First NameLast NameDepartmentsort iconE-MailPhone
RichardPetersonWeb Servicesrlpeterson@uh.edu713-743-0288
JFisherWeb Servicesjfisher@uh.edu713-743-9219
RachelVacekWeb Servicesrevacek@uh.edu713-743-5820
KeithKomosWeb Serviceskakomos@uh.edu713-743-9078
RobertNewellWeb Servicesrvnewell@uh.edu713-743-9640
SeanWatkinsWeb Servicesslwatkins@uh.edu713-743-0718
StephenJamesSpecial Collectionssjames7@uh.edu713-743-9755
JulieGrobSpecial Collectionsjgrob@uh.edu713-743-9744
Vince LeeSpecial Collectionsvelee@uh.edu713-743-9753
Christian KelleherSpecial Collectionscdkelleher@uh.edu713-743-0346
LisaCrucesSpecial Collectionsecruces@uh.edu713-743-9903
GregoryYerkeSpecial Collectionsgdyerke@uh.edu713-743-9752
MaryManningSpecial Collectionsmmmanning@uh.edu713-743-5893
MattRichardsonSpecial Collectionsrmrichardson@uh.edu713-743-9229
NeldaCervantesSpecial Collectionsicervantes2@uh.edu713-743-9743
StaceyLavenderSpecial Collectionsslavender@uh.edu713-743-9605
TerryTomkins-WalshSpecial Collectionstomkinswalsh@uh.edu713-743-9991
Emily VinsonSpecial Collectionsevinson@uh.edu713-743-7696
JacobHoneyShelvingjhoney@uh.edu713-743-9735
RichardGuajardoResource Discovery Systemsguajardo@uh.edu713-743-9984
FrederickYoungResource Discovery Systemsfyoung4@uh.edu713-743-3147
JeanneCastroResource Discovery Systemsjmcastro10@uh.edu713-743-9346
RandyCasebierResource Discovery Systemsrcasebier@uh.edu713-743-4284
BrianFranklinResource Discovery Systemsbrfranklin@uh.edu713-743-9060
Kelsey BrettResource Discovery Systemskrbrett@uh.edu713-743-9759
FrancesSanchezReservesfsanchez@uh.edu713-743-9730
TeresaEstradaOptometry Librarytaestrada@uh.edu713-743-1910
SuzanneFerimerOptometry Librarysferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
PamForbesOptometry Librarypforbes@uh.edu713-743-1911
PaulaTruittMusic Librarypstruitt@uh.edu713-743-3770
StephanieLewin-LaneMusic Librarysplewin@uh.edu713-743-3196
Timothy McGittiganMusic Librarytjmcgittigan@uh.edu713-743-7980
DrewKrewerMetadata & Digitization Servicesajkrewer@uh.edu713-743-8989
AllisonLamMetadata & Digitization Servicesalam@uh.edu713-743-9683
AnnieWuMetadata & Digitization Servicesawu@uh.edu713-743-9678
MildredClark Metadata & Digitization Servicesmclark@uh.edu713-743-9683
Hayley MorenoMetadata & Digitization Serviceshmoreno3@uh.edu713-743-8580
DanJohnsonMetadata & Digitization Servicesdjohnson17@uh.edu713-743-9150
ReneeFiorini-McManusMetadata & Digitization Servicesrfm@uh.edu713-743-9698
JackHallMetadata & Digitization Servicesjhall@uh.edu713-743-9687
ChristinZepedaMetadata & Digitization Servicesczepeda6@uh.edu713-743-9793
DoloresCarmonaMetadata & Digitization Servicesdcarmona@uh.edu713-743-0632
XipingLiuMetadata & Digitization Servicesxliu47@uh.edu713-743-9686
Albert Duran Metadata & Digitization Servicesaduran8@uh.edu
JyotiVyasMetadata & Digitization Servicesjvyas@uh.edu713-743-9698
AndyWeidnerMetadata & Digitization Servicesajweidner@uh.edu713-743-9686
MannyGillMetadata & Digitization Servicesmgill@uh.edu713-743-9698
Thiana (Dee Dee)EdwardsMetadata & Digitization Servicestjedwards@uh.edu713-743-9683
Melody CondronMetadata & Digitization Servicesmacondron@uh.edu713-743-9682
VirginiaGonzalesMetadata & Digitization Servicesgonzales@uh.edu713-743-9698
CrystalCooperMetadata & Digitization Servicescmcooper@uh.edu713-743-9106
KerryCreelmanLiaison Serviceskcreelman2@uh.edu713-743-9786
Ashley LiermanLiaison Servicesarlierman@uh.edu713-743-9773
CherieTurnerLiaison Servicesckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
MirandaBennettLiaison Servicesmhenry4@uh.edu713-743-9633
MeaWarrenLiaison Servicesmewarren@uh.edu713-743-0281
NancyLindenLiaison Serviceslinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
ShawnVaillancourtLiaison Servicessvaillancourt@uh.edu713-743-3575
Wenli GaoLiaison Serviceswgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
JesseSharpeLiaison Servicesjsharpe@uh.edu713-743-9308
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsLiaison Servicesacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
