First Namesort iconLast NameDepartmentE-MailPhone
AbraSchnurInformation & Access Servicesaschnur@uh.edu713-743-8764
Albert Duran Metadata & Digitization Servicesaduran8@uh.edu
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsLiaison Servicesacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
AllisonLamMetadata & Digitization Servicesalam@uh.edu713-743-9683
AlmaGalloInterlibrary Loanagallo2@uh.edu713-743-9727
AndreaMaloneLiaison Servicesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
AndyNguyenComputer Systems & Networkinganguyen27@uh.edu713-743-9668
AndyWeidnerMetadata & Digitization Servicesajweidner@uh.edu713-743-9686
AnnieWuMetadata & Digitization Servicesawu@uh.edu713-743-9678
Any'ALewisInformation & Access Servicesaslewis2@uh.edu713-743-9746
Ashley LiermanLiaison Servicesarlierman@uh.edu713-743-9773
Barkath (Ali)AliComputer Systems & Networkingabarkath@uh.edu713-743-9719
BenLopezMail Roomblopez@uh.edu713-743-9699
BrianFranklinResource Discovery Systemsbrfranklin@uh.edu713-743-9060
CarolynMeanleyDevelopmentcmeanley@uh.edu713-743-9781
CatherineEssingerArchitecture & Art Librarycwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
ChelbyKingArchitecture & Art Librarycdking3@uh.edu713-743-2340
CherieTurnerLiaison Servicesckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
ChrisConwayArchitecture & Art Libraryccconway@uh.edu713-743-2340
ChrisGallowayCirculationcgalloway@uh.edu713-743-9711
ChristiePetersLiaison Servicescpeters@uh.edu713-743-9766
ChristinZepedaMetadata & Digitization Servicesczepeda6@uh.edu713-743-9793
ChristinaGolaLiaison Serviceschgola@uh.edu713-743-9761
ChungKangWeb Servicesckang@uh.edu713-743-9220
CindyBarringerAdministrationcabarringer@uh.edu713-743-9795
CrystalCooperMetadata & Digitization Servicescmcooper@uh.edu713-743-9106
CynthiaRomeroAdministrationcfernandez9@uh.edu713-743-9797
DamonCamilleHuman Resourcesdcamille@uh.edu713-743-9731
DanJohnsonMetadata & Digitization Servicesdjohnson17@uh.edu713-743-9150
DanaRooksAdministrationdrooks@uh.edu713-743-9795
DanhBangAcquisitionsdbang@uh.edu713-743-9676
David FarrisMusic Librarydpfarris@uh.edu713-743-7436
DoloresCarmonaMetadata & Digitization Servicesdcarmona@uh.edu713-743-0632
DonovanParkerArchitecture & Art Librarydparker4@uh.edu713-743-2340
DrewKrewerMetadata & Digitization Servicesajkrewer@uh.edu713-743-8989
DwayneEmmanuelComputer Systems & Networkingdemmanuel@uh.edu713-743-9623
Esmeralda FisherCommunicationsefisher@uh.edu713-743-4235
FrancesSanchezReservesfsanchez@uh.edu713-743-9730
FrederickYoungResource Discovery Systemsfyoung4@uh.edu713-743-3147
FregiliaLaneDevelopmentflane@uh.edu713-743-9650
GillianBautistaInterlibrary Loangmbautista@uh.edu713-743-8779
GloriaRobinson-CitizenAcquisitionsgrobinson3@uh.edu713-743-9696
GregoryYerkeSpecial Collectionsgdyerke@uh.edu713-743-9752
Hayley MorenoMetadata & Digitization Serviceshmoreno3@uh.edu713-743-8580
IreneKeLiaison Servicesijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
JFisherWeb Servicesjfisher@uh.edu713-743-9219
J. MichaelThompsonAcquisitionsjmthompson@uh.edu713-743-9697
JackHallMetadata & Digitization Servicesjhall@uh.edu713-743-9687
JackieBronickiLiaison Servicesjbronicki@uh.edu713-743-5775
JacobHoneyShelvingjhoney@uh.edu713-743-9735
JeannieCastroResource Discovery Systemsjmcastro10@uh.edu713-743-9346
JeanniePhamAcquisitionsjpham@uh.edu713-743-9681
JesseSharpeLiaison Servicesjsharpe@uh.edu713-743-9308
JohnLehnerHuman Resourcesjlehner@uh.edu713-743-9801
JoshDenbyInformation & Access Servicesjdenby2@uh.edu713-743-9771
Joshua BeenLiaison Servicesjdbeen@uh.edu713-743-8927
JuanZapataCirculationjczapata@uh.edu713-743-9734
JudithParsonsAcquisitionsjwparsons@uh.edu713-743-9694
JulieGrobSpecial Collectionsjgrob@uh.edu713-743-9744
JyotiVyasMetadata & Digitization Servicesjvyas@uh.edu713-743-9698
