Staff Directory: Special Collections

First NameLast NameDepartmentE-MailPhonesort icon
Christian KelleherSpecial Collectionscdkelleher@uh.edu713-743-0346
BethanyScottSpecial Collectionsbscott3@uh.edu713-743-0530
MaryManningSpecial Collectionsmmmanning@uh.edu713-743-5893
Emily VinsonSpecial Collectionsevinson@uh.edu713-743-7696
MattRichardsonSpecial Collectionsrmrichardson@uh.edu713-743-9229
StaceyLavenderSpecial Collectionsslavender@uh.edu713-743-9605
NeldaCervantesSpecial Collectionsicervantes2@uh.edu713-743-9743
JulieGrobSpecial Collectionsjgrob@uh.edu713-743-9744
GregoryYerkeSpecial Collectionsgdyerke@uh.edu713-743-9752
Vince LeeSpecial Collectionsvelee@uh.edu713-743-9753
StephenJamesSpecial Collectionssjames7@uh.edu713-743-9755
LisaCrucesSpecial Collectionsecruces@uh.edu713-743-9903
TerryTomkins-WalshSpecial Collectionstomkinswalsh@uh.edu713-743-9991