Kristine GreiveLiaison Serviceskgreive@uh.edu713-743-9715
PorciaVaughnLiaison Servicespnvaughn@uh.edu713-743-9403
LisaMartinLiaison Serviceslmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
LorettaWallaceLiaison Serviceslwallace3@uh.edu713-743-9775
ChristinaGolaLiaison Serviceschgola@uh.edu713-743-9761
IreneKeLiaison Servicesijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
ArianaSantiagoLiaison Servicesasantiago2@uh.edu713-743-7419
AndreaMaloneLiaison Servicesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
Joshua BeenLiaison Servicesjdbeen@uh.edu713-743-8927
GillianBautistaInterlibrary Loangmbautista@uh.edu713-743-8779
AlmaGalloInterlibrary Loanagallo@uh.edu713-743-9727
MargaretDunnInterlibrary Loanmdunn@uh.edu713-743-9722
SelinaKhanInterlibrary Loanskhan14@uh.edu713-743-2753
Any'AHunt-LewisInformation & Access Servicesaslewis2@uh.edu713-743-9746
GaylaCloudInformation & Access Servicesgmcloud@uh.edu713-743-9707
AbraSchnurInformation & Access Servicesaschnur@uh.edu713-743-8764
JoshDenbyInformation & Access Servicesjdenby2@uh.edu713-743-9771
NoraDethloffInformation & Access Servicesndethloff@uh.edu713-743-9747
Lee AndrewHilyerInformation & Access Serviceslahilyer@uh.edu713-743-9714
Ronald WilliamsInformation & Access Servicesrwilliams11@uh.edu713-743-9707
ErinMcAfeeInformation & Access Serviceselmcafee@uh.edu713-743-9707
SusanRyanInformation & Access Servicessjryan@uh.edu713-743-9745
ChristopherHoltheInformation & Access Servicescjholthe@uh.edu713-743-5892
JohnLehnerHuman Resourcesjlehner@uh.edu713-743-9801
DamonCamilleHuman Resourcesdcamille@uh.edu713-743-9731
SantiThompsonDigital Repository Servicessathompson3@uh.edu713-743-9685
CarolynMeanleyDevelopmentcmeanley@uh.edu713-743-9781
FregiliaLaneDevelopmentflane@uh.edu713-743-9650
ToddMarrsDevelopmentdtmarrs@uh.edu713-743-9741
TommieCraytonComputer Systems & Networkingtcrayton@uh.edu713-743-9622
DarnellSpillerComputer Systems & Networkingdspiller@uh.edu713-743-0391
MarcusElizondoComputer Systems & Networkingmelizondo@uh.edu713-743-9844
RobSpraggComputer Systems & Networkingrspragg@uh.edu713-743-9662
Barkath (Ali)AliComputer Systems & Networkingabarkath@uh.edu713-743-9719
DwayneEmmanuelComputer Systems & Networkingdemmanuel@uh.edu713-743-9623
Esmeralda FisherCommunicationsefisher@uh.edu713-743-4235
MauricioLazoCommunicationsmolazo@uh.edu713-743-8339
QuocPhungCirculationqphung@uh.edu713-743-9733
JuanZapataCirculationjczapata@uh.edu713-743-9734
ChrisGallowayCirculationcgalloway@uh.edu713-743-9711
LakeshiaClarkCirculationlclark@uh.edu713-743-9712
JuliaKressArchitecture & Art Libraryjkress@uh.edu713-743-2340
ChrisConwayArchitecture & Art Libraryccconway@uh.edu713-743-2340
DonovanParkerArchitecture & Art Librarydparker4@uh.edu713-743-2340
CatherineEssingerArchitecture & Art Librarycwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
JackieBronickiAdministrationjbronicki@uh.edu713-743-5775
LindaThompsonAdministrationlthompson@uh.edu713-743-9808
CynthiaRomeroAdministrationcfernandez9@uh.edu713-743-9797
CindyBarringerAdministrationcabarringer@uh.edu713-743-9795
DanaRooksAdministrationdrooks@uh.edu713-743-9795
Michelle MaliziaAdministrationmmmalizia@uh.edu713-743-7947
SusanHoustonAdministrationshouston2@uh.edu713-743-9790
MarilynMyersAdministrationmsmyers@uh.edu713-743-9803
RebeccaArizmendiAdministrationriarizmendi@uh.edu713-743-0292
MichaelCaldwellAdministrationmacaldwell@uh.edu713-743-6883
MarkCooperAdministrationmdcooper2@uh.edu713-743-9806
PamAllenAdministrationpsallen@uh.edu713-743-9796
MarissaAielloAdministrationmlaiello@uh.edu713-743-9056
LisaWong (Lomas)Acquisitionslwong5@uh.edu713-743-9792
JeanniePhamAcquisitionsjpham@uh.edu713-743-9681
YeseniaUmanaAcquisitionsyumana@uh.edu713-743-9691
JudithParsonsAcquisitionsjwparsons@uh.edu713-743-9694
KelliGetzAcquisitionsklgetz@uh.edu713-743-4554
MaryRicoAcquisitionsmrico@uh.edu713-743-9684
GloriaRobinson-CitizenAcquisitionsgrobinson3@uh.edu713-743-9696
J. MichaelThompsonAcquisitionsjmthompson@uh.edu713-743-9697
DanhBangAcquisitionsdbang@uh.edu713-743-9676