First Namesort iconLast NameTitleE-MailPhone
YolandaRodriguezLibrary Manageryrodriguez20@uh.edu713-743-9713
YeseniaUmanaLibrary Manageryumana@uh.edu713-743-9691
Wenli GaoCommunication, Sociology, and Anthropology Librarianwgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
VirginiaGonzalesLibrary Specialistgonzales@uh.edu713-743-9698
Vince LeeArchivistvelee@uh.edu713-743-9753
ValeriePrilopDigital Collections Librarianvgprilop@uh.edu713-743-9212
TommieCraytonMicrosystems Analyst 2tcrayton@uh.edu713-743-9622
ToddMarrsDirector of Library Developmentdtmarrs@uh.edu713-743-9741
ThianaEdwardsSenior Library Assistanttjedwards@uh.edu713-743-9683
TerryTomkins-WalshArchivisttomkinswalsh@uh.edu713-743-9991
TeresaEstradaLibrary Assistanttaestrada@uh.edu713-743-1910
SuzanneFerimerOptometry Library Coordinatorsferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
SusanHoustonBuilding Administration Managershouston2@uh.edu713-743-9790
SusanRyanFinancial Assistant 2 sjryan@uh.edu713-743-9745
StephanieLewin-LaneCoordinator of the Music Librarysplewin@uh.edu713-743-3196
StaceyLavenderHouston Arts & History Archives Fellowslavender@uh.edu713-743-9605
ShawnVaillancourtEducation Librariansvaillancourt@uh.edu713-743-3575
SelinaKhanTechnical Services Specialist 1skhan14@uh.edu713-743-2753
SeanWatkinsWeb Projects Managerslwatkins@uh.edu713-743-0718
SantiThompsonHead of Digital Repository Servicessathompson3@uh.edu713-743-9685
RobertNewellWeb Services Coordinatorrvnewell@uh.edu713-743-9640
RobertTorres-TorresAdministrative Coordinatorrxtorres-torres@uh.edu713-743-9798
RobSpraggHead of Computer Systems & Networkingrspragg@uh.edu713-743-9662
RichardGuajardoHead of Resource Discovery Systemsguajardo@uh.edu713-743-9984
ReneeFiorini-McManusLibrary Specialistrfm@uh.edu713-743-9698
RaviBrahmbhattTechnology Trainerrpbrahmbhatt@uh.edu713-743-9348
RandyCasebierSystems Analyst 1rcasebier@uh.edu713-743-4284
RachelVacekHead of Web Servicesrevacek@uh.edu713-743-5820
QuocPhungLibrary Managerqphung@uh.edu713-743-9733
PorciaVaughnBiology & Biochemistry Librarianpnvaughn@uh.edu713-743-9403
PaulaTruittLibrary Supervisorpstruitt@uh.edu713-743-3770
PatBozemanHead of Special Collectionslpbozeman@uh.edu713-743-9751
PamAllenFinancial Analyst 2psallen@uh.edu713-743-9796
PamForbesLibrary Supervisorpforbes@uh.edu713-743-1911
NoraDethloffAssistant Head of Information & Access Servicesndethloff@uh.edu713-743-9747
NeldaCervantesLibrary Supervisoricervantes2@uh.edu713-743-9743
NateMcKeeLearning Commons Coordinatornpmckee@uh.edu713-743-9767
NancyLindenScience & Engineering Librarianlinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
MirandaBennettHead of Liaison Services for Collections & Research Supportmhenry4@uh.edu713-743-9633
MildredClark Part-Time Senior Library Assistantmclark@uh.edu713-743-9683
MauricioLazoMultimedia Specialistmolazo@uh.edu713-743-8339
MattRichardsonProgram Manager 1rmrichardson@uh.edu713-743-9229
MaryManningUniversity Archivistmmmanning@uh.edu713-743-5893
MaryRicoLibrary Specialistmrico@uh.edu713-743-9684
MarkCooperLibrary Business Administratormdcooper2@uh.edu713-743-9806
MarissaAielloFinancial Assistant 2mlaiello@uh.edu713-743-9056
MarilynMyersAssociate Dean of Public Servicesmsmyers@uh.edu713-743-9803
MargaretDunnLibrary Specialistmdunn@uh.edu713-743-9722
MarcusElizondoSystems Administrator 2melizondo@uh.edu713-743-9844
MannyGillSenior Library Assistantmgill@uh.edu713-743-9698
LorettaWallaceBusiness Librarianlwallace3@uh.edu713-743-9775
LisaCrucesHispanic Collections Archivistecruces@uh.edu713-743-9903
LisaLomasLibrary Specialist 3llomas2@uh.edu713-743-9792
LisaMartinBusiness Librarianlmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
LindaThompsonSenior Associate Deanlthompson@uh.edu713-743-9808
Lee AndrewHilyerHead of Information & Access Serviceslahilyer@uh.edu713-743-9714
LeeDempseySenior Library Assistant rldempsey@uh.edu713-743-1919
LakeshiaClarkSenior Library Assistantlclark@central.uh.edu713-743-9712
Kristine GreiveLibrary Specialist for Liaison Services kgreive@uh.edu713-743-9715
KerryCreelmanCoordinator of Undergraduate Instruction and Outreachkcreelman2@uh.edu713-743-9786
Kelsey BrettDiscovery Systems Librariankrbrett@uh.edu713-743-9759
