Staff Directory

First Namesort iconLast NameDepartmentE-MailPhone
YeseniaUmanaAcquisitionsyumana@uh.edu713-743-9691
XipingLiuMetadata & Digitization Servicesxliu47@uh.edu713-743-9686
Wenli GaoLiaison Serviceswgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
Vince LeeSpecial Collectionsvelee@uh.edu713-743-9753
TommieCraytonLibrary Technology Servicestcrayton@uh.edu713-743-9622
Timothy McGittiganMusic Librarytjmcgittigan@uh.edu713-743-7980
Thiana (Dee Dee)EdwardsMetadata & Digitization Servicestjedwards@uh.edu713-743-1465
TerryTomkins-WalshSpecial Collectionstomkinswalsh@uh.edu713-743-9991
TeresaEstradaOptometry Librarytaestrada@uh.edu713-743-1910
SuzanneFerimerOptometry Librarysferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
SusanHoustonAdministrationshouston2@uh.edu713-743-9790
SusanRyanInformation & Access Servicessjryan@uh.edu713-743-9745
StephenJamesSpecial Collectionssjames7@uh.edu713-743-9755
StephanieLewin-LaneMusic Librarysplewin@uh.edu713-743-3196
ShawnVaillancourtLiaison Servicessvaillancourt@uh.edu713-743-3575
ShanequeaWhiteAdministrationswhite13@uh.edu713-743-6398
SelinaKhanInterlibrary Loanskhan14@uh.edu713-743-2753
SeanWatkinsLibrary Technology Servicesslwatkins@uh.edu713-743-0718
SantiThompsonDigital Research Servicessathompson3@uh.edu713-743-9685
RobSpraggLibrary Technology Servicesrspragg@uh.edu713-743-9662
RichardGuajardoResource Discovery Systemsguajardo@uh.edu713-743-9984
ReneeFiorini-McManusMetadata & Digitization Servicesrfm@uh.edu713-743-9698
RandyCasebierResource Discovery Systemsrcasebier@uh.edu713-743-4284
QuocPhungCirculationqphung@uh.edu713-743-9733
PamAllenAdministrationpsallen@uh.edu713-743-9796
PamForbesOptometry Librarypforbes@uh.edu713-743-1911
Orolando DuffusLiaison Servicesoaduffus@uh.edu713-743-8750
NoraDethloffInformation & Access Servicesndethloff@uh.edu713-743-9747
NeldaCervantesSpecial Collectionsicervantes2@uh.edu713-743-9743
NancyLindenLiaison Serviceslinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
MirandaBennettLiaison Servicesmhenry4@uh.edu713-743-9633
MildredClark Metadata & Digitization Servicesmclark@uh.edu713-743-9683
Michelle Catalano (Malizia)Administrationmmmalizia@uh.edu713-743-7947
MichaelCaldwellAdministrationmacaldwell@uh.edu713-743-6883
Melody CondronMetadata & Digitization Servicesmacondron@uh.edu713-743-9682
MelissaPattersonInterlibrary Loanmcpatterson@uh.edu713-743-1008
MeaWarrenLiaison Servicesmewarren@uh.edu713-743-0281
MauricioLazoCommunicationsmolazo@uh.edu713-743-8339
Matthew MooreMusic Librarymmoore12@uh.edu713-743-0720
MattRichardsonSpecial Collectionsrmrichardson@uh.edu713-743-9229
MaryRicoAcquisitionsmrico@uh.edu713-743-9684
MaryManningSpecial Collectionsmmmanning@uh.edu713-743-5893
MarkCooperAdministrationmdcooper2@uh.edu713-743-9806
MarissaAielloAdministrationmlaiello@uh.edu713-743-9056
MarilynMyersAdministrationmsmyers@uh.edu713-743-9803
MargaretDunnInterlibrary Loanmdunn@uh.edu713-743-9722
MarcusElizondoLibrary Technology Servicesmelizondo@uh.edu713-743-9844
MannyGillMetadata & Digitization Servicesmgill@uh.edu713-743-9698
LisaMartinLiaison Serviceslmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
LisaCrucesSpecial Collectionsecruces@uh.edu713-743-9903
LisaWong (Lomas)Acquisitionslwong5@uh.edu713-743-9792
LisaGermanAdministrationlagerman@uh.edu713-743-0291
LindsayCronkLiaison Serviceslacronk@uh.edu713-743-0519
LindaThompsonAdministrationlthompson@uh.edu713-743-9808
Lee AndrewHilyerInformation & Access Serviceslahilyer@uh.edu713-743-9714
LakeshiaClarkCirculationlclark@uh.edu713-743-9712
Kristine GreiveLiaison Serviceskgreive@uh.edu713-743-9715
KerryCreelmanLiaison Serviceskcreelman2@uh.edu713-743-9786
Kelsey BrettResource Discovery Systemskrbrett@uh.edu713-743-9759
KelliGetzAcquisitionsklgetz@uh.edu713-743-4554
KeithKomosLibrary Technology Serviceskakomos@uh.edu713-743-9078
JyotiVyasMetadata & Digitization Servicesjvyas@uh.edu713-743-9698
