First NameLast NameSubjectE-MailPhonesort icon
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsPolitical Scienceacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsGovernment Documentsacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsHistoryacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
CherieTurnerBiomedical Engineeringckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
CherieTurnerChemical and Biomolecular Engineering ckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
CherieTurnerChemistryckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
CherieTurnerPharmacyckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
IreneKePsychologyijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
IreneKeGeneral Social Scienceijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
IreneKeSocial Workijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
AndreaMaloneSpanisharmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
AndreaMaloneChinesearmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
AndreaMaloneClassics (Latin and Greek)armalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
AndreaMaloneFrencharmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
AndreaMaloneGermanarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
AndreaMaloneAfrican American Studiesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
AndreaMaloneHispanic Studiesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
AndreaMaloneItalianarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
AndreaMaloneMexican American Studiesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
AndreaMaloneAfrican Studiesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
AndreaMaloneModern and Classical Languagesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
AndreaMaloneAsian American Studiesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
NancyLindenPetroleum Engineeringlinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
NancyLindenCivil and Environmental Engineeringlinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
NancyLindenConstruction Managementlinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
NancyLindenElectrical and Computer Engineering linden@uh.edu713-743-9760
NancyLindenEngineering Technologylinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
NancyLindenIndustrial Engineeringlinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
NancyLindenMechanical Engineeringlinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
LisaMartinDecision & Information Sciencelmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
LisaMartinEconomicslmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
LisaMartinFinancelmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
LisaMartinHotel & Restaurant Managementlmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
LisaMartinBusiness Administrationlmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
LisaMartinHuman Development & Consumer Scienceslmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
LisaMartinAccountinglmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
LisaMartinInformation & Logistics Technologylmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
LisaMartinManagementlmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
LisaMartinMarketing & Entrepreneurshiplmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
MirandaBennettPhilosophymhenry4@uh.edu713-743-9633
MirandaBennettReligious Studiesmhenry4@uh.edu713-743-9633
PorciaVaughnNursingpnvaughn@uh.edu713-743-9403
PorciaVaughnBiologypnvaughn@uh.edu713-743-9403
JesseSharpeEnglishjsharpe@uh.edu713-743-9308
JesseSharpeLinguisticsjsharpe@uh.edu713-743-9308
Wenli GaoSociologywgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
Wenli GaoCommunicationwgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
Wenli GaoAnthropologywgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
ShawnVaillancourtEducationsvaillancourt@uh.edu713-743-3575
StephanieLewin-LaneDancesplewin@uh.edu713-743-3196
StephanieLewin-LaneTheatersplewin@uh.edu713-743-3196
StephanieLewin-LaneMusicsplewin@uh.edu713-743-3196
CatherineEssingerArtcwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
CatherineEssingerGeneral Humanitiescwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
CatherineEssingerWomen's Studiescwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
CatherineEssingerArchitecturecwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
SuzanneFerimerCommunication Disorderssferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
SuzanneFerimerHealth/Human Performancesferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
SuzanneFerimerOptometrysferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
MeaWarrenPhysicsmewarren@uh.edu713-743-0281
MeaWarrenEarth and Atmospheric Sciencesmewarren@uh.edu713-743-0281
MeaWarrenMathematicsmewarren@uh.edu713-743-0281
MeaWarrenComputer Sciencemewarren@uh.edu713-743-0281