First NameLast NameSubjectsort iconE-MailPhone
LorettaWallaceAccountinglwallace3@uh.edu713-743-9775
AndreaMaloneAfrican American Studiesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
AndreaMaloneAfrican Studiesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
Wenli GaoAnthropologywgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
CatherineEssingerArchitecturecwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
CatherineEssingerArtcwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
AndreaMaloneAsian American Studiesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
PorciaVaughnBiologypnvaughn@uh.edu713-743-9403
CherieTurnerBiomedical Engineeringckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
LisaMartinBusiness Administrationlmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
LorettaWallaceBusiness Administrationlwallace3@uh.edu713-743-9775
CherieTurnerChemical and Biomolecular Engineering ckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
CherieTurnerChemistryckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
AndreaMaloneChinesearmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
NancyLindenCivil and Environmental Engineeringlinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
AndreaMaloneClassics (Latin and Greek)armalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
Wenli GaoCommunicationwgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
SuzanneFerimerCommunication Disorderssferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
ChristiePetersComputer Sciencecpeters@uh.edu713-743-9766
NancyLindenConstruction Managementlinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
LorettaWallaceDecision & Information Sciencelwallace3@uh.edu713-743-9775
NancyLindenEarth and Atmospheric Scienceslinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
LisaMartinEconomicslmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
ShawnVaillancourtEducationsvaillancourt@uh.edu713-743-3575
NancyLindenElectrical and Computer Engineering linden@uh.edu713-743-9760
NancyLindenEngineering Technologylinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
JesseSharpeEnglishjsharpe@uh.edu713-743-9308
LorettaWallaceFinancelwallace3@uh.edu713-743-9775
AndreaMaloneFrencharmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
CatherineEssingerGeneral Humanitiescwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
IreneKeGeneral Social Scienceijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
AndreaMaloneGermanarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsGovernment Documentsacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
SuzanneFerimerHealth/Human Performancesferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
AndreaMaloneHispanic Studiesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsHistoryacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
LisaMartinHotel & Restaurant Managementlmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
LorettaWallaceHuman Development & Consumer Scienceslwallace3@uh.edu713-743-9775
NancyLindenIndustrial Engineeringlinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
LorettaWallaceInformation & Logistics Technologylwallace3@uh.edu713-743-9775
AndreaMaloneItalianarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
JesseSharpeLinguisticsjsharpe@uh.edu713-743-9308
LisaMartinManagementlmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
LisaMartinMarketing & Entrepreneurshiplmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
ShawnVaillancourtMathematicssvaillancourt@uh.edu713-743-3575
NancyLindenMechanical Engineeringlinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
AndreaMaloneMexican American Studiesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
AndreaMaloneModern and Classical Languagesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
SuzanneFerimerOptometrysferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
NancyLindenPetroleum Engineeringlinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
CherieTurnerPharmacyckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
MirandaBennettPhilosophymhenry4@uh.edu713-743-9633
SuzanneFerimerPhysicssferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsPolitical Scienceacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
IreneKePsychologyijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
MirandaBennettReligious Studiesmhenry4@uh.edu713-743-9633
IreneKeSocial Workijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
Wenli GaoSociologywgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
AndreaMaloneSpanisharmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
CatherineEssingerWomen's Studiescwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337