First Namesort iconLast NameDepartmentE-MailPhone
YolandaRodriguezCirculationyrodriguez20@uh.edu713-743-9713
YeseniaUmanaAcquisitionsyumana@uh.edu713-743-9691
Wenli GaoLiaison Serviceswgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
VirginiaGonzalesMetadata & Digitization Servicesgonzales@uh.edu713-743-9698
Vince LeeSpecial Collectionsvelee@uh.edu713-743-9753
ValeriePrilopSpecial Collectionsvgprilop@uh.edu713-743-9212
TommieCraytonComputer Systems & Networkingtcrayton@uh.edu713-743-9622
ToddMarrsDevelopmentdtmarrs@uh.edu713-743-9741
ThianaEdwardsMetadata & Digitization Servicestjedwards@uh.edu713-743-9683
TerryTomkins-WalshSpecial Collectionstomkinswalsh@uh.edu713-743-9991
TeresaEstradaOptometry Librarytaestrada@uh.edu713-743-1910
SuzanneFerimerOptometry Librarysferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
SusanRyanInformation & Access Servicessjryan@uh.edu713-743-9745
SusanHoustonAdministrationshouston2@uh.edu713-743-9790
StephanieRodriguezMetadata & Digitization Servicessgehring@uh.edu713-743-9682
StaceyLavenderSpecial Collectionsslavender@uh.edu713-743-9605
ShawnVaillancourtLiaison Servicessvaillancourt@uh.edu713-743-3575
SelinaKhanInterlibrary Loanskhan14@uh.edu713-743-2753
SeanWatkinsWeb Servicesslwatkins@uh.edu713-743-0718
SantiThompsonDigital Repository Servicessathompson3@uh.edu713-743-9685
RobertTorres-TorresAdministrationrxtorres-torres@uh.edu713-743-9798
RobSpraggComputer Systems & Networkingrspragg@uh.edu713-743-9662
RichardGuajardoResource Discovery Systemsguajardo@uh.edu713-743-9984
ReneeFiorini-McManusMetadata & Digitization Servicesrfm@uh.edu713-743-9698
RaviBrahmbhattInformation & Access Servicesrpbrahmbhatt@uh.edu713-743-9348
RandyCasebierResource Discovery Systemsrcasebier@uh.edu713-743-4284
RachelVacekWeb Servicesrevacek@uh.edu713-743-5820
QuocPhungCirculationqphung@uh.edu713-743-9733
PorciaVaughnLiaison Servicespnvaughn@uh.edu713-743-9403
PaulaTruittMusic Librarypstruitt@uh.edu713-743-3770
PatBozemanSpecial Collectionslpbozeman@uh.edu713-743-9751
PamAllenAdministrationpsallen@uh.edu713-743-9796
PamForbesOptometry Librarypforbes@uh.edu713-743-1911
NoraDethloffInterlibrary Loanndethloff@uh.edu713-743-9747
NeldaCervantesSpecial Collectionsicervantes2@uh.edu713-743-9743
NateMcKeeInformation & Access Servicesnpmckee@uh.edu713-743-9767
NancyLindenLiaison Serviceslinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
MirandaBennettLiaison Servicesmhenry4@uh.edu713-743-9633
MildredClark Metadata & Digitization Servicesmclark@uh.edu713-743-9683
MauricioLazoMetadata & Digitization Servicesmolazo@uh.edu713-743-8339
MattRichardsonSpecial Collectionsrmrichardson@uh.edu713-743-9229
MaryManningSpecial Collectionsmmmanning@uh.edu713-743-5893
MaryRicoAcquisitionsmrico@uh.edu713-743-9692
MarkCooperAdministrationmdcooper2@uh.edu713-743-9806
MarissaAielloAdministrationmlaiello@uh.edu713-743-9056
MarilynMyersAdministrationmsmyers@uh.edu713-743-9803
MargaretDunnInterlibrary Loanmdunn@uh.edu713-743-9722
MarcusElizondoComputer Systems & Networkingmelizondo@uh.edu713-743-9844
MannyGillMetadata & Digitization Servicesmgill@uh.edu713-743-9698
LorettaWallaceLiaison Serviceslwallace3@uh.edu713-743-9775
LisaMartinLiaison Serviceslmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
LisaLomasAcquisitionsllomas2@uh.edu713-743-9792
LisaCrucesSpecial Collectionsecruces@uh.edu713-743-9903
LindaThompsonAdministrationlthompson@uh.edu713-743-9808
Lee AndrewHilyerInformation & Access Serviceslahilyer@uh.edu713-743-9714
LeeDempseyInterlibrary Loanrldempsey@uh.edu713-743-1919
LakeshiaClarkCirculationlclark@central.uh.edu713-743-9712
Kristine GreiveLiaison Serviceskgreive@uh.edu713-743-9715
KirstenFeistLiaison Serviceskmfeist@uh.edu713-743-9769
KerryCreelmanLiaison Serviceskcreelman2@uh.edu713-743-9786
