First NameLast Namesort iconDepartmentE-MailPhone
MarissaAielloAdministrationmlaiello@uh.edu713-743-9056
Barkath (Ali)AliComputer Systems & Networkingabarkath@uh.edu713-743-9719
PamAllenAdministrationpsallen@uh.edu713-743-9796
DanhBangAcquisitionsdbang@uh.edu713-743-9676
CindyBarringerAdministrationcabarringer@uh.edu713-743-9795
GillianBautistaInterlibrary Loangmbautista@uh.edu713-743-8779
Joshua BeenLiaison Servicesjdbeen@uh.edu713-743-8927
MirandaBennettLiaison Servicesmhenry4@uh.edu713-743-9633
PatBozemanSpecial Collectionslpbozeman@uh.edu713-743-9751
Kelsey BrettResource Discovery Systemskrbrett@uh.edu713-743-9759
JackieBronickiLiaison Servicesjbronicki@uh.edu713-743-5775
DamonCamilleHuman Resourcesdcamille@uh.edu713-743-9731
DoloresCarmonaMetadata & Digitization Servicesdcarmona@uh.edu713-743-0632
RandyCasebierResource Discovery Systemsrcasebier@uh.edu713-743-4284
JeannieCastroResource Discovery Systemsjmcastro10@uh.edu713-743-9346
NeldaCervantesSpecial Collectionsicervantes2@uh.edu713-743-9743
MildredClark Metadata & Digitization Servicesmclark@uh.edu713-743-9683
LakeshiaClarkCirculationlclark@central.uh.edu713-743-9712
ChrisConwayArchitecture & Art Libraryccconway@uh.edu713-743-2340
MarkCooperAdministrationmdcooper2@uh.edu713-743-9806
CrystalCooperMetadata & Digitization Servicescmcooper@uh.edu713-743-9106
TommieCraytonComputer Systems & Networkingtcrayton@uh.edu713-743-9622
KerryCreelmanLiaison Serviceskcreelman2@uh.edu713-743-9786
LisaCrucesSpecial Collectionsecruces@uh.edu713-743-9903
LeeDempseyInterlibrary Loanrldempsey@uh.edu713-743-1919
JoshDenbyInformation & Access Servicesjdenby2@uh.edu713-743-9771
NoraDethloffInterlibrary Loanndethloff@uh.edu713-743-9747
MargaretDunnInterlibrary Loanmdunn@uh.edu713-743-9722
Albert Duran Metadata & Digitization Servicesaduran8@uh.edu
ThianaEdwardsMetadata & Digitization Servicestjedwards@uh.edu713-743-9683
MarcusElizondoComputer Systems & Networkingmelizondo@uh.edu713-743-9844
DwayneEmmanuelComputer Systems & Networkingdemmanuel@uh.edu713-743-9623
CatherineEssingerArchitecture & Art Librarycwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
TeresaEstradaOptometry Librarytaestrada@uh.edu713-743-1910
David FarrisMusic Librarydpfarris@uh.edu713-743-7436
SuzanneFerimerOptometry Librarysferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
ReneeFiorini-McManusMetadata & Digitization Servicesrfm@uh.edu713-743-9698
Esmeralda FisherCommunicationsefisher@uh.edu713-743-4235
JFisherWeb Servicesjfisher@uh.edu713-743-9219
PamForbesOptometry Librarypforbes@uh.edu713-743-1911
BrianFranklinResource Discovery Systemsbrfranklin@uh.edu713-743-9060
AlmaGalloInterlibrary Loanagallo2@uh.edu713-743-9727
ChrisGallowayCirculationcgalloway@uh.edu713-743-9711
Wenli GaoLiaison Serviceswgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
KelliGetzAcquisitionsklgetz@uh.edu713-743-4554
MannyGillMetadata & Digitization Servicesmgill@uh.edu713-743-9698
ChristinaGolaLiaison Serviceschgola@uh.edu713-743-9761
VirginiaGonzalesMetadata & Digitization Servicesgonzales@uh.edu713-743-9698
Kristine GreiveLiaison Serviceskgreive@uh.edu713-743-9715
JulieGrobSpecial Collectionsjgrob@uh.edu713-743-9744
RichardGuajardoResource Discovery Systemsguajardo@uh.edu713-743-9984
JackHallMetadata & Digitization Servicesjhall@uh.edu713-743-9687
Lee AndrewHilyerInformation & Access Serviceslahilyer@uh.edu713-743-9714
JacobHoneyShelvingjhoney@uh.edu713-743-9735
SusanHoustonAdministrationshouston2@uh.edu713-743-9790
DanJohnsonMetadata & Digitization Servicesdjohnson17@uh.edu713-743-9150
ChungKangWeb Servicesckang@uh.edu713-743-9220
IreneKeLiaison Servicesijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
SelinaKhanInterlibrary Loanskhan14@uh.edu713-743-2753
ChelbyKingArchitecture & Art Librarycdking3@uh.edu713-743-2340
