First NameLast NameDepartmentE-Mailsort iconPhone
Barkath (Ali)AliComputer Systems & Networkingabarkath@uh.edu713-743-9719
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsLiaison Servicesacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
Albert Duran Metadata & Digitization Servicesaduran8@uh.edu
AlmaGalloInterlibrary Loanagallo2@uh.edu713-743-9727
DrewKrewerMetadata & Digitization Servicesajkrewer@uh.edu713-743-8989
AndyWeidnerMetadata & Digitization Servicesajweidner@uh.edu713-743-9686
AllisonLamMetadata & Digitization Servicesalam@uh.edu713-743-9683
AndyNguyenComputer Systems & Networkinganguyen27@uh.edu713-743-9668
Ashley LiermanLiaison Servicesarlierman@uh.edu713-743-9773
AndreaMaloneLiaison Servicesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
AbraSchnurInformation & Access Servicesaschnur@uh.edu713-743-8764
Any'ALewisInformation & Access Servicesaslewis2@uh.edu713-743-9746
AnnieWuMetadata & Digitization Servicesawu@uh.edu713-743-9678
BenLopezMail Roomblopez@uh.edu713-743-9699
BrianFranklinResource Discovery Systemsbrfranklin@uh.edu713-743-9060
CindyBarringerAdministrationcabarringer@uh.edu713-743-9795
ChrisConwayArchitecture & Art Libraryccconway@uh.edu713-743-2340
ChelbyKingArchitecture & Art Librarycdking3@uh.edu713-743-2340
CynthiaRomeroAdministrationcfernandez9@uh.edu713-743-9797
ChrisGallowayCirculationcgalloway@uh.edu713-743-9711
ChristinaGolaLiaison Serviceschgola@uh.edu713-743-9761
ChungKangWeb Servicesckang@uh.edu713-743-9220
CherieTurnerLiaison Servicesckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
CrystalCooperMetadata & Digitization Servicescmcooper@uh.edu713-743-9106
CarolynMeanleyDevelopmentcmeanley@uh.edu713-743-9781
ChristiePetersLiaison Servicescpeters@uh.edu713-743-9766
CatherineEssingerArchitecture & Art Librarycwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
ChristinZepedaMetadata & Digitization Servicesczepeda6@uh.edu713-743-9793
DanhBangAcquisitionsdbang@uh.edu713-743-9676
DamonCamilleHuman Resourcesdcamille@uh.edu713-743-9731
DoloresCarmonaMetadata & Digitization Servicesdcarmona@uh.edu713-743-0632
DwayneEmmanuelComputer Systems & Networkingdemmanuel@uh.edu713-743-9623
DanJohnsonMetadata & Digitization Servicesdjohnson17@uh.edu713-743-9150
DonovanParkerArchitecture & Art Librarydparker4@uh.edu713-743-2340
David FarrisMusic Librarydpfarris@uh.edu713-743-7436
DanaRooksAdministrationdrooks@uh.edu713-743-9795
ToddMarrsDevelopmentdtmarrs@uh.edu713-743-9741
LisaCrucesSpecial Collectionsecruces@uh.edu713-743-9903
Esmeralda FisherCommunicationsefisher@uh.edu713-743-4235
FregiliaLaneDevelopmentflane@uh.edu713-743-9650
FrancesSanchezReservesfsanchez@uh.edu713-743-9730
FrederickYoungResource Discovery Systemsfyoung4@uh.edu713-743-3147
GregoryYerkeSpecial Collectionsgdyerke@uh.edu713-743-9752
GillianBautistaInterlibrary Loangmbautista@uh.edu713-743-8779
VirginiaGonzalesMetadata & Digitization Servicesgonzales@uh.edu713-743-9698
GloriaRobinson-CitizenAcquisitionsgrobinson3@uh.edu713-743-9696
RichardGuajardoResource Discovery Systemsguajardo@uh.edu713-743-9984
Hayley MorenoMetadata & Digitization Serviceshmoreno3@uh.edu713-743-8580
NeldaCervantesSpecial Collectionsicervantes2@uh.edu713-743-9743
IreneKeLiaison Servicesijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
JackieBronickiLiaison Servicesjbronicki@uh.edu713-743-5775
JuanZapataCirculationjczapata@uh.edu713-743-9734
Joshua BeenLiaison Servicesjdbeen@uh.edu713-743-8927
JoshDenbyInformation & Access Servicesjdenby2@uh.edu713-743-9771
JFisherWeb Servicesjfisher@uh.edu713-743-9219
JulieGrobSpecial Collectionsjgrob@uh.edu713-743-9744
JackHallMetadata & Digitization Servicesjhall@uh.edu713-743-9687
JacobHoneyShelvingjhoney@uh.edu713-743-9735
JohnLehnerHuman Resourcesjlehner@uh.edu713-743-9801
JeannieCastroResource Discovery Systemsjmcastro10@uh.edu713-743-9346