KelliGetzAssistant Head of Acquisitionsklgetz@uh.edu713-743-4554
KeithKomosWeb Developer 3kakomos@uh.edu713-743-9078
JyotiVyasSenior Library Assistantjvyas@uh.edu713-743-9698
JulieGrobCoordinator for Instructionjgrob@uh.edu713-743-9744
JudithParsonsLibrary Managerjwparsons@uh.edu713-743-9694
JuanZapataSenior Library Assistantjczapata@uh.edu713-743-9734
Joshua BeenSocial Science Data Librarianjdbeen@uh.edu713-743-8927
JoshDenbyInformation Services Managerjdenby2@uh.edu713-743-9771
JohnLehnerAssociate Dean of Personnel, Planning, & Systemsjlehner@uh.edu713-743-9801
JesseSharpeEnglish & Linguistics Librarianjsharpe@uh.edu713-743-9308
JeannieCastroElectronic Resources Coordinatorjmdowney@uh.edu713-743-9346
JeanniePhamLibrary Supervisorjpham@uh.edu713-743-9681
JacobHoneyLibrary Managerjhoney@uh.edu713-743-9735
JackieBronickiCollections & Online Resources Coordinatorjbronicki@uh.edu713-743-5775
JackHallPart-Time Cataloging Librarianjhall@uh.edu713-743-9687
J. MichaelThompsonHead of Acquisitionsjmthompson@uh.edu713-743-9697
JFisherWeb Developer 2jfisher@uh.edu713-743-9219
IreneKePsychology & Social Work Librarianijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
Hayley MorenoResource Description Coordinatorhmoreno3@uh.edu713-743-8580
GregoryYerkeProgram Coordinator 2gdyerke@uh.edu713-743-9752
GloriaRobinson-CitizenLibrary Supervisorgrobinson3@uh.edu713-743-9696
GillianBautistaSr. Library Assistantgmbautista@uh.edu713-743-8779
FregiliaLaneDevelopment Coordinatorflane@uh.edu713-743-9650
FrederickYoungSystems Analyst 3fyoung4@uh.edu713-743-3147
FrancesSanchezLibrary Managerfsanchez@uh.edu713-743-9730
Esmeralda FisherDirector of Communicationsefisher@uh.edu713-743-4235
DwayneEmmanuelMicrosystems Analyst 1demmanuel@uh.edu713-743-9623
DrewKrewerDigitization Operations Librarianajkrewer@uh.edu713-743-8989
DonovanParkerSenior Library Specialist dparker4@uh.edu713-743-2340
DoloresCarmonaLibrary Specialistdcarmona@uh.edu713-743-0632
David FarrisSenior Library Specialistdpfarris@uh.edu713-743-7436
DanhBangLibrary Supervisordbang@uh.edu713-743-9676
DanaRooksDeandrooks@uh.edu713-743-9795
DanJohnsonSenior Library Specialistdjohnson17@uh.edu713-743-9150
DamonCamilleTraining, Assessment & Statistics Coordinatordcamille@uh.edu713-743-9731
CynthiaRomeroAssistant Business Administratorcfernandez9@uh.edu713-743-9797
CrystalCooperDigital Photograph Technician cmcooper@uh.edu713-743-9106
CindyBarringerAdministrative Assistantcabarringer@uh.edu713-743-9795
ChungKangWeb Developer 2ckang@uh.edu713-743-9220
ChristinaGolaHead of Liaison Services for Instruction & Outreachchgola@uh.edu713-743-9761
ChristinZepedaSenior Library Assistantczepeda6@uh.edu713-743-9793
ChristiePetersResearch Support Coordinatorcpeters@uh.edu713-743-9766
ChrisGallowayLibrary Managercgalloway@uh.edu713-743-9711
ChrisConwayLibrary Supervisorccconway@uh.edu713-743-2340
CherieTurnerChemical Sciences Librarianckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
ChelbyKingPart-time Library Specialistcdking3@uh.edu713-743-2340
CatherineEssingerArchitecture & Art Library Coordinatorcwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
CarolynMeanleyLibrary Development Coordinatorcmeanley@uh.edu713-743-9781
BrianFranklinSystems Analyst 2brfranklin@uh.edu713-743-9060
BenLopezEvent Services Coordinatorblopez@uh.edu713-743-9699
Barkath (Ali)AliMicrosystems Analyst 2abarkath@uh.edu713-743-9719
Ashley LiermanInstructional Design Librarianarlierman@uh.edu713-743-9773
Any'ALewisLibrary Supervisoraslewis2@uh.edu713-743-9746
AnnieWuHead of Metadata & Digitization Servicesawu@uh.edu713-743-9678
AndyNguyenMicrosystems Analyst 1 anguyen27@uh.edu713-743-9668
AndyWeidnerMetadata Librarianajweidner@uh.edu713-743-9686
AndreaMaloneModern & Classical Languages and Ethnic Studies Librarianarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
AlmaGalloSenior Library Specialistagallo2@uh.edu713-743-9727
AllisonLamSenior Library Assistantalam@uh.edu713-743-9683
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsHistory & Political Science Librarianacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
Albert Duran Metadata Upgrade Project Specialistaduran8@uh.edu
AbraSchnurEvening Supervisoraschnur@uh.edu713-743-8764