Staff Directory

First NameLast Namesort iconDepartmentE-MailPhone
ChristinZepedaMetadata & Digitization Servicesczepeda6@uh.edu713-743-9793
JuanZapataCirculationjczapata@uh.edu713-743-9734
FrederickYoungResource Discovery Systemsfyoung4@uh.edu713-743-3147
GregoryYerkeSpecial Collectionsgdyerke@uh.edu713-743-9752
AnnieWuMetadata & Digitization Servicesawu@uh.edu713-743-9678
LisaWong (Lomas)Acquisitionslwong5@uh.edu713-743-9792
ShanequeaWhiteAdministrationswhite13@uh.edu713-743-6398
AndyWeidnerMetadata & Digitization Servicesajweidner@uh.edu713-743-9686
SeanWatkinsLibrary Technology Servicesslwatkins@uh.edu713-743-0718
Anne Washington (Gaynor)Metadata & Digitization Servicesawashington@uh.edu713-743-3038
MeaWarrenLiaison Servicesmewarren@uh.edu713-743-0281
JyotiVyasMetadata & Digitization Servicesjvyas@uh.edu713-743-9698
Emily VinsonSpecial Collectionsevinson@uh.edu713-743-7696
ShawnVaillancourtLiaison Servicessvaillancourt@uh.edu713-743-3575
YeseniaUmanaAcquisitionsyumana@uh.edu713-743-9691
CherieTurnerLiaison Servicesckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
AdamTownesLiaison Servicesamtownes2@uh.edu713-743-3034
TerryTomkins-WalshSpecial Collectionstomkinswalsh@uh.edu713-743-9991
SantiThompsonDigital Research Servicessathompson3@uh.edu713-743-9685
J. MichaelThompsonAcquisitionsjmthompson@uh.edu713-743-9697
LindaThompsonAdministrationlthompson@uh.edu713-743-9808
RobSpraggLibrary Technology Servicesrspragg@uh.edu713-743-9662
DarnellSpillerLibrary Technology Servicesdspiller@uh.edu713-743-0391
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsLiaison Servicesacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
BethanyScottSpecial Collectionsbscott3@uh.edu713-743-0530
ArianaSantiagoLiaison Servicesasantiago2@uh.edu713-743-7419
FrancesSanchezReservesfgsanchez@uh.edu713-743-9730
SusanRyanInformation & Access Servicessjryan@uh.edu713-743-9745
GloriaRobinson-CitizenAcquisitionsgrobinson3@uh.edu713-743-9696
MaryRicoAcquisitionsmrico@uh.edu713-743-9684
MattRichardsonSpecial Collectionsrmrichardson@uh.edu713-743-9229
DanielPshockLibrary Technology Servicesdjpshock@uh.edu713-743-8367
QuocPhungCirculationqphung@uh.edu713-743-9733
JeanniePhamAcquisitionsjpham@uh.edu713-743-9681
MelissaPattersonInterlibrary Loanmcpatterson@uh.edu713-743-1008
JudithParsonsAcquisitionsjwparsons@uh.edu713-743-9694
MarilynMyersAdministrationmsmyers@uh.edu713-743-9803
Matthew MooreMusic Librarymmoore12@uh.edu713-743-0720
CarolynMeanleyDevelopmentcmeanley@uh.edu713-743-9781
Diane McMasterDevelopmentdmcmaster@uh.edu713-743-9109
Timothy McGittiganMusic Librarytjmcgittigan@uh.edu713-743-7980
ErinMcAfeeInformation & Access Serviceselmcafee@uh.edu713-743-9707
LisaMartinLiaison Serviceslmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
MaryManningSpecial Collectionsmmmanning@uh.edu713-743-5893
AndreaMaloneLiaison Servicesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
XipingLiuMetadata & Digitization Servicesxliu47@uh.edu713-743-9686
NancyLindenLiaison Serviceslinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
Ashley LiermanLiaison Servicesarlierman@uh.edu713-743-9773
StephanieLewin-LaneMusic Librarysplewin@uh.edu713-743-3196
JohnLehnerHuman Resourcesjlehner@uh.edu713-743-9801
Vince LeeSpecial Collectionsvelee@uh.edu713-743-9753
MauricioLazoCommunicationsmolazo@uh.edu713-743-8339
FregiliaLaneDevelopmentflane@uh.edu713-743-9650
AllisonLamMetadata & Digitization Servicesalam@uh.edu713-743-9683
DrewKrewerMetadata & Digitization Servicesajkrewer@uh.edu713-743-8989
JuliaKressArchitecture & Art Libraryjkress@uh.edu713-743-2340
KeithKomosLibrary Technology Serviceskakomos@uh.edu713-743-9078
SelinaKhanInterlibrary Loanskhan14@uh.edu713-743-2753
Christian KelleherSpecial Collectionscdkelleher@uh.edu713-743-0346
IreneKeLiaison Servicesijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
StephenJamesSpecial Collectionssjames7@uh.edu713-743-9755
Any'AHunt-LewisInformation & Access Servicesaslewis2@uh.edu713-743-9746
SusanHoustonAdministrationshouston2@uh.edu713-743-9790
JacobHoneyShelvingjhoney@uh.edu713-743-9735
ChristopherHoltheInformation & Access Servicescjholthe@uh.edu713-743-5892
Lee AndrewHilyerInformation & Access Serviceslahilyer@uh.edu713-743-9714
Jay HarkinsInformation & Access Servicesjgharkins@uh.edu713-743-0478
JackHallMetadata & Digitization Servicesjhall@uh.edu713-743-9687
RichardGuajardoResource Discovery Systemsguajardo@uh.edu713-743-9984
JulieGrobSpecial Collectionsjgrob@uh.edu713-743-9744
Kristine GreiveLiaison Serviceskgreive@uh.edu713-743-9715
ChristinaGolaLiaison Serviceschgola@uh.edu713-743-9761
MannyGillMetadata & Digitization Servicesmgill@uh.edu713-743-9698
KelliGetzAcquisitionsklgetz@uh.edu713-743-4554
LisaGermanAdministrationlagerman@uh.edu713-743-0291
Wenli GaoLiaison Serviceswgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
ChrisGallowayCirculationcgalloway@uh.edu713-743-9711
AlmaGalloInterlibrary Loanagallo@uh.edu713-743-9727
Danny FullerArchitecture & Art Librarydbfuller@uh.edu713-743-1031
BrianFranklinResource Discovery Systemsbrfranklin@uh.edu713-743-9060
PamForbesOptometry Librarypforbes@uh.edu713-743-1911
JFisherLibrary Technology Servicesjfisher@uh.edu713-743-9219
Esmeralda FisherCommunicationsefisher@uh.edu713-743-4235
ReneeFiorini-McManusMetadata & Digitization Servicesrfm@uh.edu713-743-9698
SuzanneFerimerOptometry Librarysferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
TeresaEstradaOptometry Librarytaestrada@uh.edu713-743-1910
CatherineEssingerArchitecture & Art Librarycwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
DwayneEmmanuelLibrary Technology Servicesdemmanuel@uh.edu713-743-9623
MarcusElizondoLibrary Technology Servicesmelizondo@uh.edu713-743-9844
Thiana (Dee Dee)EdwardsMetadata & Digitization Servicestjedwards@uh.edu713-743-1465
Albert Duran Metadata & Digitization Servicesaduran8@uh.edu
MargaretDunnInterlibrary Loanmdunn@uh.edu713-743-9722
DianaDulekMetadata & Digitization Servicesdedulek@uh.edu713-743-1328
JamieDukeAdministrationjdduke2@uh.edu713-743-0292
Orolando DuffusLiaison Servicesoaduffus@uh.edu713-743-8750
NoraDethloffInformation & Access Servicesndethloff@uh.edu713-743-9747
JoshDenbyInformation & Access Servicesjdenby2@uh.edu713-743-9771
LisaCrucesSpecial Collectionsecruces@uh.edu713-743-9903
LindsayCronkLiaison Serviceslacronk@uh.edu713-743-0519
KerryCreelmanLiaison Serviceskcreelman2@uh.edu713-743-9786
TommieCraytonLibrary Technology Servicestcrayton@uh.edu713-743-9622
MarkCooperAdministrationmdcooper2@uh.edu713-743-9806
CrystalCooperMetadata & Digitization Servicescmcooper@uh.edu713-743-9106
ChrisConwayArchitecture & Art Libraryccconway@uh.edu713-743-2340
Melody CondronMetadata & Digitization Servicesmacondron@uh.edu713-743-9682
MildredClark Metadata & Digitization Servicesmclark@uh.edu713-743-9683
LakeshiaClarkCirculationlclark@uh.edu713-743-9712
NeldaCervantesSpecial Collectionsicervantes2@uh.edu713-743-9743
Michelle Catalano (Malizia)Administrationmmmalizia@uh.edu713-743-7947
JeannieCastroResource Discovery Systemsjmcastro10@uh.edu713-743-9346
RandyCasebierResource Discovery Systemsrcasebier@uh.edu713-743-4284
DoloresCarmonaMetadata & Digitization Servicesdcarmona@uh.edu713-743-0632
DamonCamilleHuman Resourcesdcamille@uh.edu713-743-9731
MichaelCaldwellAdministrationmacaldwell@uh.edu713-743-6883
JackieBronickiAdministrationjbronicki@uh.edu713-743-5775
Kelsey BrettResource Discovery Systemskrbrett@uh.edu713-743-9759
MirandaBennettLiaison Servicesmhenry4@uh.edu713-743-9633
CindyBarringerAdministrationcabarringer@uh.edu713-743-9795
DanhBangAcquisitionsdbang@uh.edu713-743-9676
PamAllenAdministrationpsallen@uh.edu713-743-9796
Barkath (Ali)AliLibrary Technology Servicesabarkath@uh.edu713-743-9719
MarissaAielloAdministrationmlaiello@uh.edu713-743-9056