KeithKomosWeb Serviceskakomos@uh.edu713-743-9078
DrewKrewerMetadata & Digitization Servicesajkrewer@uh.edu713-743-8989
AllisonLamMetadata & Digitization Servicesalam@uh.edu713-743-9683
FregiliaLaneDevelopmentflane@uh.edu713-743-9650
StaceyLavenderSpecial Collectionsslavender@uh.edu713-743-9605
MauricioLazoCommunicationsmolazo@uh.edu713-743-8339
Vince LeeSpecial Collectionsvelee@uh.edu713-743-9753
JohnLehnerHuman Resourcesjlehner@uh.edu713-743-9801
StephanieLewin-LaneMusic Librarysplewin@uh.edu713-743-3196
Any'ALewisInformation & Access Servicesaslewis2@uh.edu713-743-9746
Ashley LiermanLiaison Servicesarlierman@uh.edu713-743-9773
NancyLindenLiaison Serviceslinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
LisaLomasAcquisitionsllomas2@uh.edu713-743-9792
AndreaMaloneLiaison Servicesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
MaryManningSpecial Collectionsmmmanning@uh.edu713-743-5893
ToddMarrsDevelopmentdtmarrs@uh.edu713-743-9741
LisaMartinLiaison Serviceslmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
NateMcKeeInformation & Access Servicesnpmckee@uh.edu713-743-9767
CarolynMeanleyDevelopmentcmeanley@uh.edu713-743-9781
Hayley MorenoMetadata & Digitization Serviceshmoreno3@uh.edu713-743-8580
MarilynMyersAdministrationmsmyers@uh.edu713-743-9803
RobertNewellWeb Servicesrvnewell@uh.edu713-743-9640
AndyNguyenComputer Systems & Networkinganguyen27@uh.edu713-743-9668
DonovanParkerArchitecture & Art Librarydparker4@uh.edu713-743-2340
JudithParsonsAcquisitionsjwparsons@uh.edu713-743-9694
ChristiePetersLiaison Servicescpeters@uh.edu713-743-9766
JeanniePhamAcquisitionsjpham@uh.edu713-743-9681
QuocPhungCirculationqphung@uh.edu713-743-9733
ValeriePrilopSpecial Collectionsvgprilop@uh.edu713-743-9212
MattRichardsonSpecial Collectionsrmrichardson@uh.edu713-743-9229
MaryRicoAcquisitionsmrico@uh.edu713-743-9684
GloriaRobinson-CitizenAcquisitionsgrobinson3@uh.edu713-743-9696
YolandaRodriguezCirculationyrodriguez20@uh.edu713-743-9713
CynthiaRomeroAdministrationcfernandez9@uh.edu713-743-9797
DanaRooksAdministrationdrooks@uh.edu713-743-9795
SusanRyanInformation & Access Servicessjryan@uh.edu713-743-9745
FrancesSanchezReservesfsanchez@uh.edu713-743-9730
AbraSchnurInformation & Access Servicesaschnur@uh.edu713-743-8764
JesseSharpeLiaison Servicesjsharpe@uh.edu713-743-9308
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsLiaison Servicesacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
RobSpraggComputer Systems & Networkingrspragg@uh.edu713-743-9662
J. MichaelThompsonAcquisitionsjmthompson@uh.edu713-743-9697
SantiThompsonDigital Repository Servicessathompson3@uh.edu713-743-9685
LindaThompsonAdministrationlthompson@uh.edu713-743-9808
TerryTomkins-WalshSpecial Collectionstomkinswalsh@uh.edu713-743-9991
RobertTorres-TorresAdministrationrxtorres-torres@uh.edu713-743-9798
PaulaTruittMusic Librarypstruitt@uh.edu713-743-3770
CherieTurnerLiaison Servicesckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
YeseniaUmanaAcquisitionsyumana@uh.edu713-743-9691
RachelVacekWeb Servicesrevacek@uh.edu713-743-5820
ShawnVaillancourtLiaison Servicessvaillancourt@uh.edu713-743-3575
PorciaVaughnLiaison Servicespnvaughn@uh.edu713-743-9403
JyotiVyasMetadata & Digitization Servicesjvyas@uh.edu713-743-9698
LorettaWallaceLiaison Serviceslwallace3@uh.edu713-743-9775
SeanWatkinsWeb Servicesslwatkins@uh.edu713-743-0718
AndyWeidnerMetadata & Digitization Servicesajweidner@uh.edu713-743-9686
AnnieWuMetadata & Digitization Servicesawu@uh.edu713-743-9678
GregoryYerkeSpecial Collectionsgdyerke@uh.edu713-743-9752
FrederickYoungResource Discovery Systemsfyoung4@uh.edu713-743-3147
JuanZapataCirculationjczapata@uh.edu713-743-9734
ChristinZepedaMetadata & Digitization Servicesczepeda6@uh.edu713-743-9793