January 30th. More...

Staff Directory: Special Collections

First NameLast NameDepartmentE-MailPhonesort icon
MaryManningSpecial Collectionsmmmanning@uh.edu713-743-5893
MattRichardsonSpecial Collectionsrmrichardson@uh.edu713-743-9229
StaceyLavenderSpecial Collectionsslavender@uh.edu713-743-9605
NeldaCervantesSpecial Collectionsicervantes2@uh.edu713-743-9743
JulieGrobSpecial Collectionsjgrob@uh.edu713-743-9744
PatBozemanSpecial Collectionslpbozeman@uh.edu713-743-9751
GregoryYerkeSpecial Collectionsgdyerke@uh.edu713-743-9752
Vince LeeSpecial Collectionsvelee@uh.edu713-743-9753
StephenJamesSpecial Collectionssjames7@uh.edu713-743-9755
LisaCrucesSpecial Collectionsecruces@uh.edu713-743-9903
TerryTomkins-WalshSpecial Collectionstomkinswalsh@uh.edu713-743-9991