First NameLast NameTitlesort iconE-MailPhone
CindyBarringerAdministrative Assistantcabarringer@uh.edu713-743-9795
RobertTorres-TorresAdministrative Coordinatorrxtorres-torres@uh.edu713-743-9798
CatherineEssingerArchitecture & Art Library Coordinatorcwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
TerryTomkins-WalshArchivisttomkinswalsh@uh.edu713-743-9991
Vince LeeArchivistvelee@uh.edu713-743-9753
CynthiaRomeroAssistant Business Administratorcfernandez9@uh.edu713-743-9797
KelliGetzAssistant Head of Acquisitionsklgetz@uh.edu713-743-4554
NoraDethloffAssistant Head of Information & Access Servicesndethloff@uh.edu713-743-9747
JohnLehnerAssociate Dean of Personnel, Planning, & Systemsjlehner@uh.edu713-743-9801
MarilynMyersAssociate Dean of Public Servicesmsmyers@uh.edu713-743-9803
PorciaVaughnBiology & Biochemistry Librarianpnvaughn@uh.edu713-743-9403
SusanHoustonBuilding Administration Managershouston2@uh.edu713-743-9790
LorettaWallaceBusiness Librarianlwallace3@uh.edu713-743-9775
LisaMartinBusiness, Economics, and Hospitality Librarianlmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
CherieTurnerChemical Sciences Librarianckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
JackieBronickiCollections & Online Resources Coordinatorjbronicki@uh.edu713-743-5775
Wenli GaoCommunication, Sociology, and Anthropology Librarianwgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
JulieGrobCoordinator for Instructionjgrob@uh.edu713-743-9744
ChristiePetersCoordinator of Research Support Servicescpeters@uh.edu713-743-9766
StephanieLewin-LaneCoordinator of the Music Librarysplewin@uh.edu713-743-3196
KerryCreelmanCoordinator of Undergraduate Instruction and Outreachkcreelman2@uh.edu713-743-9786
DanaRooksDeandrooks@uh.edu713-743-9795
FregiliaLaneDevelopment Coordinatorflane@uh.edu713-743-9650
ValeriePrilopDigital Collections Librarianvgprilop@uh.edu713-743-9212
CrystalCooperDigital Photograph Technician cmcooper@uh.edu713-743-9106
DrewKrewerDigitization Operations Librarianajkrewer@uh.edu713-743-8989
Esmeralda FisherDirector of Communicationsefisher@uh.edu713-743-4235
ToddMarrsDirector of Library Developmentdtmarrs@uh.edu713-743-9741
Kelsey BrettDiscovery Systems Librariankrbrett@uh.edu713-743-9759
ShawnVaillancourtEducation Librariansvaillancourt@uh.edu713-743-3575
JeannieCastroElectronic Resources Coordinatorjmcastro10@uh.edu713-743-9346
JesseSharpeEnglish & Linguistics Librarianjsharpe@uh.edu713-743-9308
AbraSchnurEvening Supervisoraschnur@uh.edu713-743-8764
PamAllenFinancial Analyst 2psallen@uh.edu713-743-9796
SusanRyanFinancial Assistant 2 sjryan@uh.edu713-743-9745
MarissaAielloFinancial Assistant 2mlaiello@uh.edu713-743-9056
J. MichaelThompsonHead of Acquisitionsjmthompson@uh.edu713-743-9697
RobSpraggHead of Computer Systems & Networkingrspragg@uh.edu713-743-9662
SantiThompsonHead of Digital Repository Servicessathompson3@uh.edu713-743-9685
Lee AndrewHilyerHead of Information & Access Serviceslahilyer@uh.edu713-743-9714
MirandaBennettHead of Liaison Services for Collections & Research Supportmhenry4@uh.edu713-743-9633
ChristinaGolaHead of Liaison Services for Instruction & Outreachchgola@uh.edu713-743-9761
AnnieWuHead of Metadata & Digitization Servicesawu@uh.edu713-743-9678
RichardGuajardoHead of Resource Discovery Systemsguajardo@uh.edu713-743-9984
PatBozemanHead of Special Collectionslpbozeman@uh.edu713-743-9751
RachelVacekHead of Web Servicesrevacek@uh.edu713-743-5820
LisaCrucesHispanic Collections Archivistecruces@uh.edu713-743-9903
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsHistory & Political Science Librarianacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
StaceyLavenderHouston Arts & History Archives Fellowslavender@uh.edu713-743-9605
JoshDenbyInformation Services Managerjdenby2@uh.edu713-743-9771
Ashley LiermanInstructional Design Librarianarlierman@uh.edu713-743-9773
NateMcKeeLearning Commons Coordinatornpmckee@uh.edu713-743-9767
Any'ALewisLearning Commons Manageraslewis2@uh.edu713-743-9746
TeresaEstradaLibrary Assistanttaestrada@uh.edu713-743-1910
MarkCooperLibrary Business Administratormdcooper2@uh.edu713-743-9806
CarolynMeanleyLibrary Development Coordinatorcmeanley@uh.edu713-743-9781
ChrisGallowayLibrary Managercgalloway@uh.edu713-743-9711
