Staff Directory: Special Collections

First NameLast Namesort iconDepartmentE-MailPhone
GregoryYerkeSpecial Collectionsgdyerke@uh.edu713-743-9752
TerryTomkins-WalshSpecial Collectionstomkinswalsh@uh.edu713-743-9991
MattRichardsonSpecial Collectionsrmrichardson@uh.edu713-743-9229
ValeriePrilopSpecial Collectionsvgprilop@uh.edu713-743-9212
MaryManningSpecial Collectionsmmmanning@uh.edu713-743-5893
Vince LeeSpecial Collectionsvelee@uh.edu713-743-9753
StaceyLavenderSpecial Collectionsslavender@uh.edu713-743-9605
JulieGrobSpecial Collectionsjgrob@uh.edu713-743-9744
LisaCrucesSpecial Collectionsecruces@uh.edu713-743-9903
NeldaCervantesSpecial Collectionsicervantes2@uh.edu713-743-9743
PatBozemanSpecial Collectionslpbozeman@uh.edu713-743-9751