First Namesort iconLast NameTitleE-MailPhone
YeseniaUmanaLibrary Manageryumana@uh.edu713-743-9691
XipingLiuPart-Time Metadata Librarianxliu47@uh.edu713-743-9686
Wenli GaoCommunication, Sociology, and Anthropology Librarianwgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
Vince LeeArchivistvelee@uh.edu713-743-9753
TommieCraytonMicrosystems Analyst 2tcrayton@uh.edu713-743-9622
Timothy McGittiganLibrary Supervisortjmcgittigan@uh.edu713-743-7980
Thiana (Dee Dee)EdwardsSenior Library Assistanttjedwards@uh.edu713-743-1465
TerryTomkins-WalshArchivisttomkinswalsh@uh.edu713-743-9991
TeresaEstradaOptometry Library Assistanttaestrada@uh.edu713-743-1910
SuzanneFerimerOptometry Library Coordinatorsferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
SusanHoustonBuilding Administration Managershouston2@uh.edu713-743-9790
SusanRyanLibrary Managersjryan@uh.edu713-743-9745
StephenJamesCurator, Architecture & Planning Collections sjames7@uh.edu713-743-9755
StephanieLewin-LaneCoordinator of the Music Librarysplewin@uh.edu713-743-3196
ShawnVaillancourtEducation Librariansvaillancourt@uh.edu713-743-3575
ShanequeaWhiteDepartment Business Administratorswhite13@uh.edu713-743-6398
SelinaKhanTechnical Services Specialist 1skhan14@uh.edu713-743-2753
SeanWatkinsLead Repository Developerslwatkins@uh.edu713-743-0718
SantiThompsonHead of Digital Repository Servicessathompson3@uh.edu713-743-9685
RobSpraggHead of Computer Systems & Networking, Interim Head of Web Servicesrspragg@uh.edu713-743-9662
RichardGuajardoHead of Resource Discovery Systemsguajardo@uh.edu713-743-9984
ReneeFiorini-McManusLibrary Specialistrfm@uh.edu713-743-9698
RandyCasebierSystems Analyst 1rcasebier@uh.edu713-743-4284
QuocPhungLibrary Managerqphung@uh.edu713-743-9733
PorciaVaughnBiology & Biochemistry Librarianpnvaughn@uh.edu713-743-9403
PamAllenFinancial Analyst 2psallen@uh.edu713-743-9796
PamForbesLibrary Supervisorpforbes@uh.edu713-743-1911
Orolando DuffusBusiness Librarianoaduffus@uh.edu713-743-8750
NoraDethloffAssistant Head of Information & Access Servicesndethloff@uh.edu713-743-9747
NeldaCervantesLibrary Supervisoricervantes2@uh.edu713-743-9743
NancyLindenScience & Engineering Librarianlinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
MirandaBennettHead of Liaison Services for Collections & Research Supportmhenry4@uh.edu713-743-9633
MildredClark Part-Time Senior Library Assistantmclark@uh.edu713-743-9683
Michelle MaliziaDirector, Library Services for the Health Sciencesmmmalizia@uh.edu713-743-7947
MichaelCaldwellShipping & Receiving Coordinatormacaldwell@uh.edu713-743-6883
Melody CondronResource Description and Management Coordinatormacondron@uh.edu713-743-9682
MelissaPattersonSenior Library Assistantmcpatterson@uh.edu713-743-1008
MeaWarrenNatural Science and Mathematics Librarianmewarren@uh.edu713-743-0281
MauricioLazoMultimedia Specialistmolazo@uh.edu713-743-8339
Matthew MooreSenior Library Specialistmmoore12@uh.edu713-743-0720
MattRichardsonProgram Manager 1rmrichardson@uh.edu713-743-9229
MaryManningUniversity Archivistmmmanning@uh.edu713-743-5893
MaryRicoLibrary Specialistmrico@uh.edu713-743-9684
MarkCooperLibrary Business Administratormdcooper2@uh.edu713-743-9806
MarissaAielloFinancial Assistant 2mlaiello@uh.edu713-743-9056
MarilynMyersAssociate Dean for Academic and Research Servicesmsmyers@uh.edu713-743-9803
MargaretDunnSenior Library Specialistmdunn@uh.edu713-743-9722
MarcusElizondoSystems Administrator 2melizondo@uh.edu713-743-9844
MannyGillSenior Library Assistantmgill@uh.edu713-743-9698
LisaCrucesHispanic Collections Archivistecruces@uh.edu713-743-9903
LisaWong (Lomas)Library Specialist 3lwong5@uh.edu713-743-9792
LisaMartinCoordinator of Business Research and Outreachlmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
LisaGermanDean of Librarieslagerman@uh.edu713-743-0291
LindsayCronkCollections & Online Resources Coordinatorlacronk@uh.edu713-743-0519
LindaThompsonPart-Time Librarianlthompson@uh.edu713-743-9808
Lee AndrewHilyerHead of Information & Access Serviceslahilyer@uh.edu713-743-9714
LakeshiaClarkSenior Library Assistantlclark@uh.edu713-743-9712
Kristine GreiveLibrary Specialist for Liaison Services kgreive@uh.edu713-743-9715
KerryCreelmanCoordinator of Undergraduate Instruction and Outreachkcreelman2@uh.edu713-743-9786
