First NameLast NameSubjectE-Mailsort iconPhone
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsGovernment Documentsacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsHistoryacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsPolitical Scienceacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
AndreaMaloneFrencharmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
AndreaMaloneGermanarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
AndreaMaloneAfrican American Studiesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
AndreaMaloneHispanic Studiesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
AndreaMaloneItalianarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
AndreaMaloneAfrican Studiesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
AndreaMaloneMexican American Studiesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
AndreaMaloneAsian American Studiesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
AndreaMaloneModern and Classical Languagesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
AndreaMaloneChinesearmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
AndreaMaloneSpanisharmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
AndreaMaloneClassics (Latin and Greek)armalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
CherieTurnerChemical and Biomolecular Engineering ckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
CherieTurnerChemistryckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
CherieTurnerPharmacyckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
CherieTurnerBiomedical Engineeringckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
ChristiePetersComputer Sciencecpeters@uh.edu713-743-9766
CatherineEssingerArchitecturecwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
CatherineEssingerArtcwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
CatherineEssingerGeneral Humanitiescwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
CatherineEssingerWomen's Studiescwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
IreneKePsychologyijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
IreneKeGeneral Social Scienceijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
IreneKeSocial Workijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
JesseSharpeLinguisticsjsharpe@uh.edu713-743-9308
JesseSharpeEnglishjsharpe@uh.edu713-743-9308
NancyLindenElectrical and Computer Engineering linden@uh.edu713-743-9760
NancyLindenEngineering Technologylinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
NancyLindenIndustrial Engineeringlinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
NancyLindenCivil and Environmental Engineeringlinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
NancyLindenMechanical Engineeringlinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
NancyLindenPetroleum Engineeringlinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
NancyLindenConstruction Managementlinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
NancyLindenEarth and Atmospheric Scienceslinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
LisaMartinBusiness Administrationlmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
LisaMartinEconomicslmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
LisaMartinHotel & Restaurant Managementlmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
LisaMartinManagementlmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
LisaMartinMarketing & Entrepreneurshiplmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
LorettaWallaceDecision & Information Sciencelwallace3@uh.edu713-743-9775
LorettaWallaceInformation & Logistics Technologylwallace3@uh.edu713-743-9775
LorettaWallaceAccountinglwallace3@uh.edu713-743-9775
LorettaWallaceBusiness Administrationlwallace3@uh.edu713-743-9775
LorettaWallaceFinancelwallace3@uh.edu713-743-9775
LorettaWallaceHuman Development & Consumer Scienceslwallace3@uh.edu713-743-9775
MirandaBennettPhilosophymhenry4@uh.edu713-743-9633
MirandaBennettReligious Studiesmhenry4@uh.edu713-743-9633
PorciaVaughnBiologypnvaughn@uh.edu713-743-9403
SuzanneFerimerPhysicssferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
SuzanneFerimerHealth/Human Performancesferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
SuzanneFerimerOptometrysferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
SuzanneFerimerCommunication Disorderssferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
StephanieLewin-LaneMusicsplewin@uh.edu713-743-3196
StephanieLewin-LaneTheatersplewin@uh.edu713-743-3196
StephanieLewin-LaneDancesplewin@uh.edu713-743-3196
ShawnVaillancourtEducationsvaillancourt@uh.edu713-743-3575
ShawnVaillancourtMathematicssvaillancourt@uh.edu713-743-3575
Wenli GaoCommunicationwgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
Wenli GaoAnthropologywgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
Wenli GaoSociologywgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370