First NameLast NameTitleE-Mailsort iconPhone
Wenli GaoCommunication, Sociology, and Anthropology Librarianwgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
ValeriePrilopDigital Collections Librarianvgprilop@uh.edu713-743-9212
Vince LeeArchivistvelee@uh.edu713-743-9753
ShawnVaillancourtEducation Librariansvaillancourt@uh.edu713-743-3575
StephanieLewin-LaneCoordinator of the Music Librarysplewin@uh.edu713-743-3196
StaceyLavenderHouston Arts & History Archives Fellowslavender@uh.edu713-743-9605
SuzanneFerimerOptometry Library Coordinatorsferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
SantiThompsonHead of Digital Repository Servicessathompson3@uh.edu713-743-9685
RobertNewellWeb Services Coordinatorrvnewell@uh.edu713-743-9640
RobSpraggHead of Computer Systems & Networkingrspragg@uh.edu713-743-9662
RachelVacekHead of Web Servicesrevacek@uh.edu713-743-5820
PorciaVaughnBiology & Biochemistry Librarianpnvaughn@uh.edu713-743-9403
NoraDethloffAssistant Head of Information & Access Servicesndethloff@uh.edu713-743-9747
MarilynMyersAssociate Dean of Public Servicesmsmyers@uh.edu713-743-9803
MaryManningUniversity Archivistmmmanning@uh.edu713-743-5893
MirandaBennettHead of Liaison Services for Collections & Research Supportmhenry4@uh.edu713-743-9633
LorettaWallaceBusiness Librarianlwallace3@uh.edu713-743-9775
LindaThompsonSenior Associate Deanlthompson@uh.edu713-743-9808
PatBozemanHead of Special Collectionslpbozeman@uh.edu713-743-9751
LisaMartinBusiness Librarianlmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
NancyLindenScience & Engineering Librarianlinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
Lee AndrewHilyerHead of Information & Access Serviceslahilyer@uh.edu713-743-9714
Kelsey BrettDiscovery Systems Librariankrbrett@uh.edu713-743-9759
KelliGetzAssistant Head of Acquisitionsklgetz@uh.edu713-743-4554
KerryCreelmanCoordinator of Undergraduate Instruction and Outreachkcreelman2@uh.edu713-743-9786
JesseSharpeEnglish & Linguistics Librarianjsharpe@uh.edu713-743-9308
J. MichaelThompsonHead of Acquisitionsjmthompson@uh.edu713-743-9697
JeannieCastroElectronic Resources Coordinatorjmcastro10@uh.edu713-743-9346
JohnLehnerAssociate Dean of Personnel, Planning, & Systemsjlehner@uh.edu713-743-9801
JackHallPart-Time Cataloging Librarianjhall@uh.edu713-743-9687
JulieGrobCoordinator for Instructionjgrob@uh.edu713-743-9744
Joshua BeenSocial Science Data Librarianjdbeen@uh.edu713-743-8927
JackieBronickiCollections & Online Resources Coordinatorjbronicki@uh.edu713-743-5775
IreneKePsychology & Social Work Librarianijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
Hayley MorenoResource Description Coordinatorhmoreno3@uh.edu713-743-8580
RichardGuajardoHead of Resource Discovery Systemsguajardo@uh.edu713-743-9984
LisaCrucesHispanic Collections Archivistecruces@uh.edu713-743-9903
DanaRooksDeandrooks@uh.edu713-743-9795
DamonCamilleTraining, Assessment & Statistics Coordinatordcamille@uh.edu713-743-9731
CatherineEssingerArchitecture & Art Library Coordinatorcwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
ChristiePetersCoordinator of Research Support Servicescpeters@uh.edu713-743-9766
CarolynMeanleyLibrary Development Coordinatorcmeanley@uh.edu713-743-9781
CherieTurnerChemical Sciences Librarianckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
ChristinaGolaHead of Liaison Services for Instruction & Outreachchgola@uh.edu713-743-9761
AnnieWuHead of Metadata & Digitization Servicesawu@uh.edu713-743-9678
AndreaMaloneModern & Classical Languages and Ethnic Studies Librarianarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
Ashley LiermanInstructional Design Librarianarlierman@uh.edu713-743-9773
AndyWeidnerMetadata Librarianajweidner@uh.edu713-743-9686
DrewKrewerDigitization Operations Librarianajkrewer@uh.edu713-743-8989
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsHistory & Political Science Librarianacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776