First NameLast NameTitleE-MailPhonesort icon
TerryTomkins-WalshArchivisttomkinswalsh@uh.edu713-743-9991
RichardGuajardoHead of Resource Discovery Systemsguajardo@uh.edu713-743-9984
LisaCrucesHispanic Collections Archivistecruces@uh.edu713-743-9903
MarcusElizondoSystems Administrator 2melizondo@uh.edu713-743-9844
LindaThompsonSenior Associate Deanlthompson@uh.edu713-743-9808
MarkCooperLibrary Business Administratormdcooper2@uh.edu713-743-9806
MarilynMyersAssociate Dean of Public Servicesmsmyers@uh.edu713-743-9803
JohnLehnerAssociate Dean of Personnel, Planning, & Systemsjlehner@uh.edu713-743-9801
RobertTorres-TorresAdministrative Coordinatorrxtorres-torres@uh.edu713-743-9798
CynthiaRomeroAssistant Business Administratorcfernandez9@uh.edu713-743-9797
PamAllenFinancial Analyst 2psallen@uh.edu713-743-9796
CindyBarringerAdministrative Assistantcabarringer@uh.edu713-743-9795
DanaRooksDeandrooks@uh.edu713-743-9795
ChristinZepedaSenior Library Assistantczepeda6@uh.edu713-743-9793
LisaLomasLibrary Specialist 3llomas2@uh.edu713-743-9792
SusanHoustonBuilding Administration Managershouston2@uh.edu713-743-9790
KerryCreelmanCoordinator of Undergraduate Instruction and Outreachkcreelman2@uh.edu713-743-9786
CarolynMeanleyLibrary Development Coordinatorcmeanley@uh.edu713-743-9781
Alexandra (Alex)SimonsHistory & Political Science Librarianacsimons@uh.edu713-743-9776
LorettaWallaceBusiness Librarianlwallace3@uh.edu713-743-9775
Ashley LiermanInstructional Design Librarianarlierman@uh.edu713-743-9773
JoshDenbyInformation Services Managerjdenby2@uh.edu713-743-9771
CherieTurnerChemical Sciences Librarianckturner2@uh.edu713-743-9768
NateMcKeeLearning Commons Coordinatornpmckee@uh.edu713-743-9767
ChristiePetersCoordinator of Research Support Servicescpeters@uh.edu713-743-9766
IreneKePsychology & Social Work Librarianijke@uh.edu713-743-9765
AndreaMaloneModern & Classical Languages and Ethnic Studies Librarianarmalone@uh.edu713-743-9763
ChristinaGolaHead of Liaison Services for Instruction & Outreachchgola@uh.edu713-743-9761
NancyLindenScience & Engineering Librarianlinden@uh.edu713-743-9760
Kelsey BrettDiscovery Systems Librariankrbrett@uh.edu713-743-9759
Vince LeeArchivistvelee@uh.edu713-743-9753
GregoryYerkeProgram Coordinator 2gdyerke@uh.edu713-743-9752
PatBozemanHead of Special Collectionslpbozeman@uh.edu713-743-9751
NoraDethloffAssistant Head of Information & Access Servicesndethloff@uh.edu713-743-9747
Any'ALewisLearning Commons Manageraslewis2@uh.edu713-743-9746
SusanRyanFinancial Assistant 2 sjryan@uh.edu713-743-9745
JulieGrobCoordinator for Instructionjgrob@uh.edu713-743-9744
NeldaCervantesLibrary Supervisoricervantes2@uh.edu713-743-9743
ToddMarrsDirector of Library Developmentdtmarrs@uh.edu713-743-9741
JacobHoneyLibrary Managerjhoney@uh.edu713-743-9735
JuanZapataSenior Library Assistantjczapata@uh.edu713-743-9734
QuocPhungLibrary Managerqphung@uh.edu713-743-9733
DamonCamilleTraining, Assessment & Statistics Coordinatordcamille@uh.edu713-743-9731
FrancesSanchezLibrary Managerfsanchez@uh.edu713-743-9730
AlmaGalloSenior Library Specialistagallo2@uh.edu713-743-9727
MargaretDunnLibrary Specialistmdunn@uh.edu713-743-9722
Barkath (Ali)AliMicrosystems Analyst 2abarkath@uh.edu713-743-9719
Kristine GreiveLibrary Specialist for Liaison Services kgreive@uh.edu713-743-9715
Lee AndrewHilyerHead of Information & Access Serviceslahilyer@uh.edu713-743-9714
YolandaRodriguezLibrary Manageryrodriguez20@uh.edu713-743-9713
LakeshiaClarkSenior Library Assistantlclark@central.uh.edu713-743-9712
ChrisGallowayLibrary Managercgalloway@uh.edu713-743-9711
ReneeFiorini-McManusLibrary Specialistrfm@uh.edu713-743-9698
MannyGillSenior Library Assistantmgill@uh.edu713-743-9698
VirginiaGonzalesLibrary Specialistgonzales@uh.edu713-743-9698
JyotiVyasSenior Library Assistantjvyas@uh.edu713-743-9698
J. MichaelThompsonHead of Acquisitionsjmthompson@uh.edu713-743-9697
GloriaRobinson-CitizenLibrary Supervisorgrobinson3@uh.edu713-743-9696
JudithParsonsLibrary Managerjwparsons@uh.edu713-743-9694
YeseniaUmanaLibrary Manageryumana@uh.edu713-743-9691
JackHallPart-Time Cataloging Librarianjhall@uh.edu713-743-9687
