First Namesort iconLast NameTitleE-MailPhone
AbraSchnurEvening Supervisoraschnur@uh.edu713-743-8764
Albert Duran Part-Time Metadata Librarian aduran8@uh.edu
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsHistory & Political Science Librarianacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
AllisonLamSenior Library Assistantalam@uh.edu713-743-9683
AlmaGalloSenior Library Specialistagallo@uh.edu713-743-9727
AndreaMaloneModern & Classical Languages and Ethnic Studies Librarianarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
AndyWeidnerMetadata Services Coordinatorajweidner@uh.edu713-743-9686
AnnieWuHead of Metadata & Digitization Servicesawu@uh.edu713-743-9678
Any'AHunt-LewisLearning Commons Manageraslewis2@uh.edu713-743-9746
ArianaSantiagoInstruction Librarianasantiago2@uh.edu713-743-7419
Ashley LiermanInstructional Design Librarianarlierman@uh.edu713-743-9773
Barkath (Ali)AliMicrosystems Analyst 2abarkath@uh.edu713-743-9719
BrianFranklinSystems Analyst 2brfranklin@uh.edu713-743-9060
CarolynMeanleyLibrary Development Coordinatorcmeanley@uh.edu713-743-9781
CatherineEssingerArchitecture & Art Library Coordinatorcwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
CherieTurnerChemical Sciences Librarianckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
ChrisGallowayLibrary Managercgalloway@uh.edu713-743-9711
ChrisConwayLibrary Supervisorccconway@uh.edu713-743-2340
ChristinZepedaSenior Library Assistantczepeda6@uh.edu713-743-9793
ChristinaGolaHead of Liaison Services for Instruction & Outreachchgola@uh.edu713-743-9761
ChristopherHoltheTech Trainercjholthe@uh.edu713-743-5892
CindyBarringerAdministrative Assistantcabarringer@uh.edu713-743-9795
CrystalCooperDigital Photograph Technician cmcooper@uh.edu713-743-9106
CynthiaRomeroAssistant Business Administratorcfernandez9@uh.edu713-743-9797
DamonCamilleRecruitment Coordinatordcamille@uh.edu713-743-9731
DanJohnsonSenior Library Specialistdjohnson17@uh.edu713-743-9150
DanaRooksDeandrooks@uh.edu713-743-9795
DanhBangLibrary Supervisordbang@uh.edu713-743-9676
DoloresCarmonaLibrary Specialistdcarmona@uh.edu713-743-0632
DonovanParkerSenior Library Specialist dparker4@uh.edu713-743-2340
DrewKrewerDigitization Services Coordinatorajkrewer@uh.edu713-743-8989
DwayneEmmanuelMicrosystems Analyst 1demmanuel@uh.edu713-743-9623
Emily VinsonAudiovisual Archivistevinson@uh.edu713-743-7696
Esmeralda FisherDirector of Communicationsefisher@uh.edu713-743-4235
FrancesSanchezLibrary Managerfsanchez@uh.edu713-743-9730
FrederickYoungSystems Analyst 3fyoung4@uh.edu713-743-3147
FregiliaLaneDevelopment Coordinatorflane@uh.edu713-743-9650
GaylaCloudIAS P/T Librariangmcloud@uh.edu713-743-9707
GillianBautistaSr. Library Assistantgmbautista@uh.edu713-743-8779
GloriaRobinson-CitizenLibrary Supervisorgrobinson3@uh.edu713-743-9696
GregoryYerkeProgram Coordinator 2gdyerke@uh.edu713-743-9752
Hayley MorenoResource Description Coordinatorhmoreno3@uh.edu713-743-8580
IreneKePsychology & Social Work Librarianijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
JFisherWeb Developer 2jfisher@uh.edu713-743-9219
J. MichaelThompsonHead of Acquisitionsjmthompson@uh.edu713-743-9697
JackHallPart-Time Cataloging Librarianjhall@uh.edu713-743-9687
JackieBronickiAssessment & Statistics Coordinatorjbronicki@uh.edu713-743-5775
JacobHoneyLibrary Managerjhoney@uh.edu713-743-9735
JeannieCastroElectronic Resources Coordinatorjmcastro10@uh.edu713-743-9346
JeanniePhamLibrary Supervisorjpham@uh.edu713-743-9681
JesseSharpeEnglish & Linguistics Librarianjsharpe@uh.edu713-743-9308
JohnLehnerAssociate Dean of Personnel, Planning, & Systemsjlehner@uh.edu713-743-9801
JoshDenbyInformation Services Managerjdenby2@uh.edu713-743-9771
Joshua BeenSocial Science Data Librarianjdbeen@uh.edu713-743-8927
JuanZapataSenior Library Assistantjczapata@uh.edu713-743-9734
JudithParsonsLibrary Managerjwparsons@uh.edu713-743-9694
JuliaKressArt & Architecture Library P/T Library Specialist jkress@uh.edu713-743-2340
JulieGrobCoordinator for Instructionjgrob@uh.edu713-743-9744
JyotiVyasSenior Library Assistantjvyas@uh.edu713-743-9698
KeithKomosWeb Developer 3kakomos@uh.edu713-743-9078
KelliGetzAssistant Head of Acquisitionsklgetz@uh.edu713-743-4554
