First NameLast Namesort iconTitleE-MailPhone
ChristinZepedaSenior Library Assistantczepeda6@uh.edu713-743-9793
JuanZapataSenior Library Assistantjczapata@uh.edu713-743-9734
FrederickYoungSystems Analyst 3fyoung4@uh.edu713-743-3147
GregoryYerkeProgram Coordinator 2gdyerke@uh.edu713-743-9752
AnnieWuHead of Metadata & Digitization Servicesawu@uh.edu713-743-9678
LisaWong (Lomas)Library Specialist 3lwong5@uh.edu713-743-9792
AndyWeidnerMetadata Services Coordinatorajweidner@uh.edu713-743-9686
SeanWatkinsWeb Projects Managerslwatkins@uh.edu713-743-0718
LorettaWallaceBusiness & Technology Librarianlwallace3@uh.edu713-743-9775
JyotiVyasSenior Library Assistantjvyas@uh.edu713-743-9698
Emily VinsonAudiovisual Archivistevinson@uh.edu713-743-7696
PorciaVaughnBiology & Biochemistry Librarianpnvaughn@uh.edu713-743-9403
ShawnVaillancourtEducation Librariansvaillancourt@uh.edu713-743-3575
RachelVacekHead of Web Servicesrevacek@uh.edu713-743-5820
YeseniaUmanaLibrary Manageryumana@uh.edu713-743-9691
CherieTurnerChemical Sciences Librarianckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
PaulaTruittLibrary Supervisorpstruitt@uh.edu713-743-3770
TerryTomkins-WalshArchivisttomkinswalsh@uh.edu713-743-9991
J. MichaelThompsonHead of Acquisitionsjmthompson@uh.edu713-743-9697
LindaThompsonSenior Associate Deanlthompson@uh.edu713-743-9808
SantiThompsonHead of Digital Repository Servicessathompson3@uh.edu713-743-9685
RobSpraggHead of Computer Systems & Networkingrspragg@uh.edu713-743-9662
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsHistory & Political Science Librarianacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
JesseSharpeEnglish & Linguistics Librarianjsharpe@uh.edu713-743-9308
AbraSchnurEvening Supervisoraschnur@uh.edu713-743-8764
ArianaSantiagoInstruction Librarianasantiago2@uh.edu713-743-7419
FrancesSanchezLibrary Managerfsanchez@uh.edu713-743-9730
SusanRyanFinancial Assistant 2 sjryan@uh.edu713-743-9745
DanaRooksDeandrooks@uh.edu713-743-9795
CynthiaRomeroAssistant Business Administratorcfernandez9@uh.edu713-743-9797
GloriaRobinson-CitizenLibrary Supervisorgrobinson3@uh.edu713-743-9696
MaryRicoLibrary Specialistmrico@uh.edu713-743-9684
MattRichardsonProgram Manager 1rmrichardson@uh.edu713-743-9229
QuocPhungLibrary Managerqphung@uh.edu713-743-9733
JeanniePhamLibrary Supervisorjpham@uh.edu713-743-9681
RichardPetersonWeb Developer 2rlpeterson@uh.edu713-743-0288
JudithParsonsLibrary Managerjwparsons@uh.edu713-743-9694
DonovanParkerSenior Library Specialist dparker4@uh.edu713-743-2340
RobertNewellWeb Services Coordinatorrvnewell@uh.edu713-743-9640
MarilynMyersAssociate Dean of Public Servicesmsmyers@uh.edu713-743-9803
Hayley MorenoResource Description Coordinatorhmoreno3@uh.edu713-743-8580
CarolynMeanleyLibrary Development Coordinatorcmeanley@uh.edu713-743-9781
Timothy McGittiganMusic Library Senior Specialisttjmcgittigan@uh.edu713-743-7980
LisaMartinBusiness, Economics, and Hospitality Librarianlmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
ToddMarrsDirector of Library Developmentdtmarrs@uh.edu713-743-9741
MaryManningUniversity Archivistmmmanning@uh.edu713-743-5893
AndreaMaloneModern & Classical Languages and Ethnic Studies Librarianarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
Michelle MaliziaDirector, Library Services for the Health Sciencesmmmalizia@uh.edu713-743-7947
NancyLindenScience & Engineering Librarianlinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
Ashley LiermanInstructional Design Librarianarlierman@uh.edu713-743-9773
StephanieLewin-LaneCoordinator of the Music Librarysplewin@uh.edu713-743-3196
JohnLehnerAssociate Dean of Personnel, Planning, & Systemsjlehner@uh.edu713-743-9801
Vince LeeArchivistvelee@uh.edu713-743-9753
MauricioLazoMultimedia Specialistmolazo@uh.edu713-743-8339
StaceyLavenderHouston Arts & History Archives Fellowslavender@uh.edu713-743-9605
FregiliaLaneDevelopment Coordinatorflane@uh.edu713-743-9650
AllisonLamSenior Library Assistantalam@uh.edu713-743-9683
DrewKrewerDigitization Services Coordinatorajkrewer@uh.edu713-743-8989
JuliaKressArt & Architecture Library P/T Library Specialist jkress@uh.edu713-743-2340
KeithKomosWeb Developer 3kakomos@uh.edu713-743-9078
