Staff Directory

First NameLast NameSubjectsort iconE-MailPhone
Orolando DuffusAccountingoaduffus@uh.edu713-743-8750
AndreaMaloneAfrican American Studiesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
AndreaMaloneAfrican Studiesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
Wenli GaoAnthropologywgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
CatherineEssingerArchitecturecwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
CatherineEssingerArtcwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
AndreaMaloneAsian American Studiesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
CherieTurnerBiomedical Engineeringckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
LisaMartinBusiness Administrationlmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
Orolando DuffusBusiness Administrationoaduffus@uh.edu713-743-8750
CherieTurnerChemical and Biomolecular Engineering ckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
CherieTurnerChemistryckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
AndreaMaloneChinesearmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
NancyLindenCivil and Environmental Engineeringlinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
AndreaMaloneClassics (Latin and Greek)armalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
Wenli GaoCommunicationwgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
SuzanneFerimerCommunication Disorderssferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
MeaWarrenComputer Sciencemewarren@uh.edu713-743-0281
NancyLindenConstruction Managementlinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
StephanieLewin-LaneDancesplewin@uh.edu713-743-3196
Orolando DuffusDecision & Information Scienceoaduffus@uh.edu713-743-8750
MeaWarrenEarth and Atmospheric Sciencesmewarren@uh.edu713-743-0281
Orolando DuffusEconomicsoaduffus@uh.edu713-743-8750
ShawnVaillancourtEducationsvaillancourt@uh.edu713-743-3575
NancyLindenElectrical and Computer Engineering linden@uh.edu713-743-9760
NancyLindenEngineering Technologylinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
Orolando DuffusFinanceoaduffus@uh.edu713-743-8750
AndreaMaloneFrencharmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
CatherineEssingerGeneral Humanitiescwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
IreneKeGeneral Social Scienceijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
AndreaMaloneGermanarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsGovernment Documentsacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
SuzanneFerimerHealth/Human Performancesferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
AndreaMaloneHispanic Studiesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsHistoryacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
LisaMartinHotel & Restaurant Managementlmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
NancyLindenIndustrial Engineeringlinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
Orolando DuffusInformation & Logistics Technologyoaduffus@uh.edu713-743-8750
AndreaMaloneItalianarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
LisaMartinManagementlmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
LisaMartinMarketing & Entrepreneurshiplmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
MeaWarrenMathematicsmewarren@uh.edu713-743-0281
NancyLindenMechanical Engineeringlinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
AndreaMaloneMexican American Studiesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
AndreaMaloneModern and Classical Languagesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
StephanieLewin-LaneMusicsplewin@uh.edu713-743-3196
SuzanneFerimerOptometrysferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
NancyLindenPetroleum Engineeringlinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
CherieTurnerPharmacyckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
MirandaBennettPhilosophymhenry4@uh.edu713-743-9633
MeaWarrenPhysicsmewarren@uh.edu713-743-0281
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsPolitical Scienceacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
IreneKePsychologyijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
MirandaBennettReligious Studiesmhenry4@uh.edu713-743-9633
IreneKeSocial Workijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
Wenli GaoSociologywgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
AndreaMaloneSpanisharmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
StephanieLewin-LaneTheatersplewin@uh.edu713-743-3196
CatherineEssingerWomen's Studiescwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337