First NameLast NameSubjectsort iconE-MailPhone
CatherineEssingerWomen's Studiescwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
StephanieLewin-LaneTheatersplewin@uh.edu713-743-3196
AndreaMaloneSpanisharmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
Wenli GaoSociologywgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
IreneKeSocial Workijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
MirandaBennettReligious Studiesmhenry4@uh.edu713-743-9633
IreneKePsychologyijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsPolitical Scienceacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
MeaWarrenPhysicsmewarren@uh.edu713-743-0281
MirandaBennettPhilosophymhenry4@uh.edu713-743-9633
CherieTurnerPharmacyckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
NancyLindenPetroleum Engineeringlinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
SuzanneFerimerOptometrysferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
PorciaVaughnNursingpnvaughn@uh.edu713-743-9403
StephanieLewin-LaneMusicsplewin@uh.edu713-743-3196
AndreaMaloneModern and Classical Languagesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
AndreaMaloneMexican American Studiesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
NancyLindenMechanical Engineeringlinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
MeaWarrenMathematicsmewarren@uh.edu713-743-0281
LisaMartinMarketing & Entrepreneurshiplmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
LisaMartinManagementlmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
AndreaMaloneItalianarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
Orolando DuffusInformation & Logistics Technologyoaduffus@uh.edu713-743-8750
NancyLindenIndustrial Engineeringlinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
LisaMartinHotel & Restaurant Managementlmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsHistoryacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
AndreaMaloneHispanic Studiesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
SuzanneFerimerHealth/Human Performancesferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsGovernment Documentsacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
AndreaMaloneGermanarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
IreneKeGeneral Social Scienceijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
CatherineEssingerGeneral Humanitiescwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
AndreaMaloneFrencharmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
Orolando DuffusFinanceoaduffus@uh.edu713-743-8750
NancyLindenEngineering Technologylinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
NancyLindenElectrical and Computer Engineering linden@uh.edu713-743-9760
ShawnVaillancourtEducationsvaillancourt@uh.edu713-743-3575
Orolando DuffusEconomicsoaduffus@uh.edu713-743-8750
MeaWarrenEarth and Atmospheric Sciencesmewarren@uh.edu713-743-0281
Orolando DuffusDecision & Information Scienceoaduffus@uh.edu713-743-8750
StephanieLewin-LaneDancesplewin@uh.edu713-743-3196
NancyLindenConstruction Managementlinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
MeaWarrenComputer Sciencemewarren@uh.edu713-743-0281
SuzanneFerimerCommunication Disorderssferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
Wenli GaoCommunicationwgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
AndreaMaloneClassics (Latin and Greek)armalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
NancyLindenCivil and Environmental Engineeringlinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
AndreaMaloneChinesearmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
CherieTurnerChemistryckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
CherieTurnerChemical and Biomolecular Engineering ckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
LisaMartinBusiness Administrationlmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
Orolando DuffusBusiness Administrationoaduffus@uh.edu713-743-8750
CherieTurnerBiomedical Engineeringckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
PorciaVaughnBiologypnvaughn@uh.edu713-743-9403
AndreaMaloneAsian American Studiesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
CatherineEssingerArtcwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
CatherineEssingerArchitecturecwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
Wenli GaoAnthropologywgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
AndreaMaloneAfrican Studiesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
AndreaMaloneAfrican American Studiesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
Orolando DuffusAccountingoaduffus@uh.edu713-743-8750