JacobHoneyLibrary Managerjhoney@uh.edu713-743-9735
QuocPhungLibrary Managerqphung@uh.edu713-743-9733
YolandaRodriguezLibrary Manageryrodriguez20@uh.edu713-743-9713
FrancesSanchezLibrary Managerfsanchez@uh.edu713-743-9730
YeseniaUmanaLibrary Manageryumana@uh.edu713-743-9691
JudithParsonsLibrary Managerjwparsons@uh.edu713-743-9694
DoloresCarmonaLibrary Specialistdcarmona@uh.edu713-743-0632
MargaretDunnLibrary Specialistmdunn@uh.edu713-743-9722
ReneeFiorini-McManusLibrary Specialistrfm@uh.edu713-743-9698
VirginiaGonzalesLibrary Specialistgonzales@uh.edu713-743-9698
MaryRicoLibrary Specialistmrico@uh.edu713-743-9684
LisaLomasLibrary Specialist 3llomas2@uh.edu713-743-9792
Kristine GreiveLibrary Specialist for Liaison Services kgreive@uh.edu713-743-9715
DanhBangLibrary Supervisordbang@uh.edu713-743-9676
NeldaCervantesLibrary Supervisoricervantes2@uh.edu713-743-9743
GloriaRobinson-CitizenLibrary Supervisorgrobinson3@uh.edu713-743-9696
PamForbesLibrary Supervisorpforbes@uh.edu713-743-1911
JeanniePhamLibrary Supervisorjpham@uh.edu713-743-9681
PaulaTruittLibrary Supervisorpstruitt@uh.edu713-743-3770
ChrisConwayLibrary Supervisorccconway@uh.edu713-743-2340
AndyWeidnerMetadata Librarianajweidner@uh.edu713-743-9686
DwayneEmmanuelMicrosystems Analyst 1demmanuel@uh.edu713-743-9623
AndyNguyenMicrosystems Analyst 1 anguyen27@uh.edu713-743-9668
Barkath (Ali)AliMicrosystems Analyst 2abarkath@uh.edu713-743-9719
TommieCraytonMicrosystems Analyst 2tcrayton@uh.edu713-743-9622
AndreaMaloneModern & Classical Languages and Ethnic Studies Librarianarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
MauricioLazoMultimedia Specialistmolazo@uh.edu713-743-8339
SuzanneFerimerOptometry Library Coordinatorsferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
JackHallPart-Time Cataloging Librarianjhall@uh.edu713-743-9687
ChelbyKingPart-time Library Specialistcdking3@uh.edu713-743-2340
Albert Duran Part-Time Metadata Librarian aduran8@uh.edu
MildredClark Part-Time Senior Library Assistantmclark@uh.edu713-743-9683
GregoryYerkeProgram Coordinator 2gdyerke@uh.edu713-743-9752
MattRichardsonProgram Manager 1rmrichardson@uh.edu713-743-9229
IreneKePsychology & Social Work Librarianijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
Hayley MorenoResource Description Coordinatorhmoreno3@uh.edu713-743-8580
Melody CondronResource Management Coordinatormacondron@uh.edu713-743-9682
NancyLindenScience & Engineering Librarianlinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
LindaThompsonSenior Associate Deanlthompson@uh.edu713-743-9808
LakeshiaClarkSenior Library Assistantlclark@central.uh.edu713-743-9712
LeeDempseySenior Library Assistant rldempsey@uh.edu713-743-1919
ThianaEdwardsSenior Library Assistanttjedwards@uh.edu713-743-9683
MannyGillSenior Library Assistantmgill@uh.edu713-743-9698
AllisonLamSenior Library Assistantalam@uh.edu713-743-9683
JyotiVyasSenior Library Assistantjvyas@uh.edu713-743-9698
JuanZapataSenior Library Assistantjczapata@uh.edu713-743-9734
ChristinZepedaSenior Library Assistantczepeda6@uh.edu713-743-9793
AlmaGalloSenior Library Specialistagallo2@uh.edu713-743-9727
DonovanParkerSenior Library Specialist dparker4@uh.edu713-743-2340
DanJohnsonSenior Library Specialistdjohnson17@uh.edu713-743-9150
David FarrisSenior Library Specialistdpfarris@uh.edu713-743-7436
MichaelCaldwellShipping & Receiving Coordinatormacaldwe@Central.UH.EDU713-743-6883
Joshua BeenSocial Science Data Librarianjdbeen@uh.edu713-743-8927
GillianBautistaSr. Library Assistantgmbautista@uh.edu713-743-8779
MarcusElizondoSystems Administrator 2melizondo@uh.edu713-743-9844
RandyCasebierSystems Analyst 1rcasebier@uh.edu713-743-4284
BrianFranklinSystems Analyst 2brfranklin@uh.edu713-743-9060
FrederickYoungSystems Analyst 3fyoung4@uh.edu713-743-3147
SelinaKhanTechnical Services Specialist 1skhan14@uh.edu713-743-2753
DamonCamilleTraining, Assessment & Statistics Coordinatordcamille@uh.edu713-743-9731
MaryManningUniversity Archivistmmmanning@uh.edu713-743-5893
JFisherWeb Developer 2jfisher@uh.edu713-743-9219
ChungKangWeb Developer 2ckang@uh.edu713-743-9220
KeithKomosWeb Developer 3kakomos@uh.edu713-743-9078
SeanWatkinsWeb Projects Managerslwatkins@uh.edu713-743-0718
RobertNewellWeb Services Coordinatorrvnewell@uh.edu713-743-9640