First NameLast NameDepartmentsort iconE-MailPhone
LisaLomasAcquisitionsllomas2@uh.edu713-743-9792
JeanniePhamAcquisitionsjpham@uh.edu713-743-9681
YeseniaUmanaAcquisitionsyumana@uh.edu713-743-9691
JudithParsonsAcquisitionsjwparsons@uh.edu713-743-9694
KelliGetzAcquisitionsklgetz@uh.edu713-743-4554
MaryRicoAcquisitionsmrico@uh.edu713-743-9684
J. MichaelThompsonAcquisitionsjmthompson@uh.edu713-743-9697
GloriaRobinson-CitizenAcquisitionsgrobinson3@uh.edu713-743-9696
DanhBangAcquisitionsdbang@uh.edu713-743-9676
CynthiaRomeroAdministrationcfernandez9@uh.edu713-743-9797
CindyBarringerAdministrationcabarringer@uh.edu713-743-9795
DanaRooksAdministrationdrooks@uh.edu713-743-9795
SusanHoustonAdministrationshouston2@uh.edu713-743-9790
RobertTorres-TorresAdministrationrxtorres-torres@uh.edu713-743-9798
MarkCooperAdministrationmdcooper2@uh.edu713-743-9806
MarilynMyersAdministrationmsmyers@uh.edu713-743-9803
MichaelCaldwellAdministrationmacaldwe@Central.UH.EDU713-743-6883
PamAllenAdministrationpsallen@uh.edu713-743-9796
LindaThompsonAdministrationlthompson@uh.edu713-743-9808
MarissaAielloAdministrationmlaiello@uh.edu713-743-9056
ChelbyKingArchitecture & Art Librarycdking3@uh.edu713-743-2340
ChrisConwayArchitecture & Art Libraryccconway@uh.edu713-743-2340
DonovanParkerArchitecture & Art Librarydparker4@uh.edu713-743-2340
CatherineEssingerArchitecture & Art Librarycwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
JuanZapataCirculationjczapata@uh.edu713-743-9734
QuocPhungCirculationqphung@uh.edu713-743-9733
ChrisGallowayCirculationcgalloway@uh.edu713-743-9711
LakeshiaClarkCirculationlclark@central.uh.edu713-743-9712
YolandaRodriguezCirculationyrodriguez20@uh.edu713-743-9713
Esmeralda FisherCommunicationsefisher@uh.edu713-743-4235
MauricioLazoCommunicationsmolazo@uh.edu713-743-8339
AndyNguyenComputer Systems & Networkinganguyen27@uh.edu713-743-9668
TommieCraytonComputer Systems & Networkingtcrayton@uh.edu713-743-9622
MarcusElizondoComputer Systems & Networkingmelizondo@uh.edu713-743-9844
RobSpraggComputer Systems & Networkingrspragg@uh.edu713-743-9662
Barkath (Ali)AliComputer Systems & Networkingabarkath@uh.edu713-743-9719
DwayneEmmanuelComputer Systems & Networkingdemmanuel@uh.edu713-743-9623
CarolynMeanleyDevelopmentcmeanley@uh.edu713-743-9781
FregiliaLaneDevelopmentflane@uh.edu713-743-9650
ToddMarrsDevelopmentdtmarrs@uh.edu713-743-9741
SantiThompsonDigital Repository Servicessathompson3@uh.edu713-743-9685
JohnLehnerHuman Resourcesjlehner@uh.edu713-743-9801
DamonCamilleHuman Resourcesdcamille@uh.edu713-743-9731
JoshDenbyInformation & Access Servicesjdenby2@uh.edu713-743-9771
NoraDethloffInformation & Access Servicesndethloff@uh.edu713-743-9747
Lee AndrewHilyerInformation & Access Serviceslahilyer@uh.edu713-743-9714
SusanRyanInformation & Access Servicessjryan@uh.edu713-743-9745
Any'ALewisInformation & Access Servicesaslewis2@uh.edu713-743-9746
NateMcKeeInformation & Access Servicesnpmckee@uh.edu713-743-9767
AbraSchnurInformation & Access Servicesaschnur@uh.edu713-743-8764
LeeDempseyInterlibrary Loanrldempsey@uh.edu713-743-1919
GillianBautistaInterlibrary Loangmbautista@uh.edu713-743-8779
AlmaGalloInterlibrary Loanagallo2@uh.edu713-743-9727
MargaretDunnInterlibrary Loanmdunn@uh.edu713-743-9722
SelinaKhanInterlibrary Loanskhan14@uh.edu713-743-2753
JackieBronickiLiaison Servicesjbronicki@uh.edu713-743-5775
ChristiePetersLiaison Servicescpeters@uh.edu713-743-9766
KerryCreelmanLiaison Serviceskcreelman2@uh.edu713-743-9786
Ashley LiermanLiaison Servicesarlierman@uh.edu713-743-9773
CherieTurnerLiaison Servicesckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
ShawnVaillancourtLiaison Servicessvaillancourt@uh.edu713-743-3575
MirandaBennettLiaison Servicesmhenry4@uh.edu713-743-9633
Wenli GaoLiaison Serviceswgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