J. MichaelThompsonAcquisitionsjmthompson@uh.edu713-743-9697
JeanniePhamAcquisitionsjpham@uh.edu713-743-9681
JesseSharpeLiaison Servicesjsharpe@uh.edu713-743-9308
JyotiVyasMetadata & Digitization Servicesjvyas@uh.edu713-743-9698
JudithParsonsAcquisitionsjwparsons@uh.edu713-743-9694
KeithKomosWeb Serviceskakomos@uh.edu713-743-9078
KerryCreelmanLiaison Serviceskcreelman2@uh.edu713-743-9786
Kristine GreiveLiaison Serviceskgreive@uh.edu713-743-9715
KelliGetzAcquisitionsklgetz@uh.edu713-743-4554
Kelsey BrettResource Discovery Systemskrbrett@uh.edu713-743-9759
Lee AndrewHilyerInformation & Access Serviceslahilyer@uh.edu713-743-9714
LakeshiaClarkCirculationlclark@central.uh.edu713-743-9712
NancyLindenLiaison Serviceslinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
LisaLomasAcquisitionsllomas2@uh.edu713-743-9792
LisaMartinLiaison Serviceslmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
PatBozemanSpecial Collectionslpbozeman@uh.edu713-743-9751
LindaThompsonAdministrationlthompson@uh.edu713-743-9808
LorettaWallaceLiaison Serviceslwallace3@uh.edu713-743-9775
MildredClark Metadata & Digitization Servicesmclark@uh.edu713-743-9683
MarkCooperAdministrationmdcooper2@uh.edu713-743-9806
MargaretDunnInterlibrary Loanmdunn@uh.edu713-743-9722
MarcusElizondoComputer Systems & Networkingmelizondo@uh.edu713-743-9844
MannyGillMetadata & Digitization Servicesmgill@uh.edu713-743-9698
MirandaBennettLiaison Servicesmhenry4@uh.edu713-743-9633
MarissaAielloAdministrationmlaiello@uh.edu713-743-9056
MaryManningSpecial Collectionsmmmanning@uh.edu713-743-5893
MauricioLazoCommunicationsmolazo@uh.edu713-743-8339
MaryRicoAcquisitionsmrico@uh.edu713-743-9684
MarilynMyersAdministrationmsmyers@uh.edu713-743-9803
NoraDethloffInterlibrary Loanndethloff@uh.edu713-743-9747
NateMcKeeInformation & Access Servicesnpmckee@uh.edu713-743-9767
PamForbesOptometry Librarypforbes@uh.edu713-743-1911
PorciaVaughnLiaison Servicespnvaughn@uh.edu713-743-9403
PamAllenAdministrationpsallen@uh.edu713-743-9796
PaulaTruittMusic Librarypstruitt@uh.edu713-743-3770
QuocPhungCirculationqphung@uh.edu713-743-9733
RandyCasebierResource Discovery Systemsrcasebier@uh.edu713-743-4284
RachelVacekWeb Servicesrevacek@uh.edu713-743-5820
ReneeFiorini-McManusMetadata & Digitization Servicesrfm@uh.edu713-743-9698
LeeDempseyInterlibrary Loanrldempsey@uh.edu713-743-1919
MattRichardsonSpecial Collectionsrmrichardson@uh.edu713-743-9229
RaviBrahmbhattInformation & Access Servicesrpbrahmbhatt@uh.edu713-743-9348
RobSpraggComputer Systems & Networkingrspragg@uh.edu713-743-9662
RobertNewellWeb Servicesrvnewell@uh.edu713-743-9640
RobertTorres-TorresAdministrationrxtorres-torres@uh.edu713-743-9798
SantiThompsonDigital Repository Servicessathompson3@uh.edu713-743-9685
SuzanneFerimerOptometry Librarysferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
SusanHoustonAdministrationshouston2@uh.edu713-743-9790
SusanRyanInformation & Access Servicessjryan@uh.edu713-743-9745
SelinaKhanInterlibrary Loanskhan14@uh.edu713-743-2753
StaceyLavenderSpecial Collectionsslavender@uh.edu713-743-9605
SeanWatkinsWeb Servicesslwatkins@uh.edu713-743-0718
StephanieLewin-LaneMusic Librarysplewin@uh.edu713-743-3196
ShawnVaillancourtLiaison Servicessvaillancourt@uh.edu713-743-3575
TeresaEstradaOptometry Librarytaestrada@uh.edu713-743-1910
TommieCraytonComputer Systems & Networkingtcrayton@uh.edu713-743-9622
ThianaEdwardsMetadata & Digitization Servicestjedwards@uh.edu713-743-9683
TerryTomkins-WalshSpecial Collectionstomkinswalsh@uh.edu713-743-9991
Vince LeeSpecial Collectionsvelee@uh.edu713-743-9753
ValeriePrilopSpecial Collectionsvgprilop@uh.edu713-743-9212
Wenli GaoLiaison Serviceswgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
YolandaRodriguezCirculationyrodriguez20@uh.edu713-743-9713
YeseniaUmanaAcquisitionsyumana@uh.edu713-743-9691