First NameLast NameDepartmentE-MailPhonesort icon
Albert Duran Metadata & Digitization Servicesaduran8@uh.edu
DoloresCarmonaMetadata & Digitization Servicesdcarmona@uh.edu713-743-0632
SeanWatkinsWeb Servicesslwatkins@uh.edu713-743-0718
TeresaEstradaOptometry Librarytaestrada@uh.edu713-743-1910
PamForbesOptometry Librarypforbes@uh.edu713-743-1911
SuzanneFerimerOptometry Librarysferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
LeeDempseyInterlibrary Loanrldempsey@uh.edu713-743-1919
CatherineEssingerArchitecture & Art Librarycwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
ChelbyKingArchitecture & Art Librarycdking3@uh.edu713-743-2340
ChrisConwayArchitecture & Art Libraryccconway@uh.edu713-743-2340
DonovanParkerArchitecture & Art Librarydparker4@uh.edu713-743-2340
SelinaKhanInterlibrary Loanskhan14@uh.edu713-743-2753
FrederickYoungResource Discovery Systemsfyoung4@uh.edu713-743-3147
StephanieLewin-LaneMusic Librarysplewin@uh.edu713-743-3196
ShawnVaillancourtLiaison Servicessvaillancourt@uh.edu713-743-3575
PaulaTruittMusic Librarypstruitt@uh.edu713-743-3770
Esmeralda FisherCommunicationsefisher@uh.edu713-743-4235
RandyCasebierResource Discovery Systemsrcasebier@uh.edu713-743-4284
KelliGetzAcquisitionsklgetz@uh.edu713-743-4554
JackieBronickiLiaison Servicesjbronicki@uh.edu713-743-5775
RachelVacekWeb Servicesrevacek@uh.edu713-743-5820
MaryManningSpecial Collectionsmmmanning@uh.edu713-743-5893
David FarrisMusic Librarydpfarris@uh.edu713-743-7436
MauricioLazoCommunicationsmolazo@uh.edu713-743-8339
Wenli GaoLiaison Serviceswgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
Hayley MorenoMetadata & Digitization Serviceshmoreno3@uh.edu713-743-8580
AbraSchnurInformation & Access Servicesaschnur@uh.edu713-743-8764
GillianBautistaInterlibrary Loangmbautista@uh.edu713-743-8779
Joshua BeenLiaison Servicesjdbeen@uh.edu713-743-8927
DrewKrewerMetadata & Digitization Servicesajkrewer@uh.edu713-743-8989
MarissaAielloAdministrationmlaiello@uh.edu713-743-9056
BrianFranklinResource Discovery Systemsbrfranklin@uh.edu713-743-9060
KeithKomosWeb Serviceskakomos@uh.edu713-743-9078
CrystalCooperMetadata & Digitization Servicescmcooper@uh.edu713-743-9106
DanJohnsonMetadata & Digitization Servicesdjohnson17@uh.edu713-743-9150
ValeriePrilopSpecial Collectionsvgprilop@uh.edu713-743-9212
JFisherWeb Servicesjfisher@uh.edu713-743-9219
ChungKangWeb Servicesckang@uh.edu713-743-9220
MattRichardsonSpecial Collectionsrmrichardson@uh.edu713-743-9229
JesseSharpeLiaison Servicesjsharpe@uh.edu713-743-9308
JeannieCastroResource Discovery Systemsjmcastro10@uh.edu713-743-9346
PorciaVaughnLiaison Servicespnvaughn@uh.edu713-743-9403
StaceyLavenderSpecial Collectionsslavender@uh.edu713-743-9605
TommieCraytonComputer Systems & Networkingtcrayton@uh.edu713-743-9622
DwayneEmmanuelComputer Systems & Networkingdemmanuel@uh.edu713-743-9623
MirandaBennettLiaison Servicesmhenry4@uh.edu713-743-9633
RobertNewellWeb Servicesrvnewell@uh.edu713-743-9640
LisaMartinLiaison Serviceslmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
FregiliaLaneDevelopmentflane@uh.edu713-743-9650
RobSpraggComputer Systems & Networkingrspragg@uh.edu713-743-9662
AndyNguyenComputer Systems & Networkinganguyen27@uh.edu713-743-9668
DanhBangAcquisitionsdbang@uh.edu713-743-9676
AnnieWuMetadata & Digitization Servicesawu@uh.edu713-743-9678
JeanniePhamAcquisitionsjpham@uh.edu713-743-9681
AllisonLamMetadata & Digitization Servicesalam@uh.edu713-743-9683
ThianaEdwardsMetadata & Digitization Servicestjedwards@uh.edu713-743-9683
MildredClark Metadata & Digitization Servicesmclark@uh.edu713-743-9683
MaryRicoAcquisitionsmrico@uh.edu713-743-9684
SantiThompsonDigital Repository Servicessathompson3@uh.edu713-743-9685
AndyWeidnerMetadata & Digitization Servicesajweidner@uh.edu713-743-9686
