First NameLast Namesort iconDepartmentE-MailPhone
ChristinZepedaMetadata & Digitization Servicesczepeda6@uh.edu713-743-9793
JuanZapataCirculationjczapata@uh.edu713-743-9734
FrederickYoungResource Discovery Systemsfyoung4@uh.edu713-743-3147
GregoryYerkeSpecial Collectionsgdyerke@uh.edu713-743-9752
AnnieWuMetadata & Digitization Servicesawu@uh.edu713-743-9678
AndyWeidnerMetadata & Digitization Servicesajweidner@uh.edu713-743-9686
SeanWatkinsWeb Servicesslwatkins@uh.edu713-743-0718
LorettaWallaceLiaison Serviceslwallace3@uh.edu713-743-9775
JyotiVyasMetadata & Digitization Servicesjvyas@uh.edu713-743-9698
PorciaVaughnLiaison Servicespnvaughn@uh.edu713-743-9403
ShawnVaillancourtLiaison Servicessvaillancourt@uh.edu713-743-3575
RachelVacekWeb Servicesrevacek@uh.edu713-743-5820
YeseniaUmanaAcquisitionsyumana@uh.edu713-743-9691
CherieTurnerLiaison Servicesckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
PaulaTruittMusic Librarypstruitt@uh.edu713-743-3770
RobertTorres-TorresAdministrationrxtorres-torres@uh.edu713-743-9798
TerryTomkins-WalshSpecial Collectionstomkinswalsh@uh.edu713-743-9991
J. MichaelThompsonAcquisitionsjmthompson@uh.edu713-743-9697
LindaThompsonAdministrationlthompson@uh.edu713-743-9808
SantiThompsonDigital Repository Servicessathompson3@uh.edu713-743-9685
RobSpraggComputer Systems & Networkingrspragg@uh.edu713-743-9662
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsLiaison Servicesacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
JesseSharpeLiaison Servicesjsharpe@uh.edu713-743-9308
AbraSchnurInformation & Access Servicesaschnur@uh.edu713-743-8764
FrancesSanchezReservesfsanchez@uh.edu713-743-9730
SusanRyanInformation & Access Servicessjryan@uh.edu713-743-9745
DanaRooksAdministrationdrooks@uh.edu713-743-9795
CynthiaRomeroAdministrationcfernandez9@uh.edu713-743-9797
YolandaRodriguezCirculationyrodriguez20@uh.edu713-743-9713
GloriaRobinson-CitizenAcquisitionsgrobinson3@uh.edu713-743-9696
MaryRicoAcquisitionsmrico@uh.edu713-743-9684
MattRichardsonSpecial Collectionsrmrichardson@uh.edu713-743-9229
ValeriePrilopSpecial Collectionsvgprilop@uh.edu713-743-9212
QuocPhungCirculationqphung@uh.edu713-743-9733
JeanniePhamAcquisitionsjpham@uh.edu713-743-9681
ChristiePetersLiaison Servicescpeters@uh.edu713-743-9766
JudithParsonsAcquisitionsjwparsons@uh.edu713-743-9694
DonovanParkerArchitecture & Art Librarydparker4@uh.edu713-743-2340
AndyNguyenComputer Systems & Networkinganguyen27@uh.edu713-743-9668
RobertNewellWeb Servicesrvnewell@uh.edu713-743-9640
MarilynMyersAdministrationmsmyers@uh.edu713-743-9803
Hayley MorenoMetadata & Digitization Serviceshmoreno3@uh.edu713-743-8580
CarolynMeanleyDevelopmentcmeanley@uh.edu713-743-9781
NateMcKeeInformation & Access Servicesnpmckee@uh.edu713-743-9767
LisaMartinLiaison Serviceslmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
ToddMarrsDevelopmentdtmarrs@uh.edu713-743-9741
MaryManningSpecial Collectionsmmmanning@uh.edu713-743-5893
AndreaMaloneLiaison Servicesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
LisaLomasAcquisitionsllomas2@uh.edu713-743-9792
NancyLindenLiaison Serviceslinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
Ashley LiermanLiaison Servicesarlierman@uh.edu713-743-9773
Any'ALewisInformation & Access Servicesaslewis2@uh.edu713-743-9746
StephanieLewin-LaneMusic Librarysplewin@uh.edu713-743-3196
JohnLehnerHuman Resourcesjlehner@uh.edu713-743-9801
Vince LeeSpecial Collectionsvelee@uh.edu713-743-9753
MauricioLazoCommunicationsmolazo@uh.edu713-743-8339
StaceyLavenderSpecial Collectionsslavender@uh.edu713-743-9605
FregiliaLaneDevelopmentflane@uh.edu713-743-9650
AllisonLamMetadata & Digitization Servicesalam@uh.edu713-743-9683
DrewKrewerMetadata & Digitization Servicesajkrewer@uh.edu713-743-8989
KeithKomosWeb Serviceskakomos@uh.edu713-743-9078