Kelsey BrettResource Discovery Systemskrbrett@uh.edu713-743-9759
KelliGetzAcquisitionsklgetz@uh.edu713-743-4554
KeithKomosWeb Serviceskakomos@uh.edu713-743-9078
KaylaGallowayCommunicationskmhanagan@uh.edu713-743-9615
JyotiVyasMetadata & Digitization Servicesjvyas@uh.edu713-743-9698
JulieGrobSpecial Collectionsjgrob@uh.edu713-743-9744
JudithParsonsAcquisitionsjwparsons@uh.edu713-743-9694
JuanZapataCirculationjczapata@uh.edu713-743-9734
JoshDenbyInformation & Access Servicesjdenby2@uh.edu713-743-9771
JohnLehnerHuman Resourcesjlehner@uh.edu713-743-9801
JesseSharpeLiaison Servicesjsharpe@uh.edu713-743-9308
JeannieCastroResource Discovery Systemsjmdowney@uh.edu713-743-9346
JeanniePhamAcquisitionsjpham@uh.edu713-743-9681
JacquelineBronickiLiaison Servicesjbronicki@uh.edu713-743-5775
JacobHoneyShelvingjhoney@uh.edu713-743-9735
JackHallMetadata & Digitization Servicesjhall@uh.edu713-743-9687
J. MichaelThompsonAcquisitionsjmthompson@uh.edu713-743-9697
JFisherWeb Servicesjfisher@uh.edu713-743-9219
IreneKeLiaison Servicesijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
GregoryYerkeSpecial Collectionsgdyerke@uh.edu713-743-9752
GloriaRobinson-CitizenAcquisitionsgrobinson3@uh.edu713-743-9696
FregiliaLaneDevelopmentflane@uh.edu713-743-9650
FrederickYoungResource Discovery Systemsfyoung4@uh.edu713-743-3147
FrancesSanchezReservesfsanchez@uh.edu713-743-9730
Esmeralda FisherCommunicationsefisher@uh.edu713-743-4235
DwayneEmmanuelComputer Systems & Networkingdemmanuel@uh.edu713-743-9623
DrewKrewerMetadata & Digitization Servicesajkrewer@uh.edu713-743-8989
DonovanParkerArchitecture & Art Librarydparker4@uh.edu713-743-2340
DoloresCarmonaMetadata & Digitization Servicesdcarmona@uh.edu713-743-0632
David FarrisMusic Librarydpfarris@uh.edu713-743-3197
DanhBangAcquisitionsdbang@uh.edu713-743-9676
DanaRooksAdministrationdrooks@uh.edu713-743-9795
DanJohnsonMetadata & Digitization Servicesdjohnson17@uh.edu713-743-9150
DamonCamilleHuman Resourcesdcamille@uh.edu713-743-9731
CynthiaRomeroAdministrationcfernandez9@uh.edu713-743-9797
CrystalCooperMetadata & Digitization Servicescmcooper@uh.edu713-743-9106
CindyBarringerAdministrationcabarringer@uh.edu713-743-9795
ChungKangWeb Servicesckang@uh.edu713-743-9220
ChristinaGolaLiaison Serviceschgola@uh.edu713-743-9761
ChristinZepedaMetadata & Digitization Servicesczepeda6@uh.edu713-743-9793
ChristiePetersLiaison Servicescpeters@uh.edu713-743-9766
ChrisGallowayCirculationcgalloway@uh.edu713-743-9711
ChrisConwayArchitecture & Art Libraryccconway@uh.edu713-743-2340
CherieTurnerLiaison Servicesckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
ChelbyKingArchitecture & Art Librarycdking3@uh.edu713-743-2340
CatherineEssingerArchitecture & Art Librarycwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
CarolynMeanleyDevelopmentcmeanley@uh.edu713-743-9781
BrianFranklinResource Discovery Systemsbrfranklin@uh.edu713-743-9060
BenLopezMail Roomblopez@uh.edu713-743-9699
Barkath (Ali)AliComputer Systems & Networkingabarkath@uh.edu713-743-9719
AylaSteinWeb Servicesastein@uh.edu713-743-9507
Ashley LiermanLiaison Servicesarlierman@uh.edu713-743-9773
Any'ALewisInformation & Access Servicesaslewis2@uh.edu713-743-9746
AnnieWuMetadata & Digitization Servicesawu@uh.edu713-743-9678
AndyWeidnerMetadata & Digitization Servicesajweidner@uh.edu713-743-9686
AndyNguyenComputer Systems & Networkinganguyen27@uh.edu713-743-9668
AndreaMaloneLiaison Servicesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
AlmaGalloInterlibrary Loanagallo2@uh.edu713-743-9727
AllisonLamMetadata & Digitization Servicesalam@uh.edu713-743-9683
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsLiaison Servicesacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
Albert Duran Metadata & Digitization Servicesaduran8@uh.edu