First NameLast Namesort iconDepartmentE-MailPhone
MarissaAielloAdministrationmlaiello@uh.edu713-743-9056
Barkath (Ali)AliComputer Systems & Networkingabarkath@uh.edu713-743-9719
PamAllenAdministrationpsallen@uh.edu713-743-9796
DanhBangAcquisitionsdbang@uh.edu713-743-9676
CindyBarringerAdministrationcabarringer@uh.edu713-743-9795
Joshua BeenLiaison Servicesjdbeen@uh.edu713-743-8927
MirandaBennettLiaison Servicesmhenry4@uh.edu713-743-9633
Kelsey BrettResource Discovery Systemskrbrett@uh.edu713-743-9759
JackieBronickiAdministrationjbronicki@uh.edu713-743-5775
MichaelCaldwellAdministrationmacaldwell@uh.edu713-743-6883
DamonCamilleHuman Resourcesdcamille@uh.edu713-743-9731
DoloresCarmonaMetadata & Digitization Servicesdcarmona@uh.edu713-743-0632
RandyCasebierResource Discovery Systemsrcasebier@uh.edu713-743-4284
JeannieCastroResource Discovery Systemsjmcastro10@uh.edu713-743-9346
NeldaCervantesSpecial Collectionsicervantes2@uh.edu713-743-9743
LakeshiaClarkCirculationlclark@uh.edu713-743-9712
MildredClark Metadata & Digitization Servicesmclark@uh.edu713-743-9683
Melody CondronMetadata & Digitization Servicesmacondron@uh.edu713-743-9682
ChrisConwayArchitecture & Art Libraryccconway@uh.edu713-743-2340
MarkCooperAdministrationmdcooper2@uh.edu713-743-9806
CrystalCooperMetadata & Digitization Servicescmcooper@uh.edu713-743-9106
TommieCraytonComputer Systems & Networkingtcrayton@uh.edu713-743-9622
KerryCreelmanLiaison Serviceskcreelman2@uh.edu713-743-9786
LindsayCronkLiaison Serviceslacronk@uh.edu713-743-0519
LisaCrucesSpecial Collectionsecruces@uh.edu713-743-9903
JoshDenbyInformation & Access Servicesjdenby2@uh.edu713-743-9771
NoraDethloffInformation & Access Servicesndethloff@uh.edu713-743-9747
Orolando DuffusLiaison Servicesoaduffus@uh.edu713-743-8750
MargaretDunnInterlibrary Loanmdunn@uh.edu713-743-9722
Albert Duran Metadata & Digitization Servicesaduran8@uh.edu
Thiana (Dee Dee)EdwardsMetadata & Digitization Servicestjedwards@uh.edu713-743-1465
MarcusElizondoComputer Systems & Networkingmelizondo@uh.edu713-743-9844
DwayneEmmanuelComputer Systems & Networkingdemmanuel@uh.edu713-743-9623
CatherineEssingerArchitecture & Art Librarycwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
TeresaEstradaOptometry Librarytaestrada@uh.edu713-743-1910
SuzanneFerimerOptometry Librarysferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
ReneeFiorini-McManusMetadata & Digitization Servicesrfm@uh.edu713-743-9698
JFisherWeb Servicesjfisher@uh.edu713-743-9219
Esmeralda FisherCommunicationsefisher@uh.edu713-743-4235
PamForbesOptometry Librarypforbes@uh.edu713-743-1911
BrianFranklinResource Discovery Systemsbrfranklin@uh.edu713-743-9060
AlmaGalloInterlibrary Loanagallo@uh.edu713-743-9727
ChrisGallowayCirculationcgalloway@uh.edu713-743-9711
Wenli GaoLiaison Serviceswgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
LisaGermanAdministrationlagerman@uh.edu713-743-0291
KelliGetzAcquisitionsklgetz@uh.edu713-743-4554
MannyGillMetadata & Digitization Servicesmgill@uh.edu713-743-9698
ChristinaGolaLiaison Serviceschgola@uh.edu713-743-9761
Kristine GreiveLiaison Serviceskgreive@uh.edu713-743-9715
JulieGrobSpecial Collectionsjgrob@uh.edu713-743-9744
RichardGuajardoResource Discovery Systemsguajardo@uh.edu713-743-9984
JackHallMetadata & Digitization Servicesjhall@uh.edu713-743-9687
Jay HarkinsInformation & Access Servicesjgharkins@uh.edu713-743-0478
Lee AndrewHilyerInformation & Access Serviceslahilyer@uh.edu713-743-9714
ChristopherHoltheInformation & Access Servicescjholthe@uh.edu713-743-5892
JacobHoneyShelvingjhoney@uh.edu713-743-9735
SusanHoustonAdministrationshouston2@uh.edu713-743-9790
Any'AHunt-LewisInformation & Access Servicesaslewis2@uh.edu713-743-9746
StephenJamesSpecial Collectionssjames7@uh.edu713-743-9755