JackHallMetadata & Digitization Servicesjhall@uh.edu713-743-9687
YeseniaUmanaAcquisitionsyumana@uh.edu713-743-9691
JudithParsonsAcquisitionsjwparsons@uh.edu713-743-9694
GloriaRobinson-CitizenAcquisitionsgrobinson3@uh.edu713-743-9696
J. MichaelThompsonAcquisitionsjmthompson@uh.edu713-743-9697
ReneeFiorini-McManusMetadata & Digitization Servicesrfm@uh.edu713-743-9698
JyotiVyasMetadata & Digitization Servicesjvyas@uh.edu713-743-9698
MannyGillMetadata & Digitization Servicesmgill@uh.edu713-743-9698
VirginiaGonzalesMetadata & Digitization Servicesgonzales@uh.edu713-743-9698
ChrisGallowayCirculationcgalloway@uh.edu713-743-9711
LakeshiaClarkCirculationlclark@central.uh.edu713-743-9712
YolandaRodriguezCirculationyrodriguez20@uh.edu713-743-9713
Lee AndrewHilyerInformation & Access Serviceslahilyer@uh.edu713-743-9714
Kristine GreiveLiaison Serviceskgreive@uh.edu713-743-9715
Barkath (Ali)AliComputer Systems & Networkingabarkath@uh.edu713-743-9719
MargaretDunnInterlibrary Loanmdunn@uh.edu713-743-9722
AlmaGalloInterlibrary Loanagallo2@uh.edu713-743-9727
FrancesSanchezReservesfsanchez@uh.edu713-743-9730
DamonCamilleHuman Resourcesdcamille@uh.edu713-743-9731
QuocPhungCirculationqphung@uh.edu713-743-9733
JuanZapataCirculationjczapata@uh.edu713-743-9734
JacobHoneyShelvingjhoney@uh.edu713-743-9735
ToddMarrsDevelopmentdtmarrs@uh.edu713-743-9741
NeldaCervantesSpecial Collectionsicervantes2@uh.edu713-743-9743
JulieGrobSpecial Collectionsjgrob@uh.edu713-743-9744
SusanRyanInformation & Access Servicessjryan@uh.edu713-743-9745
Any'ALewisInformation & Access Servicesaslewis2@uh.edu713-743-9746
NoraDethloffInterlibrary Loanndethloff@uh.edu713-743-9747
PatBozemanSpecial Collectionslpbozeman@uh.edu713-743-9751
GregoryYerkeSpecial Collectionsgdyerke@uh.edu713-743-9752
Vince LeeSpecial Collectionsvelee@uh.edu713-743-9753
Kelsey BrettResource Discovery Systemskrbrett@uh.edu713-743-9759
NancyLindenLiaison Serviceslinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
ChristinaGolaLiaison Serviceschgola@uh.edu713-743-9761
AndreaMaloneLiaison Servicesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
IreneKeLiaison Servicesijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
ChristiePetersLiaison Servicescpeters@uh.edu713-743-9766
NateMcKeeInformation & Access Servicesnpmckee@uh.edu713-743-9767
CherieTurnerLiaison Servicesckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
JoshDenbyInformation & Access Servicesjdenby2@uh.edu713-743-9771
Ashley LiermanLiaison Servicesarlierman@uh.edu713-743-9773
LorettaWallaceLiaison Serviceslwallace3@uh.edu713-743-9775
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsLiaison Servicesacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
CarolynMeanleyDevelopmentcmeanley@uh.edu713-743-9781
KerryCreelmanLiaison Serviceskcreelman2@uh.edu713-743-9786
SusanHoustonAdministrationshouston2@uh.edu713-743-9790
LisaLomasAcquisitionsllomas2@uh.edu713-743-9792
ChristinZepedaMetadata & Digitization Servicesczepeda6@uh.edu713-743-9793
CindyBarringerAdministrationcabarringer@uh.edu713-743-9795
DanaRooksAdministrationdrooks@uh.edu713-743-9795
PamAllenAdministrationpsallen@uh.edu713-743-9796
CynthiaRomeroAdministrationcfernandez9@uh.edu713-743-9797
RobertTorres-TorresAdministrationrxtorres-torres@uh.edu713-743-9798
JohnLehnerHuman Resourcesjlehner@uh.edu713-743-9801
MarilynMyersAdministrationmsmyers@uh.edu713-743-9803
MarkCooperAdministrationmdcooper2@uh.edu713-743-9806
LindaThompsonAdministrationlthompson@uh.edu713-743-9808
MarcusElizondoComputer Systems & Networkingmelizondo@uh.edu713-743-9844
LisaCrucesSpecial Collectionsecruces@uh.edu713-743-9903
RichardGuajardoResource Discovery Systemsguajardo@uh.edu713-743-9984
TerryTomkins-WalshSpecial Collectionstomkinswalsh@uh.edu713-743-9991