Staff Directory: Special Collections

First NameLast Namesort iconDepartmentE-MailPhone
GregoryYerkeSpecial Collectionsgdyerke@uh.edu713-743-9752
Emily VinsonSpecial Collectionsevinson@uh.edu713-743-7696
TerryTomkins-WalshSpecial Collectionstomkinswalsh@uh.edu713-743-9991
MattRichardsonSpecial Collectionsrmrichardson@uh.edu713-743-9229
MaryManningSpecial Collectionsmmmanning@uh.edu713-743-5893
Vince LeeSpecial Collectionsvelee@uh.edu713-743-9753
StaceyLavenderSpecial Collectionsslavender@uh.edu713-743-9605
Christian KelleherSpecial Collectionscdkelleher@uh.edu713-743-0346
StephenJamesSpecial Collectionssjames7@uh.edu713-743-9755
JulieGrobSpecial Collectionsjgrob@uh.edu713-743-9744
LisaCrucesSpecial Collectionsecruces@uh.edu713-743-9903
NeldaCervantesSpecial Collectionsicervantes2@uh.edu713-743-9743