First NameLast NameTitleE-Mailsort iconPhone
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsHistory & Political Science Librarianacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
DrewKrewerDigitization Services Coordinatorajkrewer@uh.edu713-743-8989
AndyWeidnerMetadata Services Coordinatorajweidner@uh.edu713-743-9686
AdamTownesResearch Support Coordinatoramtownes2@uh.edu713-743-3034
Ashley LiermanInstructional Design Librarianarlierman@uh.edu713-743-9773
AndreaMaloneModern & Classical Languages and Ethnic Studies Librarianarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
ArianaSantiagoInstruction Librarianasantiago2@uh.edu713-743-7419
Anne Washington (Gaynor)Metadata Librarianawashington@uh.edu713-743-3038
AnnieWuHead of Metadata & Digitization Servicesawu@uh.edu713-743-9678
BethanyScottCoordinator of Digital Projectsbscott3@uh.edu713-743-0530
Christian KelleherHead of Special Collectionscdkelleher@uh.edu713-743-0346
ChristinaGolaHead of Liaison Services for Instruction & Outreachchgola@uh.edu713-743-9761
CherieTurnerChemical Sciences Librarianckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
CarolynMeanleyLibrary Development Coordinatorcmeanley@uh.edu713-743-9781
CatherineEssingerArchitecture & Art Library Coordinatorcwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
DanielPshockUX & Web Content Strategy Coordinatordjpshock@uh.edu713-743-8367
LisaCrucesHispanic Collections Archivistecruces@uh.edu713-743-9903
Emily VinsonAudiovisual Archivistevinson@uh.edu713-743-7696
RichardGuajardoHead of Resource Discovery Systemsguajardo@uh.edu713-743-9984
IreneKePsychology & Social Work Librarianijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
JackieBronickiAssessment & Statistics Coordinatorjbronicki@uh.edu713-743-5775
JulieGrobCoordinator for Instructionjgrob@uh.edu713-743-9744
JohnLehnerAssociate Dean for Resource Managementjlehner@uh.edu713-743-9801
JeannieCastroElectronic Resources Coordinatorjmcastro10@uh.edu713-743-9346
J. MichaelThompsonHead of Acquisitionsjmthompson@uh.edu713-743-9697
KerryCreelmanCoordinator of Undergraduate Instruction and Outreachkcreelman2@uh.edu713-743-9786
KelliGetzAssistant Head of Acquisitionsklgetz@uh.edu713-743-4554
Kelsey BrettDiscovery Systems Librariankrbrett@uh.edu713-743-9759
LindsayCronkCollections & Online Resources Coordinatorlacronk@uh.edu713-743-0519
LisaGermanDean of Librarieslagerman@uh.edu713-743-0291
Lee AndrewHilyerHead of Information & Access Serviceslahilyer@uh.edu713-743-9714
NancyLindenScience & Engineering Librarianlinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
LisaMartinCoordinator of Business Research and Outreachlmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
Melody CondronResource Description and Management Coordinatormacondron@uh.edu713-743-9682
MeaWarrenNatural Science and Mathematics Librarianmewarren@uh.edu713-743-0281
MirandaBennettHead of Liaison Services for Collections & Research Supportmhenry4@uh.edu713-743-9633
Michelle MaliziaDirector, Library Services for the Health Sciencesmmmalizia@uh.edu713-743-7947
MaryManningUniversity Archivistmmmanning@uh.edu713-743-5893
MarilynMyersAssociate Dean for Academic and Research Servicesmsmyers@uh.edu713-743-9803
NoraDethloffAssistant Head of Information & Access Servicesndethloff@uh.edu713-743-9747
Orolando DuffusBusiness Librarianoaduffus@uh.edu713-743-8750
PorciaVaughnBiology & Biochemistry Librarianpnvaughn@uh.edu713-743-9403
RobSpraggHead of Computer Systems & Networking, Interim Head of Web Servicesrspragg@uh.edu713-743-9662
SantiThompsonHead of Digital Repository Servicessathompson3@uh.edu713-743-9685
SuzanneFerimerOptometry Library Coordinatorsferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
StephanieLewin-LaneCoordinator of the Music Librarysplewin@uh.edu713-743-3196
ShawnVaillancourtEducation Librariansvaillancourt@uh.edu713-743-3575
Vince LeeArchivistvelee@uh.edu713-743-9753
Wenli GaoCommunication, Sociology, and Anthropology Librarianwgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370