First NameLast NameTitlesort iconE-MailPhone
AylaSteinWeb Services Fellowastein@uh.edu713-743-9507
MaryManningUniversity Archivistmmmanning@uh.edu713-743-5893
DamonCamilleTraining, Assessment & Statistics Coordinatordcamille@uh.edu713-743-9731
LindaThompsonSenior Associate Deanlthompson@uh.edu713-743-9808
ChristiePetersScience Research Support Librariancpeters@uh.edu713-743-9766
NancyLindenScience & Engineering Librarianlinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
StephanieRodriguezResource Management Coordinatorsgehring@uh.edu713-743-9682
IreneKePsychology & Social Work Librarianijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
JackHallPart-Time Cataloging Librarianjhall@uh.edu713-743-9687
SuzanneFerimerOptometry Library Coordinatorsferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
AndreaMaloneModern & Classical Languages and Ethnic Studies Librarianarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
AndyWeidnerMetadata Librarianajweidner@uh.edu713-743-9686
CarolynMeanleyLibrary Development Coordinatorcmeanley@uh.edu713-743-9781
Ashley LiermanInstructional Design Librarianarlierman@uh.edu713-743-9773
KirstenFeistInstruction Librarian kmfeist@uh.edu713-743-9769
StaceyLavenderHouston Arts & History Archives Fellowslavender@uh.edu713-743-9605
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsHistory & Political Science Librarianacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
RachelVacekHead of Web Servicesrevacek@uh.edu713-743-5820
PatBozemanHead of Special Collectionslpbozeman@uh.edu713-743-9751
RichardGuajardoHead of Resource Discovery Systemsguajardo@uh.edu713-743-9984
AnnieWuHead of Metadata & Digitization Servicesawu@uh.edu713-743-9678
ChristinaGolaHead of Liaison Services for Instruction & Outreachchgola@uh.edu713-743-9761
MirandaBennettHead of Liaison Services for Collections & Research Supportmhenry4@uh.edu713-743-9633
Lee AndrewHilyerHead of Information & Access Serviceslahilyer@uh.edu713-743-9714
SantiThompsonHead of Digital Repository Servicessathompson3@uh.edu713-743-9685
RobSpraggHead of Computer Systems & Networkingrspragg@uh.edu713-743-9662
J. MichaelThompsonHead of Acquisitionsjmthompson@uh.edu713-743-9697
JesseSharpeEnglish & Linguistics Librarianjsharpe@uh.edu713-743-9308
JeannieCastroElectronic Resources Coordinatorjmdowney@uh.edu713-743-9346
ShawnVaillancourtEducation Librariansvaillancourt@uh.edu713-743-3575
Kelsey BrettDiscovery Systems Librariankrbrett@uh.edu713-743-9759
DrewKrewerDigitization Operations Librarianajkrewer@uh.edu713-743-8989
ValeriePrilopDigital Collections Librarianvgprilop@uh.edu713-743-9212
DanaRooksDeandrooks@uh.edu713-743-9795
KerryCreelmanCoordinator of Undergraduate Instruction and Outreachkcreelman2@uh.edu713-743-9786
JulieGrobCoordinator for Digital Projects & Instructionjgrob@uh.edu713-743-9744
Wenli GaoCommunication, Sociology, and Anthropology Librarianwgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
JacquelineBronickiCollections & Online Resources Coordinatorjbronicki@uh.edu713-743-5775
CherieTurnerChemical Sciences Librarianckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
LorettaWallaceBusiness Librarianlwallace3@uh.edu713-743-9775
LisaMartinBusiness Librarianlmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
PorciaVaughnBiology & Biochemistry Librarianpnvaughn@uh.edu713-743-9403
MarilynMyersAssociate Dean of Public Servicesmsmyers@uh.edu713-743-9803
JohnLehnerAssociate Dean of Personnel, Planning, & Systemsjlehner@uh.edu713-743-9801
NoraDethloffAssistant Head of Information & Access Servicesndethloff@uh.edu713-743-9747
KelliGetzAssistant Head of Acquisitionsklgetz@uh.edu713-743-4554
Vince LeeArchivistvelee@uh.edu713-743-9753
CatherineEssingerArchitecture & Art Library Coordinatorcwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337