Kelsey BrettDiscovery Systems Librariankrbrett@uh.edu713-743-9759
KelliGetzAssistant Head of Acquisitionsklgetz@uh.edu713-743-4554
KeithKomosTechnical Leadkakomos@uh.edu713-743-9078
JyotiVyasSenior Library Assistantjvyas@uh.edu713-743-9698
JulieGrobCoordinator for Instructionjgrob@uh.edu713-743-9744
JuliaKressArt & Architecture Library Part-Time Library Specialist jkress@uh.edu713-743-2340
JudithParsonsLibrary Managerjwparsons@uh.edu713-743-9694
JuanZapataSenior Library Assistantjczapata@uh.edu713-743-9734
JoshDenbyInformation Services Managerjdenby2@uh.edu713-743-9771
JohnLehnerAssociate Dean for Resource Managementjlehner@uh.edu713-743-9801
JeannieCastroElectronic Resources Coordinatorjmcastro10@uh.edu713-743-9346
JeanniePhamLibrary Specialist 3jpham@uh.edu713-743-9681
Jay HarkinsLibrary Supervisor (Learning Commons)jgharkins@uh.edu713-743-0478
JamieDukeAdministrative Coordinatorjdduke2@uh.edu713-743-0292
JacobHoneyLibrary Managerjhoney@uh.edu713-743-9735
JackieBronickiAssessment & Statistics Coordinatorjbronicki@uh.edu713-743-5775
JackHallPart-Time Cataloging Librarianjhall@uh.edu713-743-9687
J. MichaelThompsonHead of Acquisitionsjmthompson@uh.edu713-743-9697
JFisherWeb Project Managerjfisher@uh.edu713-743-9219
IreneKePsychology & Social Work Librarianijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
GregoryYerkeProgram Coordinator 2gdyerke@uh.edu713-743-9752
GloriaRobinson-CitizenLibrary Specialist 3grobinson3@uh.edu713-743-9696
FregiliaLaneDevelopment Coordinator 2flane@uh.edu713-743-9650
FrederickYoungSystems Analyst 3fyoung4@uh.edu713-743-3147
FrancesSanchezLibrary Managerfgsanchez@uh.edu713-743-9730
Esmeralda FisherDirector of Communicationsefisher@uh.edu713-743-4235
ErinMcAfeePart-Time Reference Librarianelmcafee@uh.edu713-743-9707
Emily VinsonAudiovisual Archivistevinson@uh.edu713-743-7696
DwayneEmmanuelMicrosystems Analyst 1demmanuel@uh.edu713-743-9623
DrewKrewerDigitization Services Coordinatorajkrewer@uh.edu713-743-8989
DoloresCarmonaLibrary Specialistdcarmona@uh.edu713-743-0632
DarnellSpillerMicrosystems Analyst 1dspiller@uh.edu713-743-0391
DanielPshockUX & Web Content Strategy Coordinatordjpshock@uh.edu713-743-8367
DanhBangLibrary Specialist 3dbang@uh.edu713-743-9676
DamonCamilleRecruitment Coordinatordcamille@uh.edu713-743-9731
CrystalCooperDigital Photograph Technician cmcooper@uh.edu713-743-9106
CindyBarringerAdministrative Assistantcabarringer@uh.edu713-743-9795
ChristopherHoltheTech Trainercjholthe@uh.edu713-743-5892
ChristinaGolaHead of Liaison Services for Instruction & Outreachchgola@uh.edu713-743-9761
ChristinZepedaSenior Library Specialistczepeda6@uh.edu713-743-9793
Christian KelleherHead of Special Collectionscdkelleher@uh.edu713-743-0346
ChrisGallowayLibrary Managercgalloway@uh.edu713-743-9711
ChrisConwayLibrary Supervisorccconway@uh.edu713-743-2340
CherieTurnerChemical Sciences Librarianckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
CatherineEssingerArchitecture & Art Library Coordinatorcwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
CarolynMeanleyLibrary Development Coordinatorcmeanley@uh.edu713-743-9781
BrianFranklinSystems Analyst 2brfranklin@uh.edu713-743-9060
BethanyScottCoordinator of Digital Projectsbscott3@uh.edu713-743-0530
Barkath (Ali)AliMicrosystems Analyst 2abarkath@uh.edu713-743-9719
Ashley LiermanInstructional Design Librarianarlierman@uh.edu713-743-9773
ArianaSantiagoInstruction Librarianasantiago2@uh.edu713-743-7419
Any'AHunt-LewisLearning Commons Manageraslewis2@uh.edu713-743-9746
AnnieWuHead of Metadata & Digitization Servicesawu@uh.edu713-743-9678
Anne Washington (Gaynor)Metadata Librarianawashington@uh.edu713-743-3038
AndyWeidnerMetadata Services Coordinatorajweidner@uh.edu713-743-9686
AndreaMaloneModern & Classical Languages and Ethnic Studies Librarianarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
AlmaGalloSenior Library Specialistagallo@uh.edu713-743-9727
AllisonLamSenior Library Assistantalam@uh.edu713-743-9683
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsHistory & Political Science Librarianacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
Albert Duran Part-Time Metadata Librarian aduran8@uh.edu
AdamTownesResearch Support Coordinatoramtownes2@uh.edu713-743-3034