Staff Directory

First NameLast NameTitlesort iconE-MailPhone
CatherineEssingerArchitecture & Art Library Coordinatorcwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
Vince LeeArchivistvelee@uh.edu713-743-9753
JackieBronickiAssessment & Statistics Coordinatorjbronicki@uh.edu713-743-5775
KelliGetzAssistant Head of Acquisitionsklgetz@uh.edu713-743-4554
NoraDethloffAssistant Head of Information & Access Servicesndethloff@uh.edu713-743-9747
MarilynMyersAssociate Dean for Academic and Research Servicesmsmyers@uh.edu713-743-9803
JohnLehnerAssociate Dean for Resource Managementjlehner@uh.edu713-743-9801
Emily VinsonAudiovisual Archivistevinson@uh.edu713-743-7696
Orolando DuffusBusiness Librarianoaduffus@uh.edu713-743-8750
CherieTurnerChemical Sciences Librarianckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
LindsayCronkCollections & Online Resources Coordinatorlacronk@uh.edu713-743-0519
Wenli GaoCommunication, Sociology, and Anthropology Librarianwgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
JulieGrobCoordinator for Instructionjgrob@uh.edu713-743-9744
LisaMartinCoordinator of Business Research and Outreachlmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
BethanyScottCoordinator of Digital Projectsbscott3@uh.edu713-743-0530
Kelsey BrettCoordinator of Discovery Systems & Electronic Accesskrbrett@uh.edu713-743-9759
StephanieLewin-LaneCoordinator of the Music Librarysplewin@uh.edu713-743-3196
KerryCreelmanCoordinator of Undergraduate Instruction and Outreachkcreelman2@uh.edu713-743-9786
LisaGermanDean of Librarieslagerman@uh.edu713-743-0291
DrewKrewerDigitization Services Coordinatorajkrewer@uh.edu713-743-8989
Michelle Catalano (Malizia)Director, Library Services for the Health Sciencesmmmalizia@uh.edu713-743-7947
ShawnVaillancourtEducation Librariansvaillancourt@uh.edu713-743-3575
JeannieCastroElectronic Resources Coordinatorjmcastro10@uh.edu713-743-9346
J. MichaelThompsonHead of Acquisitionsjmthompson@uh.edu713-743-9697
SantiThompsonHead of Digital Research Servicessathompson3@uh.edu713-743-9685
Lee AndrewHilyerHead of Information & Access Serviceslahilyer@uh.edu713-743-9714
MirandaBennettHead of Liaison Services for Collections & Research Supportmhenry4@uh.edu713-743-9633
ChristinaGolaHead of Liaison Services for Instruction & Outreachchgola@uh.edu713-743-9761
RobSpraggHead of Library Technology Servicesrspragg@uh.edu713-743-9662
AnnieWuHead of Metadata & Digitization Servicesawu@uh.edu713-743-9678
RichardGuajardoHead of Resource Discovery Systemsguajardo@uh.edu713-743-9984
Christian KelleherHead of Special Collectionscdkelleher@uh.edu713-743-0346
LisaCrucesHispanic Collections Archivistecruces@uh.edu713-743-9903
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsHistory & Political Science Librarianacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
ArianaSantiagoInstruction Librarianasantiago2@uh.edu713-743-7419
Ashley LiermanInstructional Design Librarianarlierman@uh.edu713-743-9773
CarolynMeanleyLibrary Development Coordinatorcmeanley@uh.edu713-743-9781
Anne Washington (Gaynor)Metadata Librarianawashington@uh.edu713-743-3038
AndyWeidnerMetadata Services Coordinatorajweidner@uh.edu713-743-9686
AndreaMaloneModern & Classical Languages and Ethnic Studies Librarianarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
MeaWarrenNatural Science and Mathematics Librarianmewarren@uh.edu713-743-0281
SuzanneFerimerOptometry Library Coordinatorsferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
IreneKePsychology & Social Work Librarianijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
AdamTownesResearch Support Coordinatoramtownes2@uh.edu713-743-3034
Melody CondronResource Description and Management Coordinatormacondron@uh.edu713-743-9682
NancyLindenScience & Engineering Librarianlinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
MaryManningUniversity Archivistmmmanning@uh.edu713-743-5893
DanielPshockUX & Web Content Strategy Coordinatordjpshock@uh.edu713-743-8367