First NameLast NameTitleE-Mailsort iconPhone
Barkath (Ali)AliMicrosystems Analyst 2abarkath@uh.edu713-743-9719
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsHistory & Political Science Librarianacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
Albert Duran Part-Time Metadata Librarian aduran8@uh.edu
AlmaGalloSenior Library Specialistagallo@uh.edu713-743-9727
DrewKrewerDigitization Services Coordinatorajkrewer@uh.edu713-743-8989
AndyWeidnerMetadata Services Coordinatorajweidner@uh.edu713-743-9686
AllisonLamSenior Library Assistantalam@uh.edu713-743-9683
Anne GaynorMetadata Librarianamgaynor@uh.edu713-743-3038
AdamTownesResearch Support Coordinatoramtownes2@uh.edu713-743-3034
Ashley LiermanInstructional Design Librarianarlierman@uh.edu713-743-9773
AndreaMaloneModern & Classical Languages and Ethnic Studies Librarianarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
ArianaSantiagoInstruction Librarianasantiago2@uh.edu713-743-7419
Any'AHunt-LewisLearning Commons Manageraslewis2@uh.edu713-743-9746
AnnieWuHead of Metadata & Digitization Servicesawu@uh.edu713-743-9678
BrianFranklinSystems Analyst 2brfranklin@uh.edu713-743-9060
BethanyScottCoordinator of Digital Projectsbscott3@uh.edu713-743-0530
CindyBarringerAdministrative Assistantcabarringer@uh.edu713-743-9795
ChrisConwayLibrary Supervisorccconway@uh.edu713-743-2340
Christian KelleherHead of Special Collectionscdkelleher@uh.edu713-743-0346
ChrisGallowayLibrary Managercgalloway@uh.edu713-743-9711
ChristinaGolaHead of Liaison Services for Instruction & Outreachchgola@uh.edu713-743-9761
ChristopherHoltheTech Trainercjholthe@uh.edu713-743-5892
CherieTurnerChemical Sciences Librarianckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
CrystalCooperDigital Photograph Technician cmcooper@uh.edu713-743-9106
CarolynMeanleyLibrary Development Coordinatorcmeanley@uh.edu713-743-9781
CatherineEssingerArchitecture & Art Library Coordinatorcwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
ChristinZepedaLibrary Specialistczepeda6@uh.edu713-743-9793
DanhBangLibrary Specialist 3dbang@uh.edu713-743-9676
DamonCamilleRecruitment Coordinatordcamille@uh.edu713-743-9731
DoloresCarmonaLibrary Specialistdcarmona@uh.edu713-743-0632
DwayneEmmanuelMicrosystems Analyst 1demmanuel@uh.edu713-743-9623
DonovanParkerSenior Library Specialist dparker4@uh.edu713-743-2340
DarnellSpillerMicrosystems Analyst 1dspiller@uh.edu713-743-0391
LisaCrucesHispanic Collections Archivistecruces@uh.edu713-743-9903
Esmeralda FisherDirector of Communicationsefisher@uh.edu713-743-4235
ErinMcAfeePart-Time Reference Librarianelmcafee@uh.edu713-743-9707
Emily VinsonAudiovisual Archivistevinson@uh.edu713-743-7696
FrancesSanchezLibrary Managerfgsanchez@uh.edu713-743-9730
FregiliaLaneDevelopment Coordinator 2flane@uh.edu713-743-9650
FrederickYoungSystems Analyst 3fyoung4@uh.edu713-743-3147
GregoryYerkeProgram Coordinator 2gdyerke@uh.edu713-743-9752
GillianBautistaSr. Library Assistantgmbautista@uh.edu713-743-8779
VirginiaGonzalesLibrary Specialistgonzales@uh.edu713-743-9698
GloriaRobinson-CitizenLibrary Specialist 3grobinson3@uh.edu713-743-9696
RichardGuajardoHead of Resource Discovery Systemsguajardo@uh.edu713-743-9984
Hayley MorenoResource Description Coordinatorhmoreno3@uh.edu713-743-8580
NeldaCervantesLibrary Supervisoricervantes2@uh.edu713-743-9743
IreneKePsychology & Social Work Librarianijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
JackieBronickiAssessment & Statistics Coordinatorjbronicki@uh.edu713-743-5775
JuanZapataSenior Library Assistantjczapata@uh.edu713-743-9734
Joshua BeenSocial Science Data Librarianjdbeen@uh.edu713-743-8927
JoshDenbyInformation Services Managerjdenby2@uh.edu713-743-9771
JFisherWeb Project Managerjfisher@uh.edu713-743-9219
Jay HarkinsLibrary Supervisor (Learning Commons)jgharkins@uh.edu713-743-0478
JulieGrobCoordinator for Instructionjgrob@uh.edu713-743-9744
JackHallPart-Time Cataloging Librarianjhall@uh.edu713-743-9687
JacobHoneyLibrary Managerjhoney@uh.edu713-743-9735
JuliaKressArt & Architecture Library Part-Time Library Specialist jkress@uh.edu713-743-2340
JohnLehnerAssociate Dean for Resource Managementjlehner@uh.edu713-743-9801
JeannieCastroElectronic Resources Coordinatorjmcastro10@uh.edu713-743-9346
J. MichaelThompsonHead of Acquisitionsjmthompson@uh.edu713-743-9697
JeanniePhamLibrary Specialist 3jpham@uh.edu713-743-9681
JesseSharpeEnglish & Linguistics Librarianjsharpe@uh.edu713-743-9308
JyotiVyasSenior Library Assistantjvyas@uh.edu713-743-9698
JudithParsonsLibrary Managerjwparsons@uh.edu713-743-9694
KeithKomosTechnical Leadkakomos@uh.edu713-743-9078
KerryCreelmanCoordinator of Undergraduate Instruction and Outreachkcreelman2@uh.edu713-743-9786
Kristine GreiveLibrary Specialist for Liaison Services kgreive@uh.edu713-743-9715
KelliGetzAssistant Head of Acquisitionsklgetz@uh.edu713-743-4554
Kelsey BrettDiscovery Systems Librariankrbrett@uh.edu713-743-9759
LindsayCronkCollections & Online Resources Coordinatorlacronk@uh.edu713-743-0519
LisaGermanDean of Librarieslagerman@uh.edu713-743-0291
Lee AndrewHilyerHead of Information & Access Serviceslahilyer@uh.edu713-743-9714
LakeshiaClarkSenior Library Assistantlclark@uh.edu713-743-9712
NancyLindenScience & Engineering Librarianlinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
LisaMartinCoordinator of Business Services and Outreachlmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
LindaThompsonPart-Time Librarianlthompson@uh.edu713-743-9808
LisaWong (Lomas)Library Specialist 3lwong5@uh.edu713-743-9792
MichaelCaldwellShipping & Receiving Coordinatormacaldwell@uh.edu713-743-6883
Melody CondronResource Management Coordinatormacondron@uh.edu713-743-9682
MildredClark Part-Time Senior Library Assistantmclark@uh.edu713-743-9683
MarkCooperLibrary Business Administratormdcooper2@uh.edu713-743-9806
MargaretDunnSenior Library Specialistmdunn@uh.edu713-743-9722
MarcusElizondoSystems Administrator 2melizondo@uh.edu713-743-9844
MeaWarrenNatural Science and Mathematics Librarianmewarren@uh.edu713-743-0281
MannyGillSenior Library Assistantmgill@uh.edu713-743-9698
MirandaBennettHead of Liaison Services for Collections & Research Supportmhenry4@uh.edu713-743-9633
MarissaAielloFinancial Assistant 2mlaiello@uh.edu713-743-9056
Michelle MaliziaDirector, Library Services for the Health Sciencesmmmalizia@uh.edu713-743-7947
MaryManningUniversity Archivistmmmanning@uh.edu713-743-5893
MauricioLazoMultimedia Specialistmolazo@uh.edu713-743-8339
MaryRicoLibrary Specialistmrico@uh.edu713-743-9684
MarilynMyersAssociate Dean for Academic and Research Servicesmsmyers@uh.edu713-743-9803
NoraDethloffAssistant Head of Information & Access Servicesndethloff@uh.edu713-743-9747
PamForbesLibrary Supervisorpforbes@uh.edu713-743-1911
PorciaVaughnBiology & Biochemistry Librarianpnvaughn@uh.edu713-743-9403
PamAllenFinancial Analyst 2psallen@uh.edu713-743-9796
PaulaTruittLibrary Supervisorpstruitt@uh.edu713-743-3770
QuocPhungLibrary Managerqphung@uh.edu713-743-9733
RandyCasebierSystems Analyst 1rcasebier@uh.edu713-743-4284
RachelVacekHead of Web Servicesrevacek@uh.edu713-743-5820
ReneeFiorini-McManusLibrary Specialistrfm@uh.edu713-743-9698
RebeccaArizmendiAdministrative Coordinatorriarizmendi@uh.edu713-743-0292
MattRichardsonProgram Manager 1rmrichardson@uh.edu713-743-9229
RobSpraggHead of Computer Systems & Networkingrspragg@uh.edu713-743-9662
Ronald WilliamsPart-Time Reference Librarianrwilliams11@uh.edu713-743-9707
SantiThompsonHead of Digital Repository Servicessathompson3@uh.edu713-743-9685
SuzanneFerimerOptometry Library Coordinatorsferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
SusanHoustonBuilding Administration Managershouston2@uh.edu713-743-9790
StephenJamesCurator, Architecture & Planning Collections sjames7@uh.edu713-743-9755
SusanRyanLibrary Managersjryan@uh.edu713-743-9745
SelinaKhanTechnical Services Specialist 1skhan14@uh.edu713-743-2753
SeanWatkinsLead Repository Developerslwatkins@uh.edu713-743-0718
StephanieLewin-LaneCoordinator of the Music Librarysplewin@uh.edu713-743-3196
ShawnVaillancourtEducation Librariansvaillancourt@uh.edu713-743-3575
TeresaEstradaOptometry Library Assistanttaestrada@uh.edu713-743-1910
TommieCraytonMicrosystems Analyst 2tcrayton@uh.edu713-743-9622
Thiana (Dee Dee)EdwardsSenior Library Assistanttjedwards@uh.edu713-743-1465
Timothy McGittiganMusic Library Senior Specialisttjmcgittigan@uh.edu713-743-7980
TerryTomkins-WalshArchivisttomkinswalsh@uh.edu713-743-9991
Vince LeeArchivistvelee@uh.edu713-743-9753
Wenli GaoCommunication, Sociology, and Anthropology Librarianwgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
XipingLiuPart-Time Metadata Librarianxliu47@uh.edu713-743-9686
YeseniaUmanaLibrary Manageryumana@uh.edu713-743-9691