First NameLast NameTitleE-Mailsort iconPhone
Barkath (Ali)AliMicrosystems Analyst 2abarkath@uh.edu713-743-9719
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsHistory & Political Science Librarianacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
Albert Duran Metadata Upgrade Project Specialistaduran8@uh.edu
AlmaGalloSenior Library Specialistagallo2@uh.edu713-743-9727
DrewKrewerDigitization Operations Librarianajkrewer@uh.edu713-743-8989
AndyWeidnerMetadata Librarianajweidner@uh.edu713-743-9686
AllisonLamSenior Library Assistantalam@uh.edu713-743-9683
AndyNguyenMicrosystems Analyst 1 anguyen27@uh.edu713-743-9668
Ashley LiermanInstructional Design Librarianarlierman@uh.edu713-743-9773
AndreaMaloneModern & Classical Languages and Ethnic Studies Librarianarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
Any'ALewisLibrary Supervisoraslewis2@uh.edu713-743-9746
AylaSteinWeb Services Fellowastein@uh.edu713-743-9507
AnnieWuHead of Metadata & Digitization Servicesawu@uh.edu713-743-9678
BenLopezEvent Services Coordinatorblopez@uh.edu713-743-9699
BrianFranklinSystems Analyst 2brfranklin@uh.edu713-743-9060
CindyBarringerAdministrative Assistantcabarringer@uh.edu713-743-9795
ChrisConwayLibrary Supervisorccconway@uh.edu713-743-2340
ChelbyKingLibrary Specialistcdking3@uh.edu713-743-2340
CynthiaRomeroAssistant Business Administratorcfernandez9@uh.edu713-743-9797
ChrisGallowayLibrary Managercgalloway@uh.edu713-743-9711
ChristinaGolaHead of Liaison Services for Instruction & Outreachchgola@uh.edu713-743-9761
ChungKangWeb Developer 2ckang@uh.edu713-743-9220
CherieTurnerChemical Sciences Librarianckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
CrystalCooperDigital Photograph Technician cmcooper@uh.edu713-743-9106
CarolynMeanleyLibrary Development Coordinatorcmeanley@uh.edu713-743-9781
ChristiePetersScience Research Support Librariancpeters@uh.edu713-743-9766
CatherineEssingerArchitecture & Art Library Coordinatorcwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
ChristinZepedaSenior Library Assistantczepeda6@uh.edu713-743-9793
DanhBangLibrary Supervisordbang@uh.edu713-743-9676
DamonCamilleTraining, Assessment & Statistics Coordinatordcamille@uh.edu713-743-9731
DoloresCarmonaLibrary Specialistdcarmona@uh.edu713-743-0632
DwayneEmmanuelMicrosystems Analyst 1demmanuel@uh.edu713-743-9623
DanJohnsonSenior Library Specialistdjohnson17@uh.edu713-743-9150
DonovanParkerSenior Library Specialist dparker4@uh.edu713-743-2340
David FarrisSenior Library Specialistdpfarris@uh.edu713-743-3197
DanaRooksDeandrooks@uh.edu713-743-9795
ToddMarrsDirector of Library Developmentdtmarrs@uh.edu713-743-9741
LisaCrucesHispanic Collections Archivistecruces@uh.edu713-743-9903
Esmeralda FisherDirector of Communicationsefisher@uh.edu713-743-4235
FregiliaLaneDevelopment Coordinatorflane@uh.edu713-743-9650
FrancesSanchezLibrary Managerfsanchez@uh.edu713-743-9730
FrederickYoungSystems Analyst 3fyoung4@uh.edu713-743-3147
GregoryYerkeProgram Coordinator 2gdyerke@uh.edu713-743-9752
VirginiaGonzalesLibrary Specialistgonzales@uh.edu713-743-9698
GloriaRobinson-CitizenLibrary Supervisorgrobinson3@uh.edu713-743-9696
RichardGuajardoHead of Resource Discovery Systemsguajardo@uh.edu713-743-9984
NeldaCervantesLibrary Supervisoricervantes2@uh.edu713-743-9743
IreneKePsychology & Social Work Librarianijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
JacquelineBronickiCollections & Online Resources Coordinatorjbronicki@uh.edu713-743-5775
JuanZapataSenior Library Assistantjczapata@uh.edu713-743-9734
JoshDenbyInformation Services Managerjdenby2@uh.edu713-743-9771
JFisherWeb Developer 2jfisher@uh.edu713-743-9219
JulieGrobCoordinator for Digital Projects & Instructionjgrob@uh.edu713-743-9744
JackHallPart-Time Cataloging Librarianjhall@uh.edu713-743-9687
JacobHoneyLibrary Supervisorjhoney@uh.edu713-743-9735
JohnLehnerAssociate Dean of Personnel, Planning, & Systemsjlehner@uh.edu713-743-9801
JeannieCastroElectronic Resources Coordinatorjmdowney@uh.edu713-743-9346
J. MichaelThompsonHead of Acquisitionsjmthompson@uh.edu713-743-9697
JeanniePhamLibrary Supervisorjpham@uh.edu713-743-9681