JulieGrobSpecial Collectionsjgrob@uh.edu713-743-9744
JuliaKressArchitecture & Art Libraryjkress@uh.edu713-743-2340
JudithParsonsAcquisitionsjwparsons@uh.edu713-743-9694
JuanZapataCirculationjczapata@uh.edu713-743-9734
JoshDenbyInformation & Access Servicesjdenby2@uh.edu713-743-9771
JohnLehnerHuman Resourcesjlehner@uh.edu713-743-9801
JeannieCastroResource Discovery Systemsjmcastro10@uh.edu713-743-9346
JeanniePhamAcquisitionsjpham@uh.edu713-743-9681
Jay HarkinsInformation & Access Servicesjgharkins@uh.edu713-743-0478
JamieDukeAdministrationjdduke2@uh.edu713-743-0292
JacobHoneyShelvingjhoney@uh.edu713-743-9735
JackieBronickiAdministrationjbronicki@uh.edu713-743-5775
JackHallMetadata & Digitization Servicesjhall@uh.edu713-743-9687
J. MichaelThompsonAcquisitionsjmthompson@uh.edu713-743-9697
JFisherLibrary Technology Servicesjfisher@uh.edu713-743-9219
IreneKeLiaison Servicesijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
GregoryYerkeSpecial Collectionsgdyerke@uh.edu713-743-9752
GloriaRobinson-CitizenAcquisitionsgrobinson3@uh.edu713-743-9696
FregiliaLaneDevelopmentflane@uh.edu713-743-9650
FrederickYoungResource Discovery Systemsfyoung4@uh.edu713-743-3147
FrancesSanchezReservesfgsanchez@uh.edu713-743-9730
Esmeralda FisherCommunicationsefisher@uh.edu713-743-4235
ErinMcAfeeInformation & Access Serviceselmcafee@uh.edu713-743-9707
Emily VinsonSpecial Collectionsevinson@uh.edu713-743-7696
DwayneEmmanuelLibrary Technology Servicesdemmanuel@uh.edu713-743-9623
DrewKrewerMetadata & Digitization Servicesajkrewer@uh.edu713-743-8989
DoloresCarmonaMetadata & Digitization Servicesdcarmona@uh.edu713-743-0632
Diane McMasterDevelopmentdmcmaster@uh.edu713-743-9109
DianaDulekMetadata & Digitization Servicesdedulek@uh.edu713-743-1328
DarnellSpillerLibrary Technology Servicesdspiller@uh.edu713-743-0391
Danny FullerArchitecture & Art Librarydbfuller@uh.edu713-743-1031
DanielPshockLibrary Technology Servicesdjpshock@uh.edu713-743-8367
DanhBangAcquisitionsdbang@uh.edu713-743-9676
DamonCamilleHuman Resourcesdcamille@uh.edu713-743-9731
CrystalCooperMetadata & Digitization Servicescmcooper@uh.edu713-743-9106
CindyBarringerAdministrationcabarringer@uh.edu713-743-9795
ChristopherHoltheInformation & Access Servicescjholthe@uh.edu713-743-5892
ChristinaGolaLiaison Serviceschgola@uh.edu713-743-9761
ChristinZepedaMetadata & Digitization Servicesczepeda6@uh.edu713-743-9793
Christian KelleherSpecial Collectionscdkelleher@uh.edu713-743-0346
ChrisGallowayCirculationcgalloway@uh.edu713-743-9711
ChrisConwayArchitecture & Art Libraryccconway@uh.edu713-743-2340
CherieTurnerLiaison Servicesckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
CatherineEssingerArchitecture & Art Librarycwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
CarolynMeanleyDevelopmentcmeanley@uh.edu713-743-9781
BrianFranklinResource Discovery Systemsbrfranklin@uh.edu713-743-9060
BethanyScottSpecial Collectionsbscott3@uh.edu713-743-0530
Barkath (Ali)AliLibrary Technology Servicesabarkath@uh.edu713-743-9719
Ashley LiermanLiaison Servicesarlierman@uh.edu713-743-9773
ArianaSantiagoLiaison Servicesasantiago2@uh.edu713-743-7419
Any'AHunt-LewisInformation & Access Servicesaslewis2@uh.edu713-743-9746
AnnieWuMetadata & Digitization Servicesawu@uh.edu713-743-9678
Anne Washington (Gaynor)Metadata & Digitization Servicesawashington@uh.edu713-743-3038
AndyWeidnerMetadata & Digitization Servicesajweidner@uh.edu713-743-9686
AndreaMaloneLiaison Servicesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
AlmaGalloInterlibrary Loanagallo@uh.edu713-743-9727
AllisonLamMetadata & Digitization Servicesalam@uh.edu713-743-9683
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsLiaison Servicesacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
Albert Duran Metadata & Digitization Servicesaduran8@uh.edu
AdamTownesLiaison Servicesamtownes2@uh.edu713-743-3034