IreneKeLiaison Servicesijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
Christian KelleherSpecial Collectionscdkelleher@uh.edu713-743-0346
SelinaKhanInterlibrary Loanskhan14@uh.edu713-743-2753
KeithKomosWeb Serviceskakomos@uh.edu713-743-9078
JuliaKressArchitecture & Art Libraryjkress@uh.edu713-743-2340
DrewKrewerMetadata & Digitization Servicesajkrewer@uh.edu713-743-8989
AllisonLamMetadata & Digitization Servicesalam@uh.edu713-743-9683
FregiliaLaneDevelopmentflane@uh.edu713-743-9650
MauricioLazoCommunicationsmolazo@uh.edu713-743-8339
Vince LeeSpecial Collectionsvelee@uh.edu713-743-9753
JohnLehnerHuman Resourcesjlehner@uh.edu713-743-9801
StephanieLewin-LaneMusic Librarysplewin@uh.edu713-743-3196
Ashley LiermanLiaison Servicesarlierman@uh.edu713-743-9773
NancyLindenLiaison Serviceslinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
XipingLiuMetadata & Digitization Servicesxliu47@uh.edu713-743-9686
Michelle MaliziaAdministrationmmmalizia@uh.edu713-743-7947
AndreaMaloneLiaison Servicesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
MaryManningSpecial Collectionsmmmanning@uh.edu713-743-5893
LisaMartinLiaison Serviceslmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
ErinMcAfeeInformation & Access Serviceselmcafee@uh.edu713-743-9707
Timothy McGittiganMusic Librarytjmcgittigan@uh.edu713-743-7980
CarolynMeanleyDevelopmentcmeanley@uh.edu713-743-9781
Matthew MooreMusic Librarymmoore12@uh.edu
MarilynMyersAdministrationmsmyers@uh.edu713-743-9803
JudithParsonsAcquisitionsjwparsons@uh.edu713-743-9694
JeanniePhamAcquisitionsjpham@uh.edu713-743-9681
QuocPhungCirculationqphung@uh.edu713-743-9733
DanielPshockWeb Servicesdjpshock@uh.edu713-743-8367
MattRichardsonSpecial Collectionsrmrichardson@uh.edu713-743-9229
MaryRicoAcquisitionsmrico@uh.edu713-743-9684
GloriaRobinson-CitizenAcquisitionsgrobinson3@uh.edu713-743-9696
SusanRyanInformation & Access Servicessjryan@uh.edu713-743-9745
FrancesSanchezReservesfgsanchez@uh.edu713-743-9730
ArianaSantiagoLiaison Servicesasantiago2@uh.edu713-743-7419
BethanyScottSpecial Collectionsbscott3@uh.edu713-743-0530
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsLiaison Servicesacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
DarnellSpillerComputer Systems & Networkingdspiller@uh.edu713-743-0391
RobSpraggComputer Systems & Networkingrspragg@uh.edu713-743-9662
RobSpraggWeb Servicesrspragg@uh.edu713-743-9662
SantiThompsonDigital Repository Servicessathompson3@uh.edu713-743-9685
J. MichaelThompsonAcquisitionsjmthompson@uh.edu713-743-9697
LindaThompsonAdministrationlthompson@uh.edu713-743-9808
TerryTomkins-WalshSpecial Collectionstomkinswalsh@uh.edu713-743-9991
AdamTownesLiaison Servicesamtownes2@uh.edu713-743-3034
PaulaTruittMusic Librarypstruitt@uh.edu713-743-3770
CherieTurnerLiaison Servicesckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
YeseniaUmanaAcquisitionsyumana@uh.edu713-743-9691
ShawnVaillancourtLiaison Servicessvaillancourt@uh.edu713-743-3575
PorciaVaughnLiaison Servicespnvaughn@uh.edu713-743-9403
Emily VinsonSpecial Collectionsevinson@uh.edu713-743-7696
JyotiVyasMetadata & Digitization Servicesjvyas@uh.edu713-743-9698
MeaWarrenLiaison Servicesmewarren@uh.edu713-743-0281
Anne Washington (Gaynor)Metadata & Digitization Servicesawashington@uh.edu713-743-3038
SeanWatkinsWeb Servicesslwatkins@uh.edu713-743-0718
AndyWeidnerMetadata & Digitization Servicesajweidner@uh.edu713-743-9686
ShanequeaWhiteAdministrationswhite13@uh.edu713-743-6398
LisaWong (Lomas)Acquisitionslwong5@uh.edu713-743-9792
AnnieWuMetadata & Digitization Servicesawu@uh.edu713-743-9678
GregoryYerkeSpecial Collectionsgdyerke@uh.edu713-743-9752
FrederickYoungResource Discovery Systemsfyoung4@uh.edu713-743-3147
JuanZapataCirculationjczapata@uh.edu713-743-9734
ChristinZepedaMetadata & Digitization Servicesczepeda6@uh.edu713-743-9793