ChelbyKingArchitecture & Art Librarycdking3@uh.edu713-743-2340
SelinaKhanInterlibrary Loanskhan14@uh.edu713-743-2753
IreneKeLiaison Servicesijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
ChungKangWeb Servicesckang@uh.edu713-743-9220
DanJohnsonMetadata & Digitization Servicesdjohnson17@uh.edu713-743-9150
SusanHoustonAdministrationshouston2@uh.edu713-743-9790
JacobHoneyShelvingjhoney@uh.edu713-743-9735
Lee AndrewHilyerInformation & Access Serviceslahilyer@uh.edu713-743-9714
JackHallMetadata & Digitization Servicesjhall@uh.edu713-743-9687
RichardGuajardoResource Discovery Systemsguajardo@uh.edu713-743-9984
JulieGrobSpecial Collectionsjgrob@uh.edu713-743-9744
Kristine GreiveLiaison Serviceskgreive@uh.edu713-743-9715
VirginiaGonzalesMetadata & Digitization Servicesgonzales@uh.edu713-743-9698
ChristinaGolaLiaison Serviceschgola@uh.edu713-743-9761
MannyGillMetadata & Digitization Servicesmgill@uh.edu713-743-9698
KelliGetzAcquisitionsklgetz@uh.edu713-743-4554
Wenli GaoLiaison Serviceswgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
ChrisGallowayCirculationcgalloway@uh.edu713-743-9711
AlmaGalloInterlibrary Loanagallo2@uh.edu713-743-9727
BrianFranklinResource Discovery Systemsbrfranklin@uh.edu713-743-9060
PamForbesOptometry Librarypforbes@uh.edu713-743-1911
Esmeralda FisherCommunicationsefisher@uh.edu713-743-4235
JFisherWeb Servicesjfisher@uh.edu713-743-9219
ReneeFiorini-McManusMetadata & Digitization Servicesrfm@uh.edu713-743-9698
SuzanneFerimerOptometry Librarysferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
David FarrisMusic Librarydpfarris@uh.edu713-743-7436
TeresaEstradaOptometry Librarytaestrada@uh.edu713-743-1910
CatherineEssingerArchitecture & Art Librarycwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
DwayneEmmanuelComputer Systems & Networkingdemmanuel@uh.edu713-743-9623
MarcusElizondoComputer Systems & Networkingmelizondo@uh.edu713-743-9844
ThianaEdwardsMetadata & Digitization Servicestjedwards@uh.edu713-743-9683
Albert Duran Metadata & Digitization Servicesaduran8@uh.edu
MargaretDunnInterlibrary Loanmdunn@uh.edu713-743-9722
NoraDethloffInterlibrary Loanndethloff@uh.edu713-743-9747
JoshDenbyInformation & Access Servicesjdenby2@uh.edu713-743-9771
LeeDempseyInterlibrary Loanrldempsey@uh.edu713-743-1919
LisaCrucesSpecial Collectionsecruces@uh.edu713-743-9903
KerryCreelmanLiaison Serviceskcreelman2@uh.edu713-743-9786
TommieCraytonComputer Systems & Networkingtcrayton@uh.edu713-743-9622
CrystalCooperMetadata & Digitization Servicescmcooper@uh.edu713-743-9106
MarkCooperAdministrationmdcooper2@uh.edu713-743-9806
ChrisConwayArchitecture & Art Libraryccconway@uh.edu713-743-2340
MildredClark Metadata & Digitization Servicesmclark@uh.edu713-743-9683
LakeshiaClarkCirculationlclark@central.uh.edu713-743-9712
NeldaCervantesSpecial Collectionsicervantes2@uh.edu713-743-9743
JeannieCastroResource Discovery Systemsjmcastro10@uh.edu713-743-9346
RandyCasebierResource Discovery Systemsrcasebier@uh.edu713-743-4284
DoloresCarmonaMetadata & Digitization Servicesdcarmona@uh.edu713-743-0632
DamonCamilleHuman Resourcesdcamille@uh.edu713-743-9731
JackieBronickiLiaison Servicesjbronicki@uh.edu713-743-5775
Kelsey BrettResource Discovery Systemskrbrett@uh.edu713-743-9759
RaviBrahmbhattInformation & Access Servicesrpbrahmbhatt@uh.edu713-743-9348
PatBozemanSpecial Collectionslpbozeman@uh.edu713-743-9751
MirandaBennettLiaison Servicesmhenry4@uh.edu713-743-9633
Joshua BeenLiaison Servicesjdbeen@uh.edu713-743-8927
GillianBautistaInterlibrary Loangmbautista@uh.edu713-743-8779
CindyBarringerAdministrationcabarringer@uh.edu713-743-9795
DanhBangAcquisitionsdbang@uh.edu713-743-9676
PamAllenAdministrationpsallen@uh.edu713-743-9796
Barkath (Ali)AliComputer Systems & Networkingabarkath@uh.edu713-743-9719
MarissaAielloAdministrationmlaiello@uh.edu713-743-9056