First NameLast NameTitleE-Mailsort iconPhone
YeseniaUmanaLibrary Manageryumana@uh.edu713-743-9691
YolandaRodriguezLibrary Manageryrodriguez20@uh.edu713-743-9713
Wenli GaoCommunication, Sociology, and Anthropology Librarianwgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
ValeriePrilopDigital Collections Librarianvgprilop@uh.edu713-743-9212
Vince LeeArchivistvelee@uh.edu713-743-9753
TerryTomkins-WalshArchivisttomkinswalsh@uh.edu713-743-9991
ThianaEdwardsSenior Library Assistanttjedwards@uh.edu713-743-9683
TommieCraytonMicrosystems Analyst 2tcrayton@uh.edu713-743-9622
TeresaEstradaLibrary Assistanttaestrada@uh.edu713-743-1910
ShawnVaillancourtEducation Librariansvaillancourt@uh.edu713-743-3575
StephanieLewinCoordinator of the Music Librarysplewin@uh.edu713-743-3196
SeanWatkinsWeb Projects Managerslwatkins@uh.edu713-743-0718
StaceyLavenderHouston Arts & History Archives Fellowslavender@uh.edu713-743-9605
SelinaKhanTechnical Services Specialist 1skhan14@uh.edu713-743-2753
SusanRyanFinancial Assistant 2 sjryan@uh.edu713-743-9745
SusanHoustonBuilding Administration Managershouston2@uh.edu713-743-9790
SuzanneFerimerOptometry Library Coordinatorsferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
SantiThompsonHead of Digital Repository Servicessathompson3@uh.edu713-743-9685
RobertTorres-TorresAdministrative Coordinatorrxtorres-torres@uh.edu713-743-9798
RobertNewellWeb Services Coordinatorrvnewell@uh.edu713-743-9640
RobSpraggHead of Computer Systems & Networkingrspragg@uh.edu713-743-9662
RaviBrahmbhattTechnology Trainerrpbrahmbhatt@uh.edu713-743-9348
MattRichardsonProgram Manager 1rmrichardson@uh.edu713-743-9229
LeeDempseySenior Library Assistant rldempsey@uh.edu713-743-1919
ReneeFiorini-McManusLibrary Specialistrfm@uh.edu713-743-9698
RachelVacekHead of Web Servicesrevacek@uh.edu713-743-5820
RandyCasebierSystems Analyst 1rcasebier@uh.edu713-743-4284
QuocPhungLibrary Managerqphung@uh.edu713-743-9733
PaulaTruittLibrary Supervisorpstruitt@uh.edu713-743-3770
PamAllenFinancial Analyst 2psallen@uh.edu713-743-9796
PorciaVaughnBiology & Biochemistry Librarianpnvaughn@uh.edu713-743-9403
PamForbesLibrary Supervisorpforbes@uh.edu713-743-1911
NateMcKeeLearning Commons Coordinatornpmckee@uh.edu713-743-9767
NoraDethloffAssistant Head of Information & Access Servicesndethloff@uh.edu713-743-9747
MarilynMyersAssociate Dean of Public Servicesmsmyers@uh.edu713-743-9803
MaryRicoLibrary Specialistmrico@uh.edu713-743-9684
MauricioLazoMultimedia Specialistmolazo@uh.edu713-743-8339
MaryManningUniversity Archivistmmmanning@uh.edu713-743-5893
MarissaAielloFinancial Assistant 2mlaiello@uh.edu713-743-9056
MirandaBennettHead of Liaison Services for Collections & Research Supportmhenry4@uh.edu713-743-9633
MannyGillSenior Library Assistantmgill@uh.edu713-743-9698
MarcusElizondoSystems Administrator 2melizondo@uh.edu713-743-9844
MargaretDunnLibrary Specialistmdunn@uh.edu713-743-9722
MarkCooperLibrary Business Administratormdcooper2@uh.edu713-743-9806
MildredClark Part-Time Senior Library Assistantmclark@uh.edu713-743-9683
LorettaWallaceBusiness Librarianlwallace3@uh.edu713-743-9775
LindaThompsonSenior Associate Deanlthompson@uh.edu713-743-9808
PatBozemanHead of Special Collectionslpbozeman@uh.edu713-743-9751
LisaMartinBusiness Librarianlmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
LisaLomasLibrary Specialist 3llomas2@uh.edu713-743-9792
NancyLindenScience & Engineering Librarianlinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
LakeshiaClarkSenior Library Assistantlclark@central.uh.edu713-743-9712
Lee AndrewHilyerHead of Information & Access Serviceslahilyer@uh.edu713-743-9714
Kelsey BrettDiscovery Systems Librariankrbrett@uh.edu713-743-9759
KelliGetzAssistant Head of Acquisitionsklgetz@uh.edu713-743-4554
Kristine GreiveLibrary Specialist for Liaison Services kgreive@uh.edu713-743-9715
KerryCreelmanCoordinator of Undergraduate Instruction and Outreachkcreelman2@uh.edu713-743-9786
KeithKomosWeb Developer 3kakomos@uh.edu713-743-9078
JudithParsonsLibrary Managerjwparsons@uh.edu713-743-9694
JyotiVyasSenior Library Assistantjvyas@uh.edu713-743-9698
JesseSharpeEnglish & Linguistics Librarianjsharpe@uh.edu713-743-9308