KeithKomosWeb Serviceskakomos@uh.edu713-743-9078
KelliGetzAcquisitionsklgetz@uh.edu713-743-4554
Kelsey BrettResource Discovery Systemskrbrett@uh.edu713-743-9759
KerryCreelmanLiaison Serviceskcreelman2@uh.edu713-743-9786
Kristine GreiveLiaison Serviceskgreive@uh.edu713-743-9715
LakeshiaClarkCirculationlclark@central.uh.edu713-743-9712
LeeDempseyInterlibrary Loanrldempsey@uh.edu713-743-1919
Lee AndrewHilyerInformation & Access Serviceslahilyer@uh.edu713-743-9714
LindaThompsonAdministrationlthompson@uh.edu713-743-9808
LisaLomasAcquisitionsllomas2@uh.edu713-743-9792
LisaMartinLiaison Serviceslmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
LisaCrucesSpecial Collectionsecruces@uh.edu713-743-9903
LorettaWallaceLiaison Serviceslwallace3@uh.edu713-743-9775
MannyGillMetadata & Digitization Servicesmgill@uh.edu713-743-9698
MarcusElizondoComputer Systems & Networkingmelizondo@uh.edu713-743-9844
MargaretDunnInterlibrary Loanmdunn@uh.edu713-743-9722
MarilynMyersAdministrationmsmyers@uh.edu713-743-9803
MarissaAielloAdministrationmlaiello@uh.edu713-743-9056
MarkCooperAdministrationmdcooper2@uh.edu713-743-9806
MaryRicoAcquisitionsmrico@uh.edu713-743-9684
MaryManningSpecial Collectionsmmmanning@uh.edu713-743-5893
MattRichardsonSpecial Collectionsrmrichardson@uh.edu713-743-9229
MauricioLazoCommunicationsmolazo@uh.edu713-743-8339
MildredClark Metadata & Digitization Servicesmclark@uh.edu713-743-9683
MirandaBennettLiaison Servicesmhenry4@uh.edu713-743-9633
NancyLindenLiaison Serviceslinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
NateMcKeeInformation & Access Servicesnpmckee@uh.edu713-743-9767
NeldaCervantesSpecial Collectionsicervantes2@uh.edu713-743-9743
NoraDethloffInterlibrary Loanndethloff@uh.edu713-743-9747
PamAllenAdministrationpsallen@uh.edu713-743-9796
PamForbesOptometry Librarypforbes@uh.edu713-743-1911
PatBozemanSpecial Collectionslpbozeman@uh.edu713-743-9751
PaulaTruittMusic Librarypstruitt@uh.edu713-743-3770
PorciaVaughnLiaison Servicespnvaughn@uh.edu713-743-9403
QuocPhungCirculationqphung@uh.edu713-743-9733
RachelVacekWeb Servicesrevacek@uh.edu713-743-5820
RandyCasebierResource Discovery Systemsrcasebier@uh.edu713-743-4284
RaviBrahmbhattInformation & Access Servicesrpbrahmbhatt@uh.edu713-743-9348
ReneeFiorini-McManusMetadata & Digitization Servicesrfm@uh.edu713-743-9698
RichardGuajardoResource Discovery Systemsguajardo@uh.edu713-743-9984
RobSpraggComputer Systems & Networkingrspragg@uh.edu713-743-9662
RobertNewellWeb Servicesrvnewell@uh.edu713-743-9640
RobertTorres-TorresAdministrationrxtorres-torres@uh.edu713-743-9798
SantiThompsonDigital Repository Servicessathompson3@uh.edu713-743-9685
SeanWatkinsWeb Servicesslwatkins@uh.edu713-743-0718
SelinaKhanInterlibrary Loanskhan14@uh.edu713-743-2753
ShawnVaillancourtLiaison Servicessvaillancourt@uh.edu713-743-3575
StaceyLavenderSpecial Collectionsslavender@uh.edu713-743-9605
StephanieLewin-LaneMusic Librarysplewin@uh.edu713-743-3196
SusanRyanInformation & Access Servicessjryan@uh.edu713-743-9745
SusanHoustonAdministrationshouston2@uh.edu713-743-9790
SuzanneFerimerOptometry Librarysferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
TeresaEstradaOptometry Librarytaestrada@uh.edu713-743-1910
TerryTomkins-WalshSpecial Collectionstomkinswalsh@uh.edu713-743-9991
ThianaEdwardsMetadata & Digitization Servicestjedwards@uh.edu713-743-9683
ToddMarrsDevelopmentdtmarrs@uh.edu713-743-9741
TommieCraytonComputer Systems & Networkingtcrayton@uh.edu713-743-9622
ValeriePrilopSpecial Collectionsvgprilop@uh.edu713-743-9212
Vince LeeSpecial Collectionsvelee@uh.edu713-743-9753
VirginiaGonzalesMetadata & Digitization Servicesgonzales@uh.edu713-743-9698
Wenli GaoLiaison Serviceswgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
YeseniaUmanaAcquisitionsyumana@uh.edu713-743-9691
YolandaRodriguezCirculationyrodriguez20@uh.edu713-743-9713