Kelsey BrettDiscovery Systems Librariankrbrett@uh.edu713-743-9759
KerryCreelmanCoordinator of Undergraduate Instruction and Outreachkcreelman2@uh.edu713-743-9786
Kristine GreiveLibrary Specialist for Liaison Services kgreive@uh.edu713-743-9715
LakeshiaClarkSenior Library Assistantlclark@uh.edu713-743-9712
Lee AndrewHilyerHead of Information & Access Serviceslahilyer@uh.edu713-743-9714
LindaThompsonSenior Associate Deanlthompson@uh.edu713-743-9808
LisaCrucesHispanic Collections Archivistecruces@uh.edu713-743-9903
LisaWong (Lomas)Library Specialist 3lwong5@uh.edu713-743-9792
LisaMartinBusiness, Economics, and Hospitality Librarianlmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
LorettaWallaceBusiness & Technology Librarianlwallace3@uh.edu713-743-9775
MannyGillSenior Library Assistantmgill@uh.edu713-743-9698
MarcusElizondoSystems Administrator 2melizondo@uh.edu713-743-9844
MargaretDunnSenior Library Specialistmdunn@uh.edu713-743-9722
MarilynMyersAssociate Dean of Public Servicesmsmyers@uh.edu713-743-9803
MarissaAielloFinancial Assistant 2mlaiello@uh.edu713-743-9056
MarkCooperLibrary Business Administratormdcooper2@uh.edu713-743-9806
MaryManningUniversity Archivistmmmanning@uh.edu713-743-5893
MaryRicoLibrary Specialistmrico@uh.edu713-743-9684
MattRichardsonProgram Manager 1rmrichardson@uh.edu713-743-9229
MauricioLazoMultimedia Specialistmolazo@uh.edu713-743-8339
Melody CondronResource Management Coordinatormacondron@uh.edu713-743-9682
MichaelCaldwellShipping & Receiving Coordinatormacaldwell@uh.edu713-743-6883
Michelle MaliziaDirector, Library Services for the Health Sciencesmmmalizia@uh.edu713-743-7947
MildredClark Part-Time Senior Library Assistantmclark@uh.edu713-743-9683
MirandaBennettHead of Liaison Services for Collections & Research Supportmhenry4@uh.edu713-743-9633
NancyLindenScience & Engineering Librarianlinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
NeldaCervantesLibrary Supervisoricervantes2@uh.edu713-743-9743
NoraDethloffAssistant Head of Information & Access Servicesndethloff@uh.edu713-743-9747
PamAllenFinancial Analyst 2psallen@uh.edu713-743-9796
PamForbesLibrary Supervisorpforbes@uh.edu713-743-1911
PaulaTruittLibrary Supervisorpstruitt@uh.edu713-743-3770
PorciaVaughnBiology & Biochemistry Librarianpnvaughn@uh.edu713-743-9403
QuocPhungLibrary Managerqphung@uh.edu713-743-9733
RachelVacekHead of Web Servicesrevacek@uh.edu713-743-5820
RandyCasebierSystems Analyst 1rcasebier@uh.edu713-743-4284
ReneeFiorini-McManusLibrary Specialistrfm@uh.edu713-743-9698
RichardGuajardoHead of Resource Discovery Systemsguajardo@uh.edu713-743-9984
RichardPetersonWeb Developer 2rlpeterson@uh.edu713-743-9220
RobSpraggHead of Computer Systems & Networkingrspragg@uh.edu713-743-9662
RobertNewellWeb Services Coordinatorrvnewell@uh.edu713-743-9640
SantiThompsonHead of Digital Repository Servicessathompson3@uh.edu713-743-9685
SeanWatkinsWeb Projects Managerslwatkins@uh.edu713-743-0718
SelinaKhanTechnical Services Specialist 1skhan14@uh.edu713-743-2753
ShawnVaillancourtEducation Librariansvaillancourt@uh.edu713-743-3575
StaceyLavenderHouston Arts & History Archives Fellowslavender@uh.edu713-743-9605
StephanieLewin-LaneCoordinator of the Music Librarysplewin@uh.edu713-743-3196
StephenJamesCurator, Architecture & Planning Collections sjames7@uh.edu713-743-9755
SusanHoustonBuilding Administration Managershouston2@uh.edu713-743-9790
SusanRyanFinancial Assistant 2 sjryan@uh.edu713-743-9745
SuzanneFerimerOptometry Library Coordinatorsferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
TeresaEstradaLibrary Assistanttaestrada@uh.edu713-743-1910
TerryTomkins-WalshArchivisttomkinswalsh@uh.edu713-743-9991
ThianaEdwardsSenior Library Assistanttjedwards@uh.edu713-743-9683
Timothy McGittiganMusic Library Senior Specialisttjmcgittigan@uh.edu713-743-7980
ToddMarrsDirector of Library Developmentdtmarrs@uh.edu713-743-9741
TommieCraytonMicrosystems Analyst 2tcrayton@uh.edu713-743-9622
Vince LeeArchivistvelee@uh.edu713-743-9753
VirginiaGonzalesLibrary Specialistgonzales@uh.edu713-743-9698
Wenli GaoCommunication, Sociology, and Anthropology Librarianwgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
YeseniaUmanaLibrary Manageryumana@uh.edu713-743-9691