First NameLast NameDepartmentE-MailPhonesort icon
TerryTomkins-WalshSpecial Collectionstomkinswalsh@uh.edu713-743-9991
RichardGuajardoResource Discovery Systemsguajardo@uh.edu713-743-9984
LisaCrucesSpecial Collectionsecruces@uh.edu713-743-9903
MarcusElizondoComputer Systems & Networkingmelizondo@uh.edu713-743-9844
LindaThompsonAdministrationlthompson@uh.edu713-743-9808
MarkCooperAdministrationmdcooper2@uh.edu713-743-9806
MarilynMyersAdministrationmsmyers@uh.edu713-743-9803
JohnLehnerHuman Resourcesjlehner@uh.edu713-743-9801
RobertTorres-TorresAdministrationrxtorres-torres@uh.edu713-743-9798
CynthiaRomeroAdministrationcfernandez9@uh.edu713-743-9797
PamAllenAdministrationpsallen@uh.edu713-743-9796
CindyBarringerAdministrationcabarringer@uh.edu713-743-9795
DanaRooksAdministrationdrooks@uh.edu713-743-9795
ChristinZepedaMetadata & Digitization Servicesczepeda6@uh.edu713-743-9793
LisaLomasAcquisitionsllomas2@uh.edu713-743-9792
SusanHoustonAdministrationshouston2@uh.edu713-743-9790
KerryCreelmanLiaison Serviceskcreelman2@uh.edu713-743-9786
CarolynMeanleyDevelopmentcmeanley@uh.edu713-743-9781
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsLiaison Servicesacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
LorettaWallaceLiaison Serviceslwallace3@uh.edu713-743-9775
Ashley LiermanLiaison Servicesarlierman@uh.edu713-743-9773
JoshDenbyInformation & Access Servicesjdenby2@uh.edu713-743-9771
CherieTurnerLiaison Servicesckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
NateMcKeeInformation & Access Servicesnpmckee@uh.edu713-743-9767
ChristiePetersLiaison Servicescpeters@uh.edu713-743-9766
IreneKeLiaison Servicesijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
AndreaMaloneLiaison Servicesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
ChristinaGolaLiaison Serviceschgola@uh.edu713-743-9761
NancyLindenLiaison Serviceslinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
Kelsey BrettResource Discovery Systemskrbrett@uh.edu713-743-9759
Vince LeeSpecial Collectionsvelee@uh.edu713-743-9753
GregoryYerkeSpecial Collectionsgdyerke@uh.edu713-743-9752
PatBozemanSpecial Collectionslpbozeman@uh.edu713-743-9751
NoraDethloffInterlibrary Loanndethloff@uh.edu713-743-9747
Any'ALewisInformation & Access Servicesaslewis2@uh.edu713-743-9746
SusanRyanInformation & Access Servicessjryan@uh.edu713-743-9745
JulieGrobSpecial Collectionsjgrob@uh.edu713-743-9744
NeldaCervantesSpecial Collectionsicervantes2@uh.edu713-743-9743
ToddMarrsDevelopmentdtmarrs@uh.edu713-743-9741
JacobHoneyShelvingjhoney@uh.edu713-743-9735
JuanZapataCirculationjczapata@uh.edu713-743-9734
QuocPhungCirculationqphung@uh.edu713-743-9733
DamonCamilleHuman Resourcesdcamille@uh.edu713-743-9731
FrancesSanchezReservesfsanchez@uh.edu713-743-9730
AlmaGalloInterlibrary Loanagallo2@uh.edu713-743-9727
MargaretDunnInterlibrary Loanmdunn@uh.edu713-743-9722
Barkath (Ali)AliComputer Systems & Networkingabarkath@uh.edu713-743-9719
Kristine GreiveLiaison Serviceskgreive@uh.edu713-743-9715
Lee AndrewHilyerInformation & Access Serviceslahilyer@uh.edu713-743-9714
YolandaRodriguezCirculationyrodriguez20@uh.edu713-743-9713
LakeshiaClarkCirculationlclark@central.uh.edu713-743-9712
ChrisGallowayCirculationcgalloway@uh.edu713-743-9711
BenLopezMail Roomblopez@uh.edu713-743-9699
VirginiaGonzalesMetadata & Digitization Servicesgonzales@uh.edu713-743-9698
JyotiVyasMetadata & Digitization Servicesjvyas@uh.edu713-743-9698
ReneeFiorini-McManusMetadata & Digitization Servicesrfm@uh.edu713-743-9698
MannyGillMetadata & Digitization Servicesmgill@uh.edu713-743-9698
J. MichaelThompsonAcquisitionsjmthompson@uh.edu713-743-9697
GloriaRobinson-CitizenAcquisitionsgrobinson3@uh.edu713-743-9696
JudithParsonsAcquisitionsjwparsons@uh.edu713-743-9694
YeseniaUmanaAcquisitionsyumana@uh.edu713-743-9691
JackHallMetadata & Digitization Servicesjhall@uh.edu713-743-9687
AndyWeidnerMetadata & Digitization Servicesajweidner@uh.edu713-743-9686
SantiThompsonDigital Repository Servicessathompson3@uh.edu713-743-9685
MaryRicoAcquisitionsmrico@uh.edu713-743-9684
ThianaEdwardsMetadata & Digitization Servicestjedwards@uh.edu713-743-9683
AllisonLamMetadata & Digitization Servicesalam@uh.edu713-743-9683
MildredClark Metadata & Digitization Servicesmclark@uh.edu713-743-9683
JeanniePhamAcquisitionsjpham@uh.edu713-743-9681
AnnieWuMetadata & Digitization Servicesawu@uh.edu713-743-9678
DanhBangAcquisitionsdbang@uh.edu713-743-9676
AndyNguyenComputer Systems & Networkinganguyen27@uh.edu713-743-9668
RobSpraggComputer Systems & Networkingrspragg@uh.edu713-743-9662
FregiliaLaneDevelopmentflane@uh.edu713-743-9650
LisaMartinLiaison Serviceslmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
RobertNewellWeb Servicesrvnewell@uh.edu713-743-9640
MirandaBennettLiaison Servicesmhenry4@uh.edu713-743-9633
DwayneEmmanuelComputer Systems & Networkingdemmanuel@uh.edu713-743-9623
TommieCraytonComputer Systems & Networkingtcrayton@uh.edu713-743-9622
StaceyLavenderSpecial Collectionsslavender@uh.edu713-743-9605
PorciaVaughnLiaison Servicespnvaughn@uh.edu713-743-9403
RaviBrahmbhattInformation & Access Servicesrpbrahmbhatt@uh.edu713-743-9348
JeannieCastroResource Discovery Systemsjmcastro10@uh.edu713-743-9346
JesseSharpeLiaison Servicesjsharpe@uh.edu713-743-9308
MattRichardsonSpecial Collectionsrmrichardson@uh.edu713-743-9229
ChungKangWeb Servicesckang@uh.edu713-743-9220
JFisherWeb Servicesjfisher@uh.edu713-743-9219
ValeriePrilopSpecial Collectionsvgprilop@uh.edu713-743-9212
DanJohnsonMetadata & Digitization Servicesdjohnson17@uh.edu713-743-9150
CrystalCooperMetadata & Digitization Servicescmcooper@uh.edu713-743-9106
KeithKomosWeb Serviceskakomos@uh.edu713-743-9078
BrianFranklinResource Discovery Systemsbrfranklin@uh.edu713-743-9060
MarissaAielloAdministrationmlaiello@uh.edu713-743-9056
DrewKrewerMetadata & Digitization Servicesajkrewer@uh.edu713-743-8989
Joshua BeenLiaison Servicesjdbeen@uh.edu713-743-8927
GillianBautistaInterlibrary Loangmbautista@uh.edu713-743-8779
AbraSchnurInformation & Access Servicesaschnur@uh.edu713-743-8764
Hayley MorenoMetadata & Digitization Serviceshmoreno3@uh.edu713-743-8580
Wenli GaoLiaison Serviceswgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
MauricioLazoCommunicationsmolazo@uh.edu713-743-8339
David FarrisMusic Librarydpfarris@uh.edu713-743-7436
MaryManningSpecial Collectionsmmmanning@uh.edu713-743-5893
RachelVacekWeb Servicesrevacek@uh.edu713-743-5820
JackieBronickiLiaison Servicesjbronicki@uh.edu713-743-5775
KelliGetzAcquisitionsklgetz@uh.edu713-743-4554
RandyCasebierResource Discovery Systemsrcasebier@uh.edu713-743-4284
Esmeralda FisherCommunicationsefisher@uh.edu713-743-4235
PaulaTruittMusic Librarypstruitt@uh.edu713-743-3770
ShawnVaillancourtLiaison Servicessvaillancourt@uh.edu713-743-3575
StephanieLewin-LaneMusic Librarysplewin@uh.edu713-743-3196
FrederickYoungResource Discovery Systemsfyoung4@uh.edu713-743-3147
SelinaKhanInterlibrary Loanskhan14@uh.edu713-743-2753
DonovanParkerArchitecture & Art Librarydparker4@uh.edu713-743-2340
ChrisConwayArchitecture & Art Libraryccconway@uh.edu713-743-2340
ChelbyKingArchitecture & Art Librarycdking3@uh.edu713-743-2340
CatherineEssingerArchitecture & Art Librarycwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
LeeDempseyInterlibrary Loanrldempsey@uh.edu713-743-1919
SuzanneFerimerOptometry Librarysferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
PamForbesOptometry Librarypforbes@uh.edu713-743-1911
TeresaEstradaOptometry Librarytaestrada@uh.edu713-743-1910
SeanWatkinsWeb Servicesslwatkins@uh.edu713-743-0718
DoloresCarmonaMetadata & Digitization Servicesdcarmona@uh.edu713-743-0632
Albert Duran Metadata & Digitization Servicesaduran8@uh.edu