AndyWeidnerMetadata Librarianajweidner@uh.edu713-743-9686
SantiThompsonHead of Digital Repository Servicessathompson3@uh.edu713-743-9685
MaryRicoLibrary Specialistmrico@uh.edu713-743-9684
ThianaEdwardsSenior Library Assistanttjedwards@uh.edu713-743-9683
AllisonLamSenior Library Assistantalam@uh.edu713-743-9683
MildredClark Part-Time Senior Library Assistantmclark@uh.edu713-743-9683
Melody CondronResource Management Coordinatormacondron@uh.edu713-743-9682
JeanniePhamLibrary Supervisorjpham@uh.edu713-743-9681
AnnieWuHead of Metadata & Digitization Servicesawu@uh.edu713-743-9678
DanhBangLibrary Supervisordbang@uh.edu713-743-9676
AndyNguyenMicrosystems Analyst 1 anguyen27@uh.edu713-743-9668
RobSpraggHead of Computer Systems & Networkingrspragg@uh.edu713-743-9662
FregiliaLaneDevelopment Coordinatorflane@uh.edu713-743-9650
LisaMartinBusiness, Economics, and Hospitality Librarianlmmartin3@uh.edu713-743-9649
RobertNewellWeb Services Coordinatorrvnewell@uh.edu713-743-9640
MirandaBennettHead of Liaison Services for Collections & Research Supportmhenry4@uh.edu713-743-9633
DwayneEmmanuelMicrosystems Analyst 1demmanuel@uh.edu713-743-9623
TommieCraytonMicrosystems Analyst 2tcrayton@uh.edu713-743-9622
StaceyLavenderHouston Arts & History Archives Fellowslavender@uh.edu713-743-9605
PorciaVaughnBiology & Biochemistry Librarianpnvaughn@uh.edu713-743-9403
JeannieCastroElectronic Resources Coordinatorjmcastro10@uh.edu713-743-9346
JesseSharpeEnglish & Linguistics Librarianjsharpe@uh.edu713-743-9308
MattRichardsonProgram Manager 1rmrichardson@uh.edu713-743-9229
ChungKangWeb Developer 2ckang@uh.edu713-743-9220
JFisherWeb Developer 2jfisher@uh.edu713-743-9219
ValeriePrilopDigital Collections Librarianvgprilop@uh.edu713-743-9212
DanJohnsonSenior Library Specialistdjohnson17@uh.edu713-743-9150
CrystalCooperDigital Photograph Technician cmcooper@uh.edu713-743-9106
KeithKomosWeb Developer 3kakomos@uh.edu713-743-9078
BrianFranklinSystems Analyst 2brfranklin@uh.edu713-743-9060
MarissaAielloFinancial Assistant 2mlaiello@uh.edu713-743-9056
DrewKrewerDigitization Operations Librarianajkrewer@uh.edu713-743-8989
Joshua BeenSocial Science Data Librarianjdbeen@uh.edu713-743-8927
GillianBautistaSr. Library Assistantgmbautista@uh.edu713-743-8779
AbraSchnurEvening Supervisoraschnur@uh.edu713-743-8764
Hayley MorenoResource Description Coordinatorhmoreno3@uh.edu713-743-8580
Wenli GaoCommunication, Sociology, and Anthropology Librarianwgao5@uh.edu713-743-8370
MauricioLazoMultimedia Specialistmolazo@uh.edu713-743-8339
David FarrisSenior Library Specialistdpfarris@uh.edu713-743-7436
MichaelCaldwellShipping & Receiving Coordinatormacaldwe@Central.UH.EDU713-743-6883
MaryManningUniversity Archivistmmmanning@uh.edu713-743-5893
RachelVacekHead of Web Servicesrevacek@uh.edu713-743-5820
JackieBronickiCollections & Online Resources Coordinatorjbronicki@uh.edu713-743-5775
KelliGetzAssistant Head of Acquisitionsklgetz@uh.edu713-743-4554
RandyCasebierSystems Analyst 1rcasebier@uh.edu713-743-4284
Esmeralda FisherDirector of Communicationsefisher@uh.edu713-743-4235
PaulaTruittLibrary Supervisorpstruitt@uh.edu713-743-3770
ShawnVaillancourtEducation Librariansvaillancourt@uh.edu713-743-3575
StephanieLewin-LaneCoordinator of the Music Librarysplewin@uh.edu713-743-3196
FrederickYoungSystems Analyst 3fyoung4@uh.edu713-743-3147
SelinaKhanTechnical Services Specialist 1skhan14@uh.edu713-743-2753
DonovanParkerSenior Library Specialist dparker4@uh.edu713-743-2340
ChrisConwayLibrary Supervisorccconway@uh.edu713-743-2340
ChelbyKingPart-time Library Specialistcdking3@uh.edu713-743-2340
CatherineEssingerArchitecture & Art Library Coordinatorcwessinger@uh.edu713-743-2337
LeeDempseySenior Library Assistant rldempsey@uh.edu713-743-1919
SuzanneFerimerOptometry Library Coordinatorsferimer@optometry.uh.edu713-743-1912
PamForbesLibrary Supervisorpforbes@uh.edu713-743-1911
TeresaEstradaLibrary Assistanttaestrada@uh.edu713-743-1910
SeanWatkinsWeb Projects Managerslwatkins@uh.edu713-743-0718
DoloresCarmonaLibrary Specialistdcarmona@uh.edu713-743-0632
Albert Duran Part-Time Metadata Librarian aduran8@uh.edu