JeanniePhamLibrary Supervisorjpham@uh.edu713-743-9681
J. MichaelThompsonHead of Acquisitionsjmthompson@uh.edu713-743-9697
JeannieCastroElectronic Resources Coordinatorjmdowney@uh.edu713-743-9346
JohnLehnerAssociate Dean of Personnel, Planning, & Systemsjlehner@uh.edu713-743-9801
JacobHoneyLibrary Managerjhoney@uh.edu713-743-9735
JackHallPart-Time Cataloging Librarianjhall@uh.edu713-743-9687
JulieGrobCoordinator for Instructionjgrob@uh.edu713-743-9744
JFisherWeb Developer 2jfisher@uh.edu713-743-9219
JoshDenbyInformation Services Managerjdenby2@uh.edu713-743-9771
Joshua BeenSocial Science Data Librarianjdbeen@uh.edu713-743-8927
JuanZapataSenior Library Assistantjczapata@uh.edu713-743-9734
JackieBronickiCollections & Online Resources Coordinatorjbronicki@uh.edu713-743-5775
IreneKePsychology & Social Work Librarianijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
NeldaCervantesLibrary Supervisoricervantes2@uh.edu713-743-9743
RichardGuajardoHead of Resource Discovery Systemsguajardo@uh.edu713-743-9984
GloriaRobinson-CitizenLibrary Supervisorgrobinson3@uh.edu713-743-9696
VirginiaGonzalesLibrary Specialistgonzales@uh.edu713-743-9698
GillianBautistaSr. Library Assistantgmbautista@uh.edu713-743-1919
GregoryYerkeProgram Coordinator 2gdyerke@uh.edu713-743-9752
FrederickYoungSystems Analyst 3fyoung4@uh.edu713-743-3147
FrancesSanchezLibrary Managerfsanchez@uh.edu713-743-9730
FregiliaLaneDevelopment Coordinatorflane@uh.edu713-743-9650
Esmeralda FisherDirector of Communicationsefisher@uh.edu713-743-4235
LisaCrucesHispanic Collections Archivistecruces@uh.edu713-743-9903
ToddMarrsDirector of Library Developmentdtmarrs@uh.edu713-743-9741
DanaRooksDeandrooks@uh.edu713-743-9795
David FarrisSenior Library Specialistdpfarris@uh.edu713-743-7436
DonovanParkerSenior Library Specialist dparker4@uh.edu713-743-2340
DanJohnsonSenior Library Specialistdjohnson17@uh.edu713-743-9150
DwayneEmmanuelMicrosystems Analyst 1demmanuel@uh.edu713-743-9623
DoloresCarmonaLibrary Specialistdcarmona@uh.edu713-743-0632
DamonCamilleTraining, Assessment & Statistics Coordinatordcamille@uh.edu713-743-9731
DanhBangLibrary Supervisordbang@uh.edu713-743-9676
ChristinZepedaSenior Library Assistantczepeda6@uh.edu713-743-9793
CatherineEssingerArchitecture & Art Library Coordinatorcwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
ChristiePetersScience Research Support Librariancpeters@uh.edu713-743-9766
CarolynMeanleyLibrary Development Coordinatorcmeanley@uh.edu713-743-9781
CrystalCooperDigital Photograph Technician cmcooper@uh.edu713-743-9106
CherieTurnerChemical Sciences Librarianckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
ChungKangWeb Developer 2ckang@uh.edu713-743-9220
ChristinaGolaHead of Liaison Services for Instruction & Outreachchgola@uh.edu713-743-9761
ChrisGallowayLibrary Managercgalloway@uh.edu713-743-9711
CynthiaRomeroAssistant Business Administratorcfernandez9@uh.edu713-743-9797
ChelbyKingPart-time Library Specialistcdking3@uh.edu713-743-2340
ChrisConwayLibrary Supervisorccconway@uh.edu713-743-2340
CindyBarringerAdministrative Assistantcabarringer@uh.edu713-743-9795
BrianFranklinSystems Analyst 2brfranklin@uh.edu713-743-9060
BenLopezEvent Services Coordinatorblopez@uh.edu713-743-9699
AnnieWuHead of Metadata & Digitization Servicesawu@uh.edu713-743-9678
Any'ALewisLibrary Supervisoraslewis2@uh.edu713-743-9746
AbraSchnurEvening Supervisoraschnur@uh.edu713-743-8764
AndreaMaloneModern & Classical Languages and Ethnic Studies Librarianarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
Ashley LiermanInstructional Design Librarianarlierman@uh.edu713-743-9773
AndyNguyenMicrosystems Analyst 1 anguyen27@uh.edu713-743-9668
AllisonLamSenior Library Assistantalam@uh.edu713-743-9683
AndyWeidnerMetadata Librarianajweidner@uh.edu713-743-9686
DrewKrewerDigitization Operations Librarianajkrewer@uh.edu713-743-8989
AlmaGalloSenior Library Specialistagallo2@uh.edu713-743-9727
Albert Duran Metadata Upgrade Project Specialistaduran8@uh.edu
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsHistory & Political Science Librarianacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
Barkath (Ali)AliMicrosystems Analyst 2abarkath@uh.edu713-743-9719