NancyLindenLiaison Serviceslinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsLiaison Servicesacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
LisaMartinLiaison Serviceslmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
LorettaWallaceLiaison Serviceslwallace3@uh.edu713-743-9775
JesseSharpeLiaison Servicesjsharpe@uh.edu713-743-9308
Kristine GreiveLiaison Serviceskgreive@uh.edu713-743-9715
PorciaVaughnLiaison Servicespnvaughn@uh.edu713-743-9403
Joshua BeenLiaison Servicesjdbeen@uh.edu713-743-8927
ChristinaGolaLiaison Serviceschgola@uh.edu713-743-9761
IreneKeLiaison Servicesijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
AndreaMaloneLiaison Servicesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
AnnieWuMetadata & Digitization Servicesawu@uh.edu713-743-9678
MildredClark Metadata & Digitization Servicesmclark@uh.edu713-743-9683
Hayley MorenoMetadata & Digitization Serviceshmoreno3@uh.edu713-743-8580
AllisonLamMetadata & Digitization Servicesalam@uh.edu713-743-9683
DanJohnsonMetadata & Digitization Servicesdjohnson17@uh.edu713-743-9150
ReneeFiorini-McManusMetadata & Digitization Servicesrfm@uh.edu713-743-9698
JackHallMetadata & Digitization Servicesjhall@uh.edu713-743-9687
ChristinZepedaMetadata & Digitization Servicesczepeda6@uh.edu713-743-9793
Albert Duran Metadata & Digitization Servicesaduran8@uh.edu
DoloresCarmonaMetadata & Digitization Servicesdcarmona@uh.edu713-743-0632
JyotiVyasMetadata & Digitization Servicesjvyas@uh.edu713-743-9698
AndyWeidnerMetadata & Digitization Servicesajweidner@uh.edu713-743-9686
Melody CondronMetadata & Digitization Servicesmacondron@uh.edu713-743-9682
MannyGillMetadata & Digitization Servicesmgill@uh.edu713-743-9698
ThianaEdwardsMetadata & Digitization Servicestjedwards@uh.edu713-743-9683
DrewKrewerMetadata & Digitization Servicesajkrewer@uh.edu713-743-8989
VirginiaGonzalesMetadata & Digitization Servicesgonzales@uh.edu713-743-9698
CrystalCooperMetadata & Digitization Servicescmcooper@uh.edu713-743-9106
David FarrisMusic Librarydpfarris@uh.edu713-743-7436
StephanieLewin-LaneMusic Librarysplewin@uh.edu713-743-3196
PaulaTruittMusic Librarypstruitt@uh.edu713-743-3770
TeresaEstradaOptometry Librarytaestrada@uh.edu713-743-1910
SuzanneFerimerOptometry Librarysferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
PamForbesOptometry Librarypforbes@uh.edu713-743-1911
FrancesSanchezReservesfsanchez@uh.edu713-743-9730
FrederickYoungResource Discovery Systemsfyoung4@uh.edu713-743-3147
RichardGuajardoResource Discovery Systemsguajardo@uh.edu713-743-9984
JeannieCastroResource Discovery Systemsjmcastro10@uh.edu713-743-9346
RandyCasebierResource Discovery Systemsrcasebier@uh.edu713-743-4284
BrianFranklinResource Discovery Systemsbrfranklin@uh.edu713-743-9060
Kelsey BrettResource Discovery Systemskrbrett@uh.edu713-743-9759
JacobHoneyShelvingjhoney@uh.edu713-743-9735
JulieGrobSpecial Collectionsjgrob@uh.edu713-743-9744
PatBozemanSpecial Collectionslpbozeman@uh.edu713-743-9751
Vince LeeSpecial Collectionsvelee@uh.edu713-743-9753
LisaCrucesSpecial Collectionsecruces@uh.edu713-743-9903
ValeriePrilopSpecial Collectionsvgprilop@uh.edu713-743-9212
GregoryYerkeSpecial Collectionsgdyerke@uh.edu713-743-9752
MaryManningSpecial Collectionsmmmanning@uh.edu713-743-5893
MattRichardsonSpecial Collectionsrmrichardson@uh.edu713-743-9229
NeldaCervantesSpecial Collectionsicervantes2@uh.edu713-743-9743
TerryTomkins-WalshSpecial Collectionstomkinswalsh@uh.edu713-743-9991
StaceyLavenderSpecial Collectionsslavender@uh.edu713-743-9605
RachelVacekWeb Servicesrevacek@uh.edu713-743-5820
JFisherWeb Servicesjfisher@uh.edu713-743-9219
KeithKomosWeb Serviceskakomos@uh.edu713-743-9078
SeanWatkinsWeb Servicesslwatkins@uh.edu713-743-0718
ChungKangWeb Servicesckang@uh.edu713-743-9220
RobertNewellWeb Servicesrvnewell@uh.edu713-743-9640