SelinaKhanTechnical Services Specialist 1skhan14@uh.edu713-743-2753
IreneKePsychology & Social Work Librarianijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
DanJohnsonSenior Library Specialistdjohnson17@uh.edu713-743-9150
StephenJamesCurator, Architecture & Planning Collections sjames7@uh.edu713-743-9755
Any'AHunt-LewisLearning Commons Manageraslewis2@uh.edu713-743-9746
SusanHoustonBuilding Administration Managershouston2@uh.edu713-743-9790
JacobHoneyLibrary Managerjhoney@uh.edu713-743-9735
ChristopherHoltheTech Trainercjholthe@uh.edu713-743-5892
Lee AndrewHilyerHead of Information & Access Serviceslahilyer@uh.edu713-743-9714
JackHallPart-Time Cataloging Librarianjhall@uh.edu713-743-9687
RichardGuajardoHead of Resource Discovery Systemsguajardo@uh.edu713-743-9984
JulieGrobCoordinator for Instructionjgrob@uh.edu713-743-9744
Kristine GreiveLibrary Specialist for Liaison Services kgreive@uh.edu713-743-9715
VirginiaGonzalesLibrary Specialistgonzales@uh.edu713-743-9698
ChristinaGolaHead of Liaison Services for Instruction & Outreachchgola@uh.edu713-743-9761
MannyGillSenior Library Assistantmgill@uh.edu713-743-9698
KelliGetzAssistant Head of Acquisitionsklgetz@uh.edu713-743-4554
Wenli GaoCommunication, Sociology, and Anthropology Librarianwgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
ChrisGallowayLibrary Managercgalloway@uh.edu713-743-9711
AlmaGalloSenior Library Specialistagallo@uh.edu713-743-9727
BrianFranklinSystems Analyst 2brfranklin@uh.edu713-743-9060
PamForbesLibrary Supervisorpforbes@uh.edu713-743-1911
JFisherWeb Developer 2jfisher@uh.edu713-743-9219
Esmeralda FisherDirector of Communicationsefisher@uh.edu713-743-4235
ReneeFiorini-McManusLibrary Specialistrfm@uh.edu713-743-9698
SuzanneFerimerOptometry Library Coordinatorsferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
TeresaEstradaLibrary Assistanttaestrada@uh.edu713-743-1910
CatherineEssingerArchitecture & Art Library Coordinatorcwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
DwayneEmmanuelMicrosystems Analyst 1demmanuel@uh.edu713-743-9623
MarcusElizondoSystems Administrator 2melizondo@uh.edu713-743-9844
ThianaEdwardsSenior Library Assistanttjedwards@uh.edu713-743-9683
Albert Duran Part-Time Metadata Librarian aduran8@uh.edu
MargaretDunnSenior Library Specialistmdunn@uh.edu713-743-9722
NoraDethloffAssistant Head of Information & Access Servicesndethloff@uh.edu713-743-9747
JoshDenbyInformation Services Managerjdenby2@uh.edu713-743-9771
LisaCrucesHispanic Collections Archivistecruces@uh.edu713-743-9903
KerryCreelmanCoordinator of Undergraduate Instruction and Outreachkcreelman2@uh.edu713-743-9786
TommieCraytonMicrosystems Analyst 2tcrayton@uh.edu713-743-9622
CrystalCooperDigital Photograph Technician cmcooper@uh.edu713-743-9106
MarkCooperLibrary Business Administratormdcooper2@uh.edu713-743-9806
ChrisConwayLibrary Supervisorccconway@uh.edu713-743-2340
Melody CondronResource Management Coordinatormacondron@uh.edu713-743-9682
GaylaCloudIAS P/T Librariangmcloud@uh.edu713-743-9707
LakeshiaClarkSenior Library Assistantlclark@uh.edu713-743-9712
MildredClark Part-Time Senior Library Assistantmclark@uh.edu713-743-9683
NeldaCervantesLibrary Supervisoricervantes2@uh.edu713-743-9743
JeannieCastroElectronic Resources Coordinatorjmcastro10@uh.edu713-743-9346
RandyCasebierSystems Analyst 1rcasebier@uh.edu713-743-4284
DoloresCarmonaLibrary Specialistdcarmona@uh.edu713-743-0632
DamonCamilleRecruitment Coordinatordcamille@uh.edu713-743-9731
MichaelCaldwellShipping & Receiving Coordinatormacaldwell@uh.edu713-743-6883
JackieBronickiAssessment & Statistics Coordinatorjbronicki@uh.edu713-743-5775
Kelsey BrettDiscovery Systems Librariankrbrett@uh.edu713-743-9759
MirandaBennettHead of Liaison Services for Collections & Research Supportmhenry4@uh.edu713-743-9633
Joshua BeenSocial Science Data Librarianjdbeen@uh.edu713-743-8927
GillianBautistaSr. Library Assistantgmbautista@uh.edu713-743-8779
CindyBarringerAdministrative Assistantcabarringer@uh.edu713-743-9795
DanhBangLibrary Supervisordbang@uh.edu713-743-9676
PamAllenFinancial Analyst 2psallen@uh.edu713-743-9796
Barkath (Ali)AliMicrosystems Analyst 2abarkath@uh.edu713-743-9719
MarissaAielloFinancial Assistant 2mlaiello@uh.edu713-743-9056