Staff Directory

First NameLast NameDepartmentsort iconE-MailPhone
MaryManningSpecial Collectionsmmmanning@uh.edu713-743-5893
Christian KelleherSpecial Collectionscdkelleher@uh.edu713-743-0346
NeldaCervantesSpecial Collectionsicervantes2@uh.edu713-743-9743
JulieGrobSpecial Collectionsjgrob@uh.edu713-743-9744
GregoryYerkeSpecial Collectionsgdyerke@uh.edu713-743-9752
StephenJamesSpecial Collectionssjames7@uh.edu713-743-9755
MattRichardsonSpecial Collectionsrmrichardson@uh.edu713-743-9229
BethanyScottSpecial Collectionsbscott3@uh.edu713-743-0530
TerryTomkins-WalshSpecial Collectionstomkinswalsh@uh.edu713-743-9991
Vince LeeSpecial Collectionsvelee@uh.edu713-743-9753
Emily VinsonSpecial Collectionsevinson@uh.edu713-743-7696
LisaCrucesSpecial Collectionsecruces@uh.edu713-743-9903
JacobHoneyShelvingjhoney@uh.edu713-743-9735
JeannieCastroResource Discovery Systemsjmcastro10@uh.edu713-743-9346
FrederickYoungResource Discovery Systemsfyoung4@uh.edu713-743-3147
RichardGuajardoResource Discovery Systemsguajardo@uh.edu713-743-9984
Kelsey BrettResource Discovery Systemskrbrett@uh.edu713-743-9759
BrianFranklinResource Discovery Systemsbrfranklin@uh.edu713-743-9060
FrancesSanchezReservesfgsanchez@uh.edu713-743-9730
SuzanneFerimerOptometry Librarysferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
PamForbesOptometry Librarypforbes@uh.edu713-743-1911
Timothy McGittiganMusic Librarytjmcgittigan@uh.edu713-743-7980
Matthew MooreMusic Librarymmoore12@uh.edu713-743-0720
StephanieLewin-LaneMusic Librarysplewin@uh.edu713-743-3196
AnnieWuMetadata & Digitization Servicesawu@uh.edu713-743-9678
DoloresCarmonaMetadata & Digitization Servicesdcarmona@uh.edu713-743-0632
MildredClark Metadata & Digitization Servicesmclark@uh.edu713-743-9683
MannyGillMetadata & Digitization Servicesmgill@uh.edu713-743-9698
AllisonLamMetadata & Digitization Servicesalam@uh.edu713-743-9683
Thiana (Dee Dee)EdwardsMetadata & Digitization Servicestjedwards@uh.edu713-743-1465
CrystalCooperMetadata & Digitization Servicescmcooper@uh.edu713-743-9106
XipingLiuMetadata & Digitization Servicesxliu47@uh.edu713-743-3990
ChristinZepedaMetadata & Digitization Servicesczepeda6@uh.edu713-743-9793
Albert Duran Metadata & Digitization Servicesaduran8@uh.edu
JackHallMetadata & Digitization Servicesjhall@uh.edu713-743-9687
AndyWeidnerMetadata & Digitization Servicesajweidner@uh.edu713-743-9686
ReneeFiorini-McManusMetadata & Digitization Servicesrfm@uh.edu713-743-9698
JyotiVyasMetadata & Digitization Servicesjvyas@uh.edu713-743-9698
DianaDulekMetadata & Digitization Servicesdedulek@uh.edu713-743-1328
Melody CondronMetadata & Digitization Servicesmacondron@uh.edu713-743-9682
Anne Washington (Gaynor)Metadata & Digitization Servicesawashington@uh.edu713-743-3038
DrewKrewerMetadata & Digitization Servicesajkrewer@uh.edu713-743-8989
RobSpraggLibrary Technology Servicesrspragg@uh.edu713-743-9662
DanielPshockLibrary Technology Servicesdjpshock@uh.edu713-743-8367
DarnellSpillerLibrary Technology Servicesdspiller@uh.edu713-743-0391
Barkath (Ali)AliLibrary Technology Servicesabarkath@uh.edu713-743-9719
JFisherLibrary Technology Servicesjfisher@uh.edu713-743-9219
DwayneEmmanuelLibrary Technology Servicesdemmanuel@uh.edu713-743-9623
MarcusElizondoLibrary Technology Servicesmelizondo@uh.edu713-743-9844
TommieCraytonLibrary Technology Servicestcrayton@uh.edu713-743-9622
SeanWatkinsLibrary Technology Servicesslwatkins@uh.edu713-743-0718
KeithKomosLibrary Technology Serviceskakomos@uh.edu713-743-9079
AndreaMaloneLiaison Servicesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
IreneKeLiaison Servicesijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
ChristinaGolaLiaison Serviceschgola@uh.edu713-743-9761
Ashley LiermanLiaison Servicesarlierman@uh.edu713-743-9773
MeaWarrenLiaison Servicesmewarren@uh.edu713-743-0281
CherieTurnerLiaison Servicesckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
Wenli GaoLiaison Serviceswgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
ShawnVaillancourtLiaison Servicessvaillancourt@uh.edu713-743-3575
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsLiaison Servicesacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
LindsayCronkLiaison Serviceslacronk@uh.edu713-743-0519
NancyLindenLiaison Serviceslinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
LisaMartinLiaison Serviceslmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
MirandaBennettLiaison Servicesmhenry4@uh.edu713-743-9633
KerryCreelmanLiaison Serviceskcreelman2@uh.edu713-743-9786
ArianaSantiagoLiaison Servicesasantiago2@uh.edu713-743-7419
AdamTownesLiaison Servicesamtownes2@uh.edu713-743-3034
Orolando DuffusLiaison Servicesoaduffus@uh.edu713-743-8750
MargaretDunnInterlibrary Loanmdunn@uh.edu713-743-9722
MelissaPattersonInterlibrary Loanmcpatterson@uh.edu713-743-1008
AlmaGalloInterlibrary Loanagallo@uh.edu713-743-9727
SelinaKhanInterlibrary Loanskhan14@uh.edu713-743-2753
Jay HarkinsInformation & Access Servicesjgharkins@uh.edu713-743-0478
ErinMcAfeeInformation & Access Serviceselmcafee@uh.edu713-743-9707
SusanRyanInformation & Access Servicessjryan@uh.edu713-743-9745
Lee AndrewHilyerInformation & Access Serviceslahilyer@uh.edu713-743-9714
JoshDenbyInformation & Access Servicesjdenby2@uh.edu713-743-9771
ChrisHoltheInformation & Access Servicescjholthe@uh.edu713-743-5892
NoraDethloffInformation & Access Servicesndethloff@uh.edu713-743-9747
Any'AHunt-LewisInformation & Access Servicesaslewis2@uh.edu713-743-9746
JohnLehnerHuman Resourcesjlehner@uh.edu713-743-9801
DamonCamilleHuman Resourcesdcamille@uh.edu713-743-9731
SantiThompsonDigital Research Servicessathompson3@uh.edu713-743-9685
CarolynMeanleyDevelopmentcmeanley@uh.edu713-743-9781
FregiliaLaneDevelopmentflane@uh.edu713-743-9650
Diane McMasterDevelopmentdmcmaster@uh.edu713-743-9109
Esmeralda FisherCommunicationsefisher@uh.edu713-743-4235
MauricioLazoCommunicationsmolazo@uh.edu713-743-8339
QuocPhungCirculationqphung@uh.edu713-743-9733
JuanZapataCirculationjczapata@uh.edu713-743-9734
LakeshiaClarkCirculationlclark@uh.edu713-743-9712
ChrisGallowayCirculationcgalloway@uh.edu713-743-9711
JuliaKressArchitecture & Art Libraryjkress@uh.edu713-743-2340
ChrisConwayArchitecture & Art Libraryccconway@uh.edu713-743-2340
CatherineEssingerArchitecture & Art Librarycwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
Danny FullerArchitecture & Art Librarydbfuller@uh.edu713-743-9337
MarissaAielloAdministrationmlaiello@uh.edu713-743-9056
JackieBronickiAdministrationjbronicki@uh.edu713-743-5775
RachelHelbingAdministrationrrhelbing@uh.edu713-743-5462
SusanHoustonAdministrationshouston2@uh.edu713-743-9790
PamAllenAdministrationpsallen@uh.edu713-743-9796
LisaGermanAdministrationlagerman@uh.edu713-743-0291
MarkCooperAdministrationmdcooper2@uh.edu713-743-9806
MarilynMyersAdministrationmsmyers@uh.edu713-743-9803
CindyBarringerAdministrationcabarringer@uh.edu713-743-9795
Michelle Catalano (Malizia)Administrationmmmalizia@uh.edu713-743-7947
MichaelCaldwellAdministrationmacaldwell@uh.edu713-743-6883
JamieDukeAdministrationjdduke2@uh.edu713-743-0292
ShanequeaWhiteAdministrationswhite13@uh.edu713-743-6398
KelliGetzAcquisitionsklgetz@uh.edu713-743-4554
JeanniePhamAcquisitionsjpham@uh.edu713-743-9681
GloriaRobinson-CitizenAcquisitionsgrobinson3@uh.edu713-743-9696
JudithParsonsAcquisitionsjwparsons@uh.edu713-743-9694
DanhBangAcquisitionsdbang@uh.edu713-743-9676
MaryRicoAcquisitionsmrico@uh.edu713-743-9684
YeseniaUmanaAcquisitionsyumana@uh.edu713-743-9691