First NameLast NameSubjectsort iconE-MailPhone
CatherineEssingerWomen's Studiescwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
StephanieLewin-LaneTheatersplewin@uh.edu713-743-3196
AndreaMaloneSpanisharmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
Wenli GaoSociologywgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
IreneKeSocial Workijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
MirandaBennettReligious Studiesmhenry4@uh.edu713-743-9633
IreneKePsychologyijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsPolitical Scienceacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
SuzanneFerimerPhysicssferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
MirandaBennettPhilosophymhenry4@uh.edu713-743-9633
CherieTurnerPharmacyckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
NancyLindenPetroleum Engineeringlinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
SuzanneFerimerOptometrysferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
StephanieLewin-LaneMusicsplewin@uh.edu713-743-3196
AndreaMaloneModern and Classical Languagesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
AndreaMaloneMexican American Studiesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
NancyLindenMechanical Engineeringlinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
ShawnVaillancourtMathematicssvaillancourt@uh.edu713-743-3575
LisaMartinMarketing & Entrepreneurshiplmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
LisaMartinManagementlmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
JesseSharpeLinguisticsjsharpe@uh.edu713-743-9308
AndreaMaloneItalianarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
LorettaWallaceInformation & Logistics Technologylwallace3@uh.edu713-743-9775
NancyLindenIndustrial Engineeringlinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
LorettaWallaceHuman Development & Consumer Scienceslwallace3@uh.edu713-743-9775
LisaMartinHotel & Restaurant Managementlmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsHistoryacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
AndreaMaloneHispanic Studiesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
SuzanneFerimerHealth/Human Performancesferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsGovernment Documentsacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
AndreaMaloneGermanarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
IreneKeGeneral Social Scienceijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
CatherineEssingerGeneral Humanitiescwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
AndreaMaloneFrencharmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
LorettaWallaceFinancelwallace3@uh.edu713-743-9775
JesseSharpeEnglishjsharpe@uh.edu713-743-9308
NancyLindenEngineering Technologylinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
NancyLindenElectrical and Computer Engineering linden@uh.edu713-743-9760
ShawnVaillancourtEducationsvaillancourt@uh.edu713-743-3575
LisaMartinEconomicslmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
NancyLindenEarth and Atmospheric Scienceslinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
LorettaWallaceDecision & Information Sciencelwallace3@uh.edu713-743-9775
StephanieLewin-LaneDancesplewin@uh.edu713-743-3196
NancyLindenConstruction Managementlinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
ChristiePetersComputer Sciencecpeters@uh.edu713-743-9766
SuzanneFerimerCommunication Disorderssferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
Wenli GaoCommunicationwgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
AndreaMaloneClassics (Latin and Greek)armalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
NancyLindenCivil and Environmental Engineeringlinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
AndreaMaloneChinesearmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
CherieTurnerChemistryckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
CherieTurnerChemical and Biomolecular Engineering ckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
LisaMartinBusiness Administrationlmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
LorettaWallaceBusiness Administrationlwallace3@uh.edu713-743-9775
CherieTurnerBiomedical Engineeringckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
PorciaVaughnBiologypnvaughn@uh.edu713-743-9403
AndreaMaloneAsian American Studiesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
CatherineEssingerArtcwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
CatherineEssingerArchitecturecwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
Wenli GaoAnthropologywgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
AndreaMaloneAfrican Studiesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
AndreaMaloneAfrican American Studiesarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
LorettaWallaceAccountinglwallace3@uh.edu713-743-9775