First NameLast Namesort iconTitleE-MailPhone
Joshua BeenSocial Science Data Librarianjdbeen@uh.edu713-743-8927
MirandaBennettHead of Liaison Services for Collections & Research Supportmhenry4@uh.edu713-743-9633
PatBozemanHead of Special Collectionslpbozeman@uh.edu713-743-9751
Kelsey BrettDiscovery Systems Librariankrbrett@uh.edu713-743-9759
JackieBronickiCollections & Online Resources Coordinatorjbronicki@uh.edu713-743-5775
DamonCamilleTraining, Assessment & Statistics Coordinatordcamille@uh.edu713-743-9731
JeannieCastroElectronic Resources Coordinatorjmcastro10@uh.edu713-743-9346
KerryCreelmanCoordinator of Undergraduate Instruction and Outreachkcreelman2@uh.edu713-743-9786
LisaCrucesHispanic Collections Archivistecruces@uh.edu713-743-9903
NoraDethloffAssistant Head of Information & Access Servicesndethloff@uh.edu713-743-9747
CatherineEssingerArchitecture & Art Library Coordinatorcwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
SuzanneFerimerOptometry Library Coordinatorsferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
Wenli GaoCommunication, Sociology, and Anthropology Librarianwgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
KelliGetzAssistant Head of Acquisitionsklgetz@uh.edu713-743-4554
ChristinaGolaHead of Liaison Services for Instruction & Outreachchgola@uh.edu713-743-9761
JulieGrobCoordinator for Instructionjgrob@uh.edu713-743-9744
RichardGuajardoHead of Resource Discovery Systemsguajardo@uh.edu713-743-9984
JackHallPart-Time Cataloging Librarianjhall@uh.edu713-743-9687
Lee AndrewHilyerHead of Information & Access Serviceslahilyer@uh.edu713-743-9714
IreneKePsychology & Social Work Librarianijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
DrewKrewerDigitization Operations Librarianajkrewer@uh.edu713-743-8989
StaceyLavenderHouston Arts & History Archives Fellowslavender@uh.edu713-743-9605
Vince LeeArchivistvelee@uh.edu713-743-9753
JohnLehnerAssociate Dean of Personnel, Planning, & Systemsjlehner@uh.edu713-743-9801
StephanieLewin-LaneCoordinator of the Music Librarysplewin@uh.edu713-743-3196
Ashley LiermanInstructional Design Librarianarlierman@uh.edu713-743-9773
NancyLindenScience & Engineering Librarianlinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
AndreaMaloneModern & Classical Languages and Ethnic Studies Librarianarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
MaryManningUniversity Archivistmmmanning@uh.edu713-743-5893
LisaMartinBusiness Librarianlmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
CarolynMeanleyLibrary Development Coordinatorcmeanley@uh.edu713-743-9781
Hayley MorenoResource Description Coordinatorhmoreno3@uh.edu713-743-8580
MarilynMyersAssociate Dean of Public Servicesmsmyers@uh.edu713-743-9803
RobertNewellWeb Services Coordinatorrvnewell@uh.edu713-743-9640
ChristiePetersResearch Support Coordinatorcpeters@uh.edu713-743-9766
ValeriePrilopDigital Collections Librarianvgprilop@uh.edu713-743-9212
DanaRooksDeandrooks@uh.edu713-743-9795
JesseSharpeEnglish & Linguistics Librarianjsharpe@uh.edu713-743-9308
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsHistory & Political Science Librarianacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
RobSpraggHead of Computer Systems & Networkingrspragg@uh.edu713-743-9662
J. MichaelThompsonHead of Acquisitionsjmthompson@uh.edu713-743-9697
LindaThompsonSenior Associate Deanlthompson@uh.edu713-743-9808
SantiThompsonHead of Digital Repository Servicessathompson3@uh.edu713-743-9685
CherieTurnerChemical Sciences Librarianckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
RachelVacekHead of Web Servicesrevacek@uh.edu713-743-5820
ShawnVaillancourtEducation Librariansvaillancourt@uh.edu713-743-3575
PorciaVaughnBiology & Biochemistry Librarianpnvaughn@uh.edu713-743-9403
LorettaWallaceBusiness Librarianlwallace3@uh.edu713-743-9775
AndyWeidnerMetadata Librarianajweidner@uh.edu713-743-9686
AnnieWuHead of Metadata & Digitization Servicesawu@uh.edu713-743-9678