Staff Directory: Special Collections

First NameLast NameDepartmentE-MailPhonesort icon
TerryTomkins-WalshSpecial Collectionstomkinswalsh@uh.edu713-743-9991
LisaCrucesSpecial Collectionsecruces@uh.edu713-743-9903
Vince LeeSpecial Collectionsvelee@uh.edu713-743-9753
GregoryYerkeSpecial Collectionsgdyerke@uh.edu713-743-9752
PatBozemanSpecial Collectionslpbozeman@uh.edu713-743-9751
JulieGrobSpecial Collectionsjgrob@uh.edu713-743-9744
NeldaCervantesSpecial Collectionsicervantes2@uh.edu713-743-9743
StaceyLavenderSpecial Collectionsslavender@uh.edu713-743-9605
MattRichardsonSpecial Collectionsrmrichardson@uh.edu713-743-9229
ValeriePrilopSpecial Collectionsvgprilop@uh.edu713-743-9212
MaryManningSpecial Collectionsmmmanning@uh.edu713-743-5893