First NameLast NameTitleE-Mailsort iconPhone
XipingLiuPart-Time Metadata Librarianxliu47@uh.edu713-743-9686
Wenli GaoCommunication, Sociology, and Anthropology Librarianwgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
Vince LeeArchivistvelee@uh.edu713-743-9753
ShawnVaillancourtEducation Librariansvaillancourt@uh.edu713-743-3575
StephanieLewin-LaneCoordinator of the Music Librarysplewin@uh.edu713-743-3196
StaceyLavenderHouston Arts & History Archives Fellowslavender@uh.edu713-743-9605
SuzanneFerimerOptometry Library Coordinatorsferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
SantiThompsonHead of Digital Repository Servicessathompson3@uh.edu713-743-9685
RobSpraggHead of Computer Systems & Networkingrspragg@uh.edu713-743-9662
RachelVacekHead of Web Servicesrevacek@uh.edu713-743-5820
PorciaVaughnBiology & Biochemistry Librarianpnvaughn@uh.edu713-743-9403
NoraDethloffAssistant Head of Information & Access Servicesndethloff@uh.edu713-743-9747
MarilynMyersAssociate Dean of Public Servicesmsmyers@uh.edu713-743-9803
MaryManningUniversity Archivistmmmanning@uh.edu713-743-5893
Michelle MaliziaDirector, Library Services for the Health Sciencesmmmalizia@uh.edu713-743-7947
MirandaBennettHead of Liaison Services for Collections & Research Supportmhenry4@uh.edu713-743-9633
MeaWarrenNatural Science and Mathematics Librarianmewarren@uh.edu713-743-0281
Melody CondronResource Management Coordinatormacondron@uh.edu713-743-9682
LorettaWallaceBusiness & Technology Librarianlwallace3@uh.edu713-743-9775
LindaThompsonSenior Associate Deanlthompson@uh.edu713-743-9808
LisaMartinBusiness, Economics, and Hospitality Librarianlmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
NancyLindenScience & Engineering Librarianlinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
Lee AndrewHilyerHead of Information & Access Serviceslahilyer@uh.edu713-743-9714
LisaGermanDean of Librarieslagerman@uh.edu713-743-0291
LindsayCronkCollections & Online Resources Coordinatorlacronk@uh.edu713-743-0519
Kelsey BrettDiscovery Systems Librariankrbrett@uh.edu713-743-9759
KelliGetzAssistant Head of Acquisitionsklgetz@uh.edu713-743-4554
KerryCreelmanCoordinator of Undergraduate Instruction and Outreachkcreelman2@uh.edu713-743-9786
JesseSharpeEnglish & Linguistics Librarianjsharpe@uh.edu713-743-9308
J. MichaelThompsonHead of Acquisitionsjmthompson@uh.edu713-743-9697
JeanneCastroElectronic Resources Coordinatorjmcastro10@uh.edu713-743-9346
JohnLehnerAssociate Dean of Personnel, Planning, & Systemsjlehner@uh.edu713-743-9801
JulieGrobCoordinator for Instructionjgrob@uh.edu713-743-9744
Joshua BeenSocial Science Data Librarianjdbeen@uh.edu713-743-8927
JackieBronickiAssessment & Statistics Coordinatorjbronicki@uh.edu713-743-5775
IreneKePsychology & Social Work Librarianijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
Hayley MorenoResource Description Coordinatorhmoreno3@uh.edu713-743-8580
RichardGuajardoHead of Resource Discovery Systemsguajardo@uh.edu713-743-9984
Emily VinsonAudiovisual Archivistevinson@uh.edu713-743-7696
ErinMcAfeePart-Time Reference Librarianelmcafee@uh.edu713-743-9707
LisaCrucesHispanic Collections Archivistecruces@uh.edu713-743-9903
DamonCamilleRecruitment Coordinatordcamille@uh.edu713-743-9731
CatherineEssingerArchitecture & Art Library Coordinatorcwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
CarolynMeanleyLibrary Development Coordinatorcmeanley@uh.edu713-743-9781
CherieTurnerChemical Sciences Librarianckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
ChristinaGolaHead of Liaison Services for Instruction & Outreachchgola@uh.edu713-743-9761
Christian KelleherHead of Special Collectionscdkelleher@uh.edu713-743-0346
BethanyScottCoordinator of Digital Projectsbscott3@uh.edu713-743-0530
AnnieWuHead of Metadata & Digitization Servicesawu@uh.edu713-743-9678
ArianaSantiagoInstruction Librarianasantiago2@uh.edu713-743-7419
AndreaMaloneModern & Classical Languages and Ethnic Studies Librarianarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
Ashley LiermanInstructional Design Librarianarlierman@uh.edu713-743-9773
AndyWeidnerMetadata Services Coordinatorajweidner@uh.edu713-743-9686
DrewKrewerDigitization Services Coordinatorajkrewer@uh.edu713-743-8989
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsHistory & Political Science Librarianacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776