JesseSharpeEnglish & Linguistics Librarianjsharpe@uh.edu713-743-9308
JyotiVyasSenior Library Assistantjvyas@uh.edu713-743-9698
JudithParsonsLibrary Managerjwparsons@uh.edu713-743-9694
KeithKomosWeb Developer 3kakomos@uh.edu713-743-9078
KerryCreelmanCoordinator of Undergraduate Instruction and Outreachkcreelman2@uh.edu713-743-9786
Kristine GreiveLiaison Services Secretarykgreive@uh.edu713-743-9715
KelliGetzAssistant Head of Acquisitionsklgetz@uh.edu713-743-4554
KirstenFeistInstruction Librarian kmfeist@uh.edu713-743-9769
KaylaGallowayMarketing Coordinatorkmhanagan@uh.edu713-743-9615
Kelsey BrettDiscovery Systems Librariankrbrett@uh.edu713-743-9759
Lee AndrewHilyerHead of Information & Access Serviceslahilyer@uh.edu713-743-9714
LakeshiaClarkSenior Library Assistantlclark@central.uh.edu713-743-9712
NancyLindenScience & Engineering Librarianlinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
LisaLomasLibrary Specialist 3llomas2@uh.edu713-743-9792
LisaMartinBusiness Librarianlmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
PatBozemanHead of Special Collectionslpbozeman@uh.edu713-743-9751
LindaThompsonSenior Associate Deanlthompson@uh.edu713-743-9808
LorettaWallaceBusiness Librarianlwallace3@uh.edu713-743-9775
MildredClark Part-Time Senior Library Assistantmclark@uh.edu713-743-9683
MarkCooperLibrary Business Administratormdcooper2@uh.edu713-743-9806
MargaretDunnLibrary Specialistmdunn@uh.edu713-743-9722
MarcusElizondoSystems Administrator 2melizondo@uh.edu713-743-9844
MannyGillSenior Library Assistantmgill@uh.edu713-743-9698
MirandaBennettHead of Liaison Services for Collections & Research Supportmhenry4@uh.edu713-743-9633
MarissaAielloFinancial Assistant 2mlaiello@uh.edu713-743-9056
MaryManningUniversity Archivistmmmanning@uh.edu713-743-5893
MauricioLazoDigital Photograph Technicianmolazo@uh.edu713-743-8339
MaryRicoLibrary Specialistmrico@uh.edu713-743-9692
MarilynMyersAssociate Dean of Public Servicesmsmyers@uh.edu713-743-9803
NoraDethloffAssistant Head of Information & Access Servicesndethloff@uh.edu713-743-9747
NateMcKeeLearning Commons Coordinatornpmckee@uh.edu713-743-9767
PamForbesLibrary Supervisorpforbes@uh.edu713-743-1911
PorciaVaughnBiology & Biochemistry Librarianpnvaughn@uh.edu713-743-9403
PamAllenFinancial Analyst 2psallen@uh.edu713-743-9796
PaulaTruittLibrary Supervisorpstruitt@uh.edu713-743-3770
QuocPhungLibrary Managerqphung@uh.edu713-743-9733
RandyCasebierSystems Analyst 1rcasebier@uh.edu713-743-4284
RachelVacekHead of Web Servicesrevacek@uh.edu713-743-5820
ReneeFiorini-McManusLibrary Specialistrfm@uh.edu713-743-9698
LeeDempseySenior Library Assistant rldempsey@uh.edu713-743-1919
MattRichardsonProgram Manager 1rmrichardson@uh.edu713-743-9229
RaviBrahmbhattTechnology Trainerrpbrahmbhatt@uh.edu713-743-9348
RobSpraggHead of Computer Systems & Networkingrspragg@uh.edu713-743-9662
RobertTorres-TorresAdministrative Coordinatorrxtorres-torres@uh.edu713-743-9798
SantiThompsonHead of Digital Repository Servicessathompson3@uh.edu713-743-9685
SuzanneFerimerOptometry Library Coordinatorsferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
StephanieRodriguezResource Management Coordinatorsgehring@uh.edu713-743-9682
SusanHoustonBuilding Administration Managershouston2@uh.edu713-743-9790
SusanRyanFinancial Assistant 2 sjryan@uh.edu713-743-9745
SelinaKhanTechnical Services Specialist 1skhan14@uh.edu713-743-2753
StaceyLavenderHouston Arts & History Archives Fellowslavender@uh.edu713-743-9605
SeanWatkinsWeb Projects Managerslwatkins@uh.edu713-743-0718
ShawnVaillancourtEducation Librariansvaillancourt@uh.edu713-743-3575
TeresaEstradaLibrary Assistanttaestrada@uh.edu713-743-1910
TommieCraytonMicrosystems Analyst 2tcrayton@uh.edu713-743-9622
ThianaEdwardsSenior Library Assistanttjedwards@uh.edu713-743-9683
TerryTomkins-WalshArchivisttomkinswalsh@uh.edu713-743-9991
Vince LeeArchivistvelee@uh.edu713-743-9753
ValeriePrilopDigital Collections Librarianvgprilop@uh.edu713-743-9212
Wenli GaoCommunication, Sociology, and Anthropology Librarianwgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
YolandaRodriguezLibrary Manageryrodriguez20@uh.edu713-743-9713
YeseniaUmanaLibrary Manageryumana